Select a product to start your online order!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - Belmont

HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - Belmont

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

68 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Price (20)

joanavelas9990
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop I been too

Now at first I was a little sus about this shop lol I was like what they charge taxes how lame but honestly they give you a discount every single time you go that by your 2-3 visit you don’t even feel the taxes they are covered not to mention they have the most potent products I’ve tried. And I’m a Heavy user I have a high tolerance and their stuff knocked me out lol which is what I wanted I have trouble sleeping. And lastly the customer omg how cool is everyone in there not only are they super up beat and chill they are so knowledgeable and friendly and professional it was just a overall great experience I drive over 15 miles just to buy stuff from this shop!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you for the love Joana! We are thrilled to know that you received the very best service from us! Come through with a friend as a new guest to receive 25% off both purchases! You can do this with as many times as you want! We appreciate you supporting our amazing crew! Cant want to see you again!!
Official Response3 months ago
em_lbc
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy as always

easy online ordering. solid customer service. tons of options
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you for the 5 star review em_lbc, we're so glad you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate your feed back and hope to continue providing you exceptional service here at Haven Belmont! -Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response2 months ago
Kenlim143
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Price different from online weedmaps price

Price match errors might be better for customer retention.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hey Ken, thank you so much for the feedback! We are very proud to serve our community and Haven is made by awesome people like you! We hope to satisfy every person that walks through our doors with our generous deals and quality products. We hope you'll be in again soon to enjoy some of our wonderful new products, and when you do come back again bring a friend to receive our 25/25 deal when you refer a new guest to our store! Happy Holidays! -Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response4 months ago
joey1962
14 days ago
5 stars

Excellent Service

Definitely rate 10 for service especially , Jason (H)! Product supply is great too!!! Thank you!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are very proud to serve our community and Haven is made by awesome people like you! Your guest experience specialist, Jason definitely appreciates the love! Come back again for our 25/25 deal when you refer a new guest to our store!—Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response10 days ago
Mvaladez2016
29 days ago
5 stars

That time of month, AGAIN 🩸

My wife and I went to Haven Belmont Shores to get something the help with my #womenissues, and OMG! Not only Diamond was the nicest, sweetest, person, but she was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. She knew what would help me, instead of just trying to sell anything. Haven is the only place I go to. Although everyone there is friendly, I would ask for Diamond. I’m already planning to go back on 4/20 and asking for her! Thanks Haven to great customer service and having amazing products!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Hello Mvaladez2016! Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are very proud to serve our community and Haven is made by awesome people like you! Diamond, your guest experience specialist, definitely appreciates the love! Come back again for our 25/25 deal when you refer a new guest to our store!—Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response23 days ago
trinuuhtee
2 months ago
5 stars

Raven from Haven

Raven is amazing, I’ve been to this location more than a few times and I was given excellent service each time. Always lively and never disappoints.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thanks so much for the 5 star review trinuuhtee! Raven really appreciates the love, and we're so happy you enjoyed your visit! -Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response2 months ago
Xaj1991
2 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in Long Beach!

Connor was the man! The guy new his stuff very knowledgeable budtender. Showed me a wide selection of products, that most dispensary's dont usually carry all at once. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Loved it! Loved it!!! Loved it!!!!!!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thanks so much for the 5 star review Xaj1991 ! We're so happy you enjoyed your visit, and Connor really appreciates the love. Come thru for our 25/25 deal when you refer a new guest. -Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response2 months ago
Rolandweed420
2 months ago
5 stars

ima about to try it out

some fuckn fir3 i guess
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thanks so much for the 5 star review Rolandweed420 ! We're so happy you enjoyed your visit. -Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response2 months ago
Mwolkow
2 months ago
5 stars

Shout out to Sam and everyone at Haven

I can't tell you enough how much I love Haven. Sam always knows what's up with those fire buds. Thank you for all your suggestions, you've never steered me the wrong way!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you for the love! We are thrilled to know that you received the very best service! Come through with a friend as a new guest to receive 25% off both purchases! We appreciate you supporting our amazing crew! — Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response2 months ago
ENDOFREEALLENIA
2 months ago
5 stars

First time, Good time.

