navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  11:00am - 4:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
CREDIT CARDS
ATM

Scottsdale Dispensary - Harvest of Scottsdale

First-Time Patients

Patients visiting Harvest of Scottsdale for the first time will receive a FREE 200mg Dream Steam Cartridge (including gold oil), Pre-Roll, or a 75mg Aunt Ellie's Basic Brownie. ***A PURCHASE IS NECESSARY TO REDEEM FREE GIFT***

Announcement

Happy Hour Everyday on prerolls:1 for $12 2 for $22 or 3 for $30|Every full gram of concentrate bought,get $5 OFF! Discount included in online prices|Quantity Discounts:Qtr- 6% OFF 1/2- 12% OFF 1oz- 18% OFF|Tuesdays enjoy 15% OFF 2 or more DS Carts

About Us

VOTE HARVEST OF SCOTTSDALE FOR BEST DISPENSARY OF PHOENIX 2017!
http://readerschoice.phoenixnewtimes.com/

About Us

At Harvest we pride ourselves on carrying over 26 strains of medical cannabis, as well as a variety of edibles and infusion products. We offer bulk purchasing discounts for 1/4s, 1/2s, and full ounces - Allowing our patients to try multiple strains from any price range and take advantage of our price discounts. The discounts are included in the online pricing.

All of our medical cannabis is tested by a third party professional testing company. We go above and beyond to make sure that all of our products are grown 100% organically and that there are no molds or pesticides present.

Loyalty Program for Harvest Members Earn one point for every dollar spent
25 Points = $1 Reward (4% Cash Back)

Sunday
11:00am -  4:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Member Since
September 12th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

dailytokeshehe
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Amazing staff!

I would honestly say this is one of the only places I've been to that I can say they truly went out of their way to care about me as a patient first and then as a customer, and they do a really good job taking care of you. They give honest reviews and recommendations, and they also have a good first time patient deal.

Harvest of Scottsdale
Harvest of Scottsdale
about 1 hour ago

Hey there dailytokeshehe. I am happy you liked out first time patient deal. Our patients are our number one and we strive to make there experience the best. Do not wait to long to visit again. Have a fantastic day!

gleaco21
4.0
navigatedown
3.0
Price
2.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Menu is wrong

Just drove 30 minutes to find out their menu is wrong. Didn't have 3 types of concentrates that they have listed on their menu. And then one of the employees tried to tell me that another product is the same thing when it's clearly not.

Harvest of Scottsdale
Harvest of Scottsdale
19 minutes ago

Hi gleaco21. I apologize you drove 30 minutes for a product and our menu was wrong. Sometimes we do run out of our popular products. We will make sure the menu is up to date and it should not happen again. If you want to provide more information about the employee who miss informed you, please email askme@harvestinc.com. Have a wonderful day.

craigmiller
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Dispensary is good

Go on a day when they have a sale sometimes the prices are just a little high but the staff was great and what a great location

Harvest of Scottsdale
Harvest of Scottsdale
43 minutes ago

Hello craigmiller. I am so happy to hear you are pleased with our location and staff. If you have not done so, join Harvest Loyalty Rewards program. You can earn free medicine and merchandise.

pre80
4.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

pre baby was here

love 1st patient special

Harvest of Scottsdale
Harvest of Scottsdale
3 days ago

Hi again pre80. I know I just responded to your review for Tempe, but i wanted to say thank you again for oming in, and we hope to see you more often! Have a wonderful day!!!

ygoose
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

420Goose

This dispensary is top notch. Product, design, atmosphere and location is great. The BEST aspect is Kris with a K. I am a tough sell cuz I am not one that likes the heady stuff, need relief from chronic pain and anxiety. Kris assesses me and makes recommendations that are SPOT ON. No bs, no up selling. Just GREAT recommendations that achieve my goals for pain and anxiety management. She has helped me achieve what Medical Doctors have not.
Kris Cares!!! And it shows. She is a wealth of knowledge and experience. Kudo's Harvest for acknowledging and keeping superb staff. I will be a loyal patron as long as I have Kris to consult with. πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Harvest of Scottsdale
Harvest of Scottsdale
about 1 month ago

Thank you ygoose, for such a gracious review! We are so glad that Kris was able to provide you with quality, caring service; while helping you find the best medicine to suit your needs! We appreciate your loyalty; and we are excited to see you again!

