Currently not accepting order requests
Harvest HOC of South Mesa

Harvest HOC of South Mesa

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

449 reviews

      shewholuvs3
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Impressed!

      Great customer service!
      emmettw81
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfection!!

      Hands down the best flower I have ever had. 8-1/8s for $180 of the tastiest, perfectly cured to perfection bud I have found. Unbelievable!!! I will never go to another dispensary again. I FINALLY FOUND IT !!
      Sally-Rouge
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent service and recommendations

      I came in asking for something to hit me hard and give me a nice, heavy couch-lock to take my mind off the pain of my Fibromyalgia. I wanted to not even know I *had* a body, and you guys definitely came through! The Frankenberry and Silver Mountain combo works like a charm. Sprinkle in a little AC/DC and I'm good to go...well... as long as by "go" we're talking "blanket nest and Netflix". ;) Thank you so much!! Looking forward to coming back again for another family outing.
      nickcw16
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Customer..

      Best Dispo ever!! Hands down!! really good bud really good prices and really friendly faces...
      bagelboynation
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      wonderful experience

      1st time ther and they were extremely helpful.. flower on point and the edibles were awesome. thx guys!
      Brobinson
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the best shop I'm Mesa

      best buds best price good people's
      Dianna74
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      it's been awhile since I been here but the staff is always so friendly, and flower is always amazing it's my daughters bday so I brought her here she was happy. and I am happy knowing your merging with Arizona natural selections
      kira2017
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      I love this place. the product is amazing and tasty and great deals
      Harvest HOC of South MesaGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
      Thank you for sharing Kira! Have a wonderful thanksgiving holiday.
      Official Response5 years ago
      Marijuano1975
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Sergio n

      Staff great and friendly low key atmosphere
      Harvest HOC of South MesaGilbert / Chandler / Mesa
      Thank you for sharing!
      Official Response5 years ago
      stonersparadise1105
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Good dispo

      Friendly. Good carts
      fieldnate78
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First timer at this place.

      Fan F Tastic!!! Organized, cheaper then anyone else and everyone’s friendly/helpful and they know their products!!🤘👍💯
      Richcompguy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite store period!

      Great, knowledgeable people, great products, great discounts, and fantastic flower! I just opened my Pancakes flower from Cookies brand, and... Wow! Beautiful! These young friendly people always know my name, and help me get the best deals on the best flower!
      jrod89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional & welcoming

      Great environment friendly and knowledgeable staff! I love coming out here is one of the best in the valley No Doubt
      jrod89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Professional & welcoming

      This place has very knowledgeable and great budtenders! This is become one of my regular places when I'm in the East Valley and hands down one of my favorites. Come check it out for yourself you won't be disappointed they have something for everyone here weather from a financial aspect, quality aspect, or selection aspect they got it all.
      Lostgenerationz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      good buds

      this place has a good atmosphere and the staffs very friendly
      FullyRooted
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love this place

      Best first time patient in Arizona they always look out when in a crush
      monstapuss
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always enjoyed!

      Fantastic flower & awesome employees. Wish there were more flash flower specials. And... your RSO is $$$$$$. Truly a fan! Thanks!!
      jrod89
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This is the spot!

      Very welcoming and comfortable professional and very knowledgeable budtenders add to the level of greatness this place maintains! It's I'm if you're in the area and it's even worth the drive if you're in the surrounding areas you definitely won't be disappointed!
      astricker19
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New but love it

      I’ve only been here one time but the customer service is superb !!! Ty so much for all y’all do
      Lostgenerationz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      very good

      this place has really good deals and great service