First of all, it's a beautiful shop! I loved the setup, colors, decor, and convenient location. Dalia was super sweet and made my first time checking in a breeze. All of the associates were kind and friendly and I got what I needed easily and effortlessly. I look forward to returning to try something new. Loved the whole vibe!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you for the love! We are thrilled to know that you received the very best service! We love Dalia and everything she does here at Haven for us. Glad to hear you were able to connect with her as well. Come through with a friend as a new guest to receive 25% off both purchases! We appreciate you supporting our amazing crew! — Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response2 months ago
LadyStar2313
3 months ago
5 stars

Beyond Awesome Service

My 1st time at HAVEN I was helped by a young man named Daryl who was very patient and by far the Most Knowledgeable Dispensary Associate on such a wide range of different aspects of Marijuana and was able to answer my ?'s as well as make great suggestions that have really worked out better than we could have imagined. Thanks again Daryl
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you so much for the positive review! We are very proud to serve our community and Haven is made by awesome people like you! Daryl , your guest experience specialist definitely appreciates the love! Come back again for our 25/25 deal when you refer a new guest to our store!—Your Neighborhood Dispensary”
Official Response3 months ago
fishyman
3 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in the 562!

Daryl, Connor, Jason, Bryan all took care of me from start to finish. From the time my car rolled in, until I paid and was on my way out. Nothing but love from everyone at Haven Belmont Shore. Always my #1 place to stop by for the best flower and fair prices. Keep it up guys!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thanks so much for the love!! Haven is made by our amazing community, made by great people like you, and our whole team appreciates the shout out so much! -Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response3 months ago
OkayLA1
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Service & Products

I was looking for a particular brand which they carried. The service was great. They answered a couple of questions over the phone and accommodated curbside pick up. I would recommend this dispensary.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you for the love! We are thrilled to know that you received the very best service! Come through with a friend as a new guest to receive 25% off both purchases! — Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response3 months ago
Dayna143
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Emily was amazing great customer service, very helpful, and sweet! I was able to get my order quickly! I had a great experience.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
“Thank you for the love! We are thrilled to know that you received the very best service! Come through with a friend as a new guest to receive 25% off both purchases! We appreciate you supporting our amazing crew! — Your Neighborhood Dispensary”
Official Response3 months ago
sacalabolsita
4 months ago
5 stars

S/o to nick.

Nick has the best customer service! Awesome recommendations & did the extra mile to check the package dates for me. I appreciate you! Give that man a raise. Hallelujah
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are very proud to serve our community and Haven is made by awesome people like you! Nic, your guest experience specialist definitely appreciates the love! Come back again for our 25/25 deal when you refer a new guest to our store!—Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response4 months ago
JTokes95
5 months ago
5 stars

Thanks Nick!

Was helped tonight by Nick who was super friendly and helpful and let me know about their upcoming deals that I might be interested in. Thanks for the great service!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are very proud to serve our community and Haven is made by awesome people like you! Your guest experience specialist Nic definitely appreciates the love! Come back again soon for our 25/25 deal when you refer a new guest to our store!—Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response5 months ago
GauchoBalboa
5 months ago
5 stars

Always On Point

Every time I roll through is a smooth ride, my experience has always been top. The whole staff makes you feel right at home. Diamond today worked with my low budget like a beast and had me walking out with more than I expected. Great knowledge of the product and helped me maximize my purchase. Thank you!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Wow, thank you so much for the love! We are thrilled to know that you received the very best service from Diamond and the Belmont crew! Come through with a friend as a new guest to receive 25% off both purchases! We appreciate you supporting our crew and store, it's guests like you that have us striving to be the best! We look forward to seeing you again soon. — Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response5 months ago
hexcircles
6 months ago
5 stars

HAVEN ALWAYS A GOOD TIME

Nicholas helped us from start to finish with any questions my partner and I had! Customer service 10/10 👍We came in looking for Kush Queen Bathbombs and were informed of all the different kinds available! So we took 2 home 😄 At the end of our transactions we left home happy and with some cool stickers!
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you so much for the amazing feedback! We are very proud to serve our community and Haven is made by awesome people like you! Your guest experience specialist Nic definitely appreciates the love! Come back again for our 25/25 deal when you refer a new guest to our store!—Your Neighborhood Dispensary
Official Response5 months ago
anaemiliaroca
6 months ago
5 stars

Local fav

I’ve been here a hand full of times and I’ve never been disappointed. All of the bud tenders are knowledgeable, friendly, and really take their time, especially Raven. I loved that they had candy on Halloween, a día de Los muertos altar, and they give back to the community. Their referral deal can’t be beat! I highly recommend this place.
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thank you so much for your kind review. We appreciate you taking the time to describe your experience with our store and are so happy to hear you were delighted with the service Raven provided you. We are proud to serve our community and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Sergio8505
6 months ago
5 stars

Hands down the best

This place is amazing. The staff is super friendly, not pushy at all. I had an issue with my product and they took it back with no issues. It’s my third time there and for sure won’t be the last. Thanks you guys
HAVEN Cannabis Dispensary - BelmontSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
“Thank you for the love! We are thrilled to know that you received the very best service! Come through with a friend as a new guest to receive 25% off both purchases! We appreciate you supporting our amazing crew! — Your Neighborhood Dispensary”
Official Response6 months ago