Select a product to start your online order!
Harvest HOC of Napa Dispensary

Harvest HOC of Napa Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

3.9

86 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (8)

MrsJones2020
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wow. This place is great

This is an example of how to do it right. Nice helpful staff. Good location, sparkling clean with beautiful displays. Security guard makes safety the cherry on top. Well Done Harvest HOC.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
dankerpub
3 months ago
5 stars

Harvest Review

As a first timer it went extremely smooth. I was able to get what I was looking for and the people there were really helpful and nice. I felt nothing but good vibes. Would definitely recommend this place
mexiccal21
2 years ago
5 stars

nice store and staff

the staff is friendly and know their products inside and out. even though napa county is medical only the products like beezle vape sauce is amazing. the wyld gummy is awsome. and Harvest is the only place i found that has them. when the chance rises talk to the staff and ask about any product and they just start talking about the thc and terps and all the things i never hear at the recrational shops.
Innomine
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around!

What a great shop we have here in Napa! Been coming here since they opened, and things just keep getting better and better! I was surprised to find out that the excise taxes are included in the price, so at checkout, I didn't have to hold my breath and hope the high Vallejo recreational tax drove my cost through the roof! They also have added daily deals, weekly deals, monthly deals, all the deals. If you think you'll find a better shop elsewhere, you're absolutely wrong! THANK YOU HARVEST for giving Napa a dispensary to call home!
kashahh
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly Staff!

This shop is super clean and has an amazingly friendly staff -- give them a chance, they're still new so dont be too harsh!
Freedom Fighter
2 years ago
5 stars

MY GO TO PLACE!

Great place from the time you walk in to the time you come home and open your goodness. Prices vary for your budget and strain. I sometimes go all out and pay the most, and other times, I get the bargain of the day which is ALWAYS great! Staff are so friendly! You can spend a lot of time or you can come in and out. Great place for Napa!
baethemac420
2 years ago
5 stars

⚡️⚡️🔥🔥 Fire 🔥🔥⚡️⚡️ No-Mids

This place is the best, it’s clean and the staff is knowledgeable and helpful. Prices have gone down too since opening. Thank you harvest for having quality product 🤠 Y’all are the bomb.com!!!!!!
jcpaniagua5
2 years ago
5 stars

😌

It’s Ight, ask for Nayeli as your budtender, she’s dope and super helpful 💯💪☺️
ghost.cf
2 years ago
5 stars

i see gelonade and the price...

is so ridiculous... why so expensive... not worth spending $25+ on a gram too... this price remind me 1990s time
Cissyschillin
2 years ago
5 stars

FANTASTIC!

This was my second visit and it was outstanding from the minute I walked! I walked in and was greeted by my name, that always makes me feel appreciated and welcome. The reception lady (who is warm, friendly and on the ball! Nice chick!) remembered there were a few things I was critical of on my first visit and she took the time to go over somethings I brought up the first visit. It was like they listened to me! The tender guy (I'm terrible with names!) was so knowledgeable and helpful that I trusted his judgement. I'm so glad I did because all his recommendations were way better than I could have chose! Omg, the flower wall is FANTASTIC, you can see the flowers and smell them. You really know what you are buying. Now that I'm over the moon crazy about this place I will probably be stopping by on the daily! Thanks for listening to me, Thanks for recent FANTASTIC changes, thanks for great reception chick, thanks for great tender guy, thanks for great products! My only club from now on!!
htuite
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary Ever!

I am so pleased with this Dispensary. I have a Drs. Recommendation and Napa County is medical only for now. I know this place is new and the gal who worked here explained to me that this place will just keep getting better. I think this place is world class and has the best customer service and I felt welcomed. I felt like the whole staff was knowledgeable and passionate about medical cannabis. I'm going to be honest, THIS PLACE BLEW MY MIND!!! Great job guys!!!! Great vibes :)
Harvest HOC of Napa DispensaryNapa
Thanks for the shout out Heaven!
Official Response2 years ago
brizown
1 year ago
5 stars

All these 1 star reviews are clearly fake.

