Hashtag 420

Hashtag 420

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

39 reviews

kentuckybball
3 years ago
5 stars

A vet smokers thoughts...

This store has a few great things to offer! I’ll start out with the service. I’m always greeted and treated like I spent years with them. I usually get a penny pre roll when I spend $$$(triple digits) and have pretty good Stoney nugs! I’d like to see the concentrate come down in price but with time it will. On a scale of 1-10 I give them an 8.5 and that’s much higher than the average stores I shop! Krebs best. Possibly mccalesters best too!
Cheryl8380
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

This has to be the best shop I have been to. I have been all over the state and I love this place. Will be my go to when I'm this way. The staff very knowledgeable and helpful. Product excellent. Price includes taxes which I love. Thanks from stjohntulsa hashtag 420 made my day
spearzy
2 years ago
5 stars

#420 #MyFavoriteSpot #TakesCareOfTheVeterans

Dk Spears here.....I just wanted to give a shout out to #420!! Everytime I go in there,#420 and all of its employees are a pleasure to talk to, always interested in what your looking for and what product they got to best help you out! I'm 100% disabled veteran they always take care of me and always got amazing deals and great prices!! just saying your truly missing out if you don't stop by this chill spot and let these guys help you out!!
LimaNovember
2 years ago
5 stars

Highly recommend

I live on the west side of McAlester but still drive to Hashtag to get what I need. I love trying out their specials and grabbing some pre-rolls. The staff is always friendly and the variety of products is impressive.
Psykospastik
3 years ago
5 stars

GREAT PLACE

Great product, friendly & knowledgeable staff, very nice venue. The Pineapple Kush smelled amazing!! The owners even took your olfactory senses into consideration by having a jar of fresh coffee beans on hand to "cleanse your palate" while inspecting the product to choose your purchase. Top notch place and I highly recommend it.
Jibola
1 year ago
5 stars

I've liked this place for a while now.

I go to other dispensaries, but I return to this one quite a bit. They have a good product line. I would like to see more variety with the concentrates. Their house flower is always good and aromatic. Their staff has always been really friendly and informative. I notice though, that they have not come back and commented on their bad reviews. Lucy you got some splainin to do. I will continue to use this dispensary. They have even had block parties, which is really cool, and I can hear it from my house. As the saying goes: "When in Rome be the F'n Caesar". Caesar says thumbs up!
Smorg024
1 year ago
5 stars

Smoke in no joke!!

I love ❤️ this place their smoke is fire 🔥 friendliest staff around an everything is 💯 that comes outta here
Sdmartin3
1 year ago
5 stars

Highly recommend

Stopped in on my way out of town and didn’t regret it! Really good selection of flower and the flower didn’t disappoint! Loved the staff and the vibe. Will definitely be back !!!
shakeyballs
1 year ago
5 stars

Peyote Cookie

Best Peyote Cookie that I have had so far
Framed420
2 years ago
5 stars

Best place in Oklahoma

I ABSOLUTELY love it here! I just sit in “my” spot and relax! Haha. Great service, great prices and they do their best to help AND GIVE. Thank you ALL for EVERYTHING. 🥰🥰🥰
ACIsbell
2 years ago
5 stars

Love #420 !

Chelsea, Matt, Chris and their entire staff is great. Great selection and prices. Keep up the good work
Shumone1990
2 years ago
5 stars

visiting

was great service very friendly people
Squirtinburton
2 years ago
5 stars

good deals

love this place good people and good deals
MJLuna
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome

great deals
Dbomb420
2 years ago
5 stars

Love the owners and staff

Great music, good energy, wide selection, and easy to get in and out of. Always a treat when I go to Krebs ❤️
kimbo777
2 years ago
5 stars

Great bud and great friends!

A must stop shop! Great people and great products! I’m thankful for them and they truly care about their patients and are always helpful. They rock!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
littleharold
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY IN OKLAHOMA

This is my go to for all my product. Best prices in the state on flower All of them are very knowledgeable about their product If you are going thru the area stop by and see them, tell em Harold sent you.
Wetaskwin
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Everytime I walk into this place nothing but great vibes I love everything about it the people the bud the specials the selection
5 stars

great place awesome staff

great verity of flowers. good prices....
zzzrondazzz
2 years ago
5 stars

best pre rolls in town!

I love the $5 pre rolls!