Harborside San Jose

Harborside San Jose

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

2.5

12 reviews

Johnny40
2 months ago
1 star

Way too pricey

They charge roughly 20+ more dollars than any other club on any item, their jetty’s after taxes are like 110 anywhere else it’s 80$ after taxes that’s what really made me not want to go whos gunna pay 110$ for one cartridge even with their “member pricing” it only takes away maybe 10$ if your lucky
jimtwojam
1 year ago
5 stars

Cool place

I bought cbd tincture here bc another dispensary sold out. I was in and out in like 2 minutes. Budtenders were cool. Place was cool. I’ll come back here
cheechandbong420
10 months ago
5 stars

A Review from someone in the cannabis industry

Disclaimer: The brand that I am employed by, is not a vendor at Harborside but I stopped by to grab some souvenirs for friends in Southern California. I travel throughout the state for my job and base my reviews based on the staff, the wait and the products. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable - I had not planned on purchasing flower but asked for a recommendation based on the fact that they carried two of my favorite strains of all time (CBX Cereal Milk and Fig Farms Fig Mints). I ended up purchasing an UpNorth strain that lived up to the budtender’s recommendation (she also helped me get some branded rolling trays for my friends). No wait and the product selection was impressive although I wish they had a larger vape cart selection
lilittybitty87
1 year ago
5 stars

first timeer

great customer service and very informational! would recommend to all my people for sure
Princeofthabay
1 year ago
5 stars

THE GREATEST EXPERIENCE OF ALL TIME

They help you right when you get to the door, they are nice, makes you feel comfortable, prices are amazing, if you purchase a cartridge and it gets damaged you