Harvest

Harvest

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

79 reviews

      byko_Rej87
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love harvest

      when you walk in your greeted with a smile and a guaranteed products, no complaints here, be going back soon!!!😊😊😊😊😊😊😎😎😎😎😎😎. really great prices on their products.
      GISHONER505
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service and discounts

      Great staff and very friendly and helpful no pressure or bad vibes!!
      Melchapo77
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      best dispencery on the north side

      very good customer service and the best of the best flower and shatter waxt ect . !!!!
      bgsxrunner
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top notch people

      Great business, great people, great deals, excellent rewards system! Carts are a little more expensive than I’ll pay but flower and concentrates are by far the best bang for your buck. If people aren’t leaving 5 stars I’m not convinced they’ve actually been in the store
      SoapSniffer007
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      New home for old smoker...

      I love this dispensery! Great prices on their concentrates as well as great selections every time. Their point system is crazy good, with groovy deals that are totally obtainable... I've found my new home...
      kasVet
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Two thumbs up

      Great customer service everytime that I visit. Always excellent flower and great pricesπŸ‘πŸΎπŸ‘πŸΎ
      SolarWaters
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice Service & Products

      Update May-23-2021. Found currently, They like to support local art, in this moment. I think it's positive because this show is support for the local community. I hope it stays. So, I have been shopping here since October 2019 and I liked their herbs and customer service. They are real and down to earth people which keeps me coming back. Always feel welcomed and the flowers that keeps me surprised also guessing in a good way. I always have a good shopping day with them.
      anaDAgnolhcs
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good service

      Nice nugs smells great I’m ready to try it all out! I think the point system is amazing I will be back here to buy again also the bud tenders are very nice
      MaDaPaDa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Passing through

      Great place to get yourself right with quality and affordable products, along with polite and professional personnel.
      hugodwood230
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      there's no place like home but harvest will do

      I love this place. Everytime I come in great customer service. discounts on bud that's not the best quality(cause hey it happens) just to keep the customer happy. this is my store no other. thanks guys keep up the work.
      Fillmore719
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      πŸ”₯

      By far my favorite store in Pueblo staff is always friendly and the carry my favorite edibles forbidden fruit brand.
      Cid_Ripper
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Harvest, the bounty

      Open uncluttered shopping space, friendly knowledgeable and most importantly receptive staff. If you want a great place to buy what's right for you and not have to hear what some hipster "thinks" is the best. Look no further
      5 stars

      Best place to go

      Can't get any better than this place.
      Oaktown23
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great spot!!

      Very friendly bud tenders and were very knowledgeable about their products! Will definitely be going back!
      5 stars

      I will come here everyday

      wait I do come here everyday because it's worth it
      ebnmk
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      can't get enough

      I will come here every day
      5 stars

      great place

      this is the best dispensary.
      5 stars

      where to go for a great dispensary

      look no further. switched to harvest and won't look back. the lines are always low. friendly staff. great product and prices hard to beat.
      5 stars

      can't get enough

      I would come here everyday if I could. great staff, better prices and even better service and products.
      hugodwood230
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      the wax is best.

      good pruct even better people and final prices. great place to go, highly recommend!!