BradleyBB83
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

The best spot in town

Great experience Jt was awsome! I'll be back for sure

Harvest of Scottsdale
Harvest of Scottsdale
about 1 month ago

Thank you BradleyBB83, for such a kind review! We are thrilled that JT was able to provide you with quality service; and help you find the best medicine to suit your needs. Please feel free to come see us again soon!

EDizzle
4.0
navigatedown
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere

Great-looking interior, but light on quality

I really liked the design of the dispensary, very modern and classy. I only stopped here to buy some Ghost Train Haze since that is one of my all-time favorite strains, but it was definitely not the right strain. I was just at House of Dankness over the weekend, (the breeder of Ghost Train Haze), so I was familiar with the smell and looks. The Rolls Choice was fire! They had lots of strains to choose from, but there was only about 2-3 top-notch ones. Every employee was friendly and nice, except for a short hair girl that was pretty rude. Prices were pretty expensive for the quality.

Harvest of Scottsdale
Harvest of Scottsdale
about 1 month ago

Thank you for your honest review, EDizzle. We pride ourselves on high quality service and medicine; so we will definitely be investigating the issues you have mentioned. If you have any additional questions or concerns; please feel free to contact us directly at askme@harvestinc.com. Thank you again for your review.

cannibaslife
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Great Product

Thanks Kris for all your help! You make me want to keep coming back. Timeless Vapes are wonderful!!

Harvest of Scottsdale
Harvest of Scottsdale

Thanks for the great review, cannibaslife! We are glad that Kris was able to help you find the best medicine to suit your needs! Please come back and see us again soon!

Madstuhg
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere

Sustainability win

Love the reusable containers! Such a great idea. Great first time deal and point system as well.

Harvest of Scottsdale
Harvest of Scottsdale

Thank you for the awesome review, Madstuhg! We truly appreciate your visiting us and we hope to see you again in the near future!

soccermaniac011
3.8
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
3.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Special sale last weekend...

This passed weekend I went and got some good deals for the appreciate day and let me tell you how disappointed I am in the establishment, I come very often you could say I'm a regular, and there will be times I will ask for a shatter and gotten home to see they gave me crumble.. or like this weekend I got the Santiago and Dunbar sale and let me tell you those were the worse batches I have ever seen they were absolutely disgusting. Tasted awful, smelled worse, and was completely black. I got 4 different half grams and they all looked and smelled the same.. beyond disappointed and don't know that I'll be returning again.

Harvest of Scottsdale
Harvest of Scottsdale

Thank you for your honest review, soccermaniac011. We are sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied with the medicine you received. We strive to provide the highest quality and we apologize that you were unable to find the right medicine to best suit your needs. Please feel free to send us an email to askme@harvestinc.com if you would like to discuss your concerns in more detail. Thank you for attending our Patient Appreciation Day, we hope that you will consider paying us another visit in the near future.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Patients visiting Harvest of Scottsdale for the first time will receive a FREE 200mg Dream Steam Cartridge (including gold oil), Pre-Roll, or a 75mg Aunt Ellie's Basic Brownie. ***A PURCHASE IS NECESSARY TO REDEEM FREE GIFT***

Weed Pics

5949081_170628_48841_cherrycreampie-2
5949079_170628_48841_chem4-2
5949074_170628_48841_bluedreamcrumble-1
5949075_170628_48841_bluedreamshatter-1
5949078_170628_48841_bubblegum-2
5949076_170628_48841_bluehaze-2
5949072_170628_48841_9lbhammercrumble-1
5949073_170628_48841_bananakushsugarwax-1
5949084_170628_48841_critical2.0-2
5949083_170628_48841_chocolopeshatter-1

All Photos

Weed Videos