Hashstoria

Hashstoria

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

38 reviews

demandatha
2 months ago
5 stars

HASHTORIA! Welcome to Astoria.

Welcome to Astoria, indeed! For my tourist-y needs- Hastoria! Genius name! Jen and Jamie guided me towards the purchases I desired. I am a happy camper now, because the product is fire. I highly recommend this amazing place! I couldn't be happier about what I found there and thus purchased for an extremely reasonable price.Yay!
jedistrikes
2 months ago
1 star

Don’t shop here

They’ll try to sell Moldy top shelf and when you point it out to them they’ll say “Definitely not ,our products are rigorously tested”. They raised the prices but the quality is only getting worse. Last time it taste Like dryer sheets and they’re asking 400 an ounce for it on their non-special day.
JenniLee2112
3 years ago
5 stars

THE Dopest. I didnt even visit any other shop.

My boyfriend and I visited Astoria from out of state and completely loved the happy vibes that radiate from Hashtoria. We literally went back 4 times in 3 days. The budtenders are excited and ready to help you find what's perfect for your palate. Very knowledgeable of laws, current events and issues in the cannabis community. They have something for everybody in stock, we thoroughly enjoyed our time✌
Natashasosa
4 years ago
5 stars

Thee best

It's super nice to go in and feel like family! They have the best bud around and are by far the coolest people . Thank you guys for everything you do !
HashstoriaAstoria / Seaside
Natasha, we're so stoked to hear you say that! As you know, we really love getting to know the people who make their way into our store. We know there are a lot of choices in Astoria, but our goal is to be the very best one. Over the next few months, you'll see even more new products, and much of it will be strains you won't see anywhere on the north coast! Take care, Nature's Choice P.S. Show this review to a budtender on your next visit and we'll knock 10% off your purchase price!
Official Response4 years ago
acowan1216
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing, helpful, reasonable, just GREAT

Thanks so much for doing what you do. You guys are awesome. Thanks for helping me get the most for my money, Keep it up.
HashstoriaAstoria / Seaside
Thank you for your kind words! We all work very hard to provide great service and a quality product regardless of budget. We're glad you're happy and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Kellyray
4 years ago
5 stars

best medications around

you tell how feel then they show you the best for your mood and very respectful to your needs
HashstoriaAstoria / Seaside
Kellyray, thank you for your kind words! Our aim is to help every person who walks through our doors. That requires a deep understanding - including the helpful benefits - of every product we carry... and it's why our budtenders can give you the great service you deserve. It doesn't matter if you need something that could help you concentrate, put you to sleep, or provide pain relief or some other benefit, we've got you covered.
Official Response4 years ago
gerardclark
4 years ago
5 stars

Best shop on the coast!

"me casa, sue casa" they make you feel right at home.. comfortable and respectful. they make sure you walk away with the best product that fits your needs.. they are very smart and they do their jobs very professional. feels like a big family!!!
HashstoriaAstoria / Seaside
Geraldclark, that's because we are one big family! Thank you for your friendly comments. We like to keep things casual, but professional. After all, it doesn't take a uniform (or pretentious attitude) to give you a deep understanding of all the effects and benefits of every product we carry. We'll see you again soon!
Official Response4 years ago
DanielleGreene
4 years ago
5 stars

Favorite Spot!

This is my favorite dispensary in the entire area. The staff, the product and the atmosphere just make you feel right at home. Definitely recommend.
SappyC17
4 years ago
5 stars

SappyC17

Great staff, and a great energy in the shop altogether. I originally went for a gram, and got talked into an eighth. Knowledgeable people, I would definitely stop in again! Thank you, Nature's Choice!
TankFerretArt
4 years ago
5 stars

Budristas Abound

The budristas here really know their stuff! Very friendly and helpful staff do their best to make you feel welcome and get you exactly what you need without an annoying up-sell. They also give a military veteran's discount! Best shop in town!
HashstoriaAstoria / Seaside
Thanks so much TankFerretArt! We always have and always will strive to make sure each one of our customers get the products they need and deserve. Please be sure to show this review on your next visit to receive a 10% discount off your order. Much love!
Official Response4 years ago
harmon208
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Experience!

Awesome experience at the shop. Bud tenders were very knowledgeable! Offered info about the product that they have and had full a stock with reasonable deals! Great place!! Highly Recommend!!!!
Ricardojr93
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazing place!!

Jamie and Aaron are awesome bud tender very friendly and no what their talking about!
spoopy_sammich
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

I live about 15 miles away from this dispensary but will make the drive to come here when there are closer dispensaries. They always are friendly and super helpful. They take the time to help you find the products you really want and don't get impatient with you. The store is always clean and organized. Great place to go. Also they have the coolest name.
somozak
2 years ago
5 stars

I love this place!

best staff. Best product. I#love this place
Crystalhills117
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing service

I went in to make a purchase I found everything I was looking for and Jamie S was great. Knowledgeable, friendly, and i enjoyed the products. Thanks #hashstorialove
noahkellysmith
2 years ago
5 stars

Don’t think, just go

First time in, had the place to ourselves, this nice man name of Morgan was our budtender and let me tell you this dude fucks. Awesome selection, like actual old school hashish (🙌) although no Pax pods at the time, no biggie, oh AND THEY TAKE CARD! HOW!? Thank you Hashstoria, peace to you many blessings
Ashadenaughty
2 years ago
5 stars

love this joint

I really dig this place, it's always an easy stop on my way into town. we always buy whatever the budtenders recommend and it's always on point. great shop with great vibes always!
Rainbow7d
2 years ago
5 stars

GreatPlace

Little Jake, will hook you up with great product at very good price.
jakestrozzi
3 years ago
5 stars

The best

I've been to just about every dispensery in town, and Hashtoria by far has the best and most welcoming vibes. From great product to great staff it's just an all around good experience. I love the variety too.
MickMcJr
3 years ago
5 stars

Great prices and friendly staff!

There are several stores in Astoria and this one is very well put together. The pricing system is fair and accurate and there are extremely helpful staff who are always friendly. There is also a nice Mexican restaurant directly above this store, so you could stop by and get tacos and flowers! I have always been satisfied with coming here and recommend Hashstoria to anybody not sure about stopping by!