Harvest

Harvest

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

79 reviews

      kevinetter
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      These reviews are questionable

      ???? Are these reviews real or are they all fake?
      NateDogg7979007
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Top shelf quality for bottom dollar prices...

      The staff is plesent, always full of smiles and chatter. I feel like they know me there... With their rewards system, along with the Happy Hour double points reward I'm constantly able to treat myself to something I wouldn't normally spend money on. But hey! Who wouldn't want to pay 1€ for an 8th or a quarter? Or maybe that 1€ wax you can reasonably reach each month if you smoke like I do.
      liongrey
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fire AF

      The buds here are amazing! The prices are straight up! I am on my way right now to get some more. i also love the service here and the staff is super friendly. My new spot!
      webeentokin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good herbs

      best buds in town hands down!!
      Skeet719
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Spot..

      The Girl Is Amazing!!! Shes always on top of things n makes sure im taken care of... frequently there n she remains consistent
      Jaredsoto1990t
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Dank!!

      Loved the atmosphere! Very knowledgeable and energetic, love the product always top quality and the staff is amazing
      Shannyg1985
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      MOST AFFORDABLE, QUALITY, COOL BUDTENDERS

      Best dispesary ive encountered and i been in few. Staff our nicecand like family. Highly recomended for quality, variety, and affordability!!!
      DatNiggaLee
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Deceptively good

      You ever have some weed that is somewhat dry and small? But it whoops ur @$$? Yeah, that’s how this place did me. Try the Andy OG. You won’t be disappointed at all. And I been smoking non stop since 2009.
      bbell8669
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      good deals

      I love the prices here their outdoor grown you may find a few seeds but its still really good bud. I go here all the time
      ironlungJB
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I'm high

      good stuff.. I'll be back
      ifuckurmom420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome 👍

      awesome 👍
      Bratt8081
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great dispensary

      great place great prices very friendly
      JuicyBlazing
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary

      Haverst is where the best thc prodcuts are. Always got the goods, at the best prices. Greatest services from experience bud tenders ever. The Evans wives.
      kmyersking
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Traditional Flavors

      If you like old school flavors .. and that OG Taste. This place will be your jam!
      marsha1969
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Harvest Dispensary Pueblo Colorado

      Y’all gotta come in here. The selection is top notch and the edibles are to die for. Not counting the customer service it is the best I’ve come across in years. Check it out, you won’t be sorry.
      kookingwithkimmy
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Customer Service and Weed.. So Frosty

      This places has the best customer service and weed in town imo.. I hate that they close at 7pm but i will be getting there before closing.. So frosty and sticky.. Yummy.
      Jenni_Lynn
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Breakfast of Champs!

      Wonderful first visit, nice pricing and staff that loves their job! Loving the forbidden fruit with ice cream combo that was suggested! We'll certainly return :)
      tree_ent420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great place

      Everyone visit this place. Great prices
      bbowen74
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great weed

      Great staff great weed. Love this place
      KingJones870420
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best bud

      Great price for the quality of weed, never disappoints.