HATCH - Wheeling

HATCH - Wheeling

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Best of Weedmaps nominee

Reviews

4.3

16 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      tyrone1957
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Pretty nice people

      ELIOT is the sweetest ever. I had some trouble with my card and she was very patient and helped me more than necessary. Also very informative and friendly. Very pleasant interaction, will be back!
      swasnick
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite Dispensary

      Once I found this location I go at least 2-4 times a month. Everyone is always friendly and helpful. I enjoy the “Aeropay” option & love earring points for discounts. The weekly specials are awesome too.
      Turtle1186
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good selection

      By far the best selection of concentrates and cannabis oil. Friendly staff and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend.
      Mdiggy
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Probably the best dispensary I’ve ever been to

      Great layout fantastic selection staff is unbelievably incredible very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend making the wheeling location a favorite
      sarahzel
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service

      The bud tenders at Hatch are awesome and super knowledgeable -- They really take the time to make sure they're sending you home with a product that's perfect for you. I'm not super experienced with cannabis and I definitely ended up with edibles and flower that made me feel euphoric and not anxious, just how I wanted. Their selection is huge as well. Lots of parking and they're open late. Love it
      jimmyhoffa48
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Place and Location

      It was my first time in this dispensary and very impressive. New building, large selection, and a very patient, helpful staff. You can get familiar with their products from a well designed WEB site and preorder, if you wish, to expedite the checkout. Good job everyone!!
      macevo1994
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great fast service, although...

      great fast service when pre ordering, allthough weedmaps takes you to a weird ANGUS factory. don't use weedmaps for directions. make sure it's wheeling illinois and not buffalo grove
      AshleyJRoachclip
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent Service

      Great service, great selection. There's more gear for sale at this dispensary than at others I have visited. Nice store with nice employees who are helpful and friendly.
      iggyfb13
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very nice.

      Walk in, you can walk around and see the glassware, PAX products, and utensils. The in house ordering is done off iPads, they keep it up to date. My only qualm is that you can’t see what you’re buying until you’ve paid. I know that’s most places I just wish you could see it prior to. Excellent customer service. Bouncer guys at the front are super friendly. I will be returning.
      demo9898user
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      demo test

      Write about your own personal experience. Provide honest, accurate feedback about your experience. Make sure your review is relevant to the business or product.
      Elizabeth79
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I have no words, mind is blown!!!

      Hatch is the best kept secret, till now! Let me tell you, from the moment you walk through the front door & enter the most spacious and beautiful dispensary I have ever seen!! A huge display of paraphernalia, plus very helpful & gregarious employees. Able to answer all my questions! Hatch you have gained a loyal regular customer. Prices are cheaper then other places, & did I mention the customer service is top notch!!!
      deaconthetruth
      11 months ago
      4 stars

      exactly what i wanted

      had to go to barrington and past this place, so i looked at their menu, stopped in, got thai g and gas station sushi and a lighter, dude mike told me to make sure lighter worked, but i already checked it, he also showed me what i ordered before i got it… which is good so ppl don’t try to scam you like other dispensaries in the city. you order on a screen, then go to counter. wish they had the sativa percentages on products tho’
      JordanLK
      6 months ago
      2 stars

      Disastrous return policy

      Bought a 1/2g cart and upon opening found much of the resin had leaked into the rubber cap. Completed the online return form then attempted to return the cart on the next day. Was first told “I need you to put that back in your pocket you can’t bring purchased items in here” then it was explained they will not exchange anything. You must wait 1-3 days to be contacted and a store credit may be provided. Wth? Maybe it’s a state requirement idk but a disastrous policy nonetheless. For the price of Illinois cannabis, waiting 1-3 days is unacceptable. At this rate the Illinois black market will continue to thrive! Preroll strains I bought were great from Hatch btw…
      AdamsOnFuego
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Generic

      Pictures of products that don’t resemble what you buy. You have no idea what you are purchasing until it’s too late. Lack of caring on the dispensary end on updating pictures that represent the product they are selling
      hehehaha
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Very Disappointed

      Snobby budtenders, poor customer service and they no longer require masks. I was so happy this place opened along my route to work and ended up being so disappointed. Oh well.
      nhacker491
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price