I actually shop at Harvest. I used to go to VHHC and it was ok, but then I found Harvest. It's clean, the staff are friendly and knowledgeable, the product selection is top shelf. No, they aren't focused on selling megadoses of crap to zombie stoner kids. If you're a successful adult looking for a top shelf dispensary there's no comparison to Harvest. I saw two main groups of bad reviews. First of all, Napa county is medical only. So you're bombing a local business for being legally complaint, which is silly. Second, the thing about them having 90 dollar eighths fails to mention they also have 35 dollar eighths... Incredibly suspicious that you didn't mention that....
liloandsnitch
2 years ago
5 stars

clean store, great staff, large selection

I want to thank the team members at Harvest for doing such a great job and helping me find just what I needed! They have a great selection of products and the strain wall is killer! They have something for every one at every price range. My new go to spot!
meatchunk707
2 years ago
5 stars

The Best!!!

So happy that we have a shop in Napa! I’ve been going there since opening, and the store is gorgeous/ clean/ staff is so professional and knowledgeable. Also, thank you for the recent price drops!! See you all soon!
SadieFrancis65
2 years ago
5 stars

Wow Prices have dropped big time!

I went into Harvest yesterday to purchase A vape cartridge, and I did 2 of them. Prices were so great I told my friend and he and I went and he was very happy also with the new price drop, and I again purchased more because the prices are so reasonable now. THANK YOU HARVEST IT'S SO WONDERFUL TO JUST GO DOWN THE STREET FOR GREAT DEALS AND NOT OUT OF TOWN. YOUR PRICES ARE GREAT , THE STAFF IS SUPER AWESOME, HELPFUL ATTENTIVE, AND , NICE AND FRIENDLY! I LOVE YOU GUYS! I'M COMING BACK SUPER SATISFIED CUSTOMER SADIE FRANCIS
Harvest HOC of Napa DispensaryNapa
Hi Sadie! Thank you so much for your awesome review and kind words - We are very excited about our recent price adjustments as well. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you in the shop again!
Official Response2 years ago
BlackOwt311
2 years ago
5 stars

Hella Dope

If anyone writes about review, they are amateurs and are haters. My first experience here was a breeze and the budtenders were most helpful, the place was clean, the staff was friendly, and their selection was exactly what I was looking for. I will be a forever “patient” visiting here ....peace and love 💚💚💚
Harvest HOC of Napa DispensaryNapa
Thank you for kind words! We are glad to hear that the new patient check-in process was easy for you, and that you had such a great first experience. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Darbyiscool4
2 years ago
5 stars

Most Beautiful-EST Dispensary I’ve been too!

Harvest was a very pleasure experience although-You will need a medicinal recommendation to buy any products at this location. Luckily they make it easy for you to acquire one and even apply it to your order! All around I was very happy with the organization and layout of the dispensary. It was definitely the nicest dispensary I’ve been to and the employees were very helpful with recommendations. I’ve been to a lot of dispensaries and highly recommend harvest as a place to get your products. I do not live in Napa but will be traveling there more frequently to visit again. HIGHLY RECOMMEND*** BEAUTIFUL*** & HELPFUL*** Thank you Harvest :)
Harvest HOC of Napa DispensaryNapa
Thank you for your kind words! We are very happy to be here in Napa, and look forward to seeing you at the shop in the future!
Official Response2 years ago
Freedom Fighter
2 years ago
5 stars

Keeps Getting Better

This place is great! Has everything for everyone. If you are on a budget, or you have fancy taste with lots of cash—-this place has it all. I love the first class service the moment I walk through the door. Very friendly staff! Great selections of disposable vape pens, and quality flower. We are very LUCKY to have this place in Napa.
sfdburd
2 years ago
5 stars

great selection and friendly staff

My first visit was awesome. Large selection of products.
Graphic
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

I loved the kindness. Everybody was warm, welcoming, and helpful. For a first time experience in a dispensary, i wouldnt have had it any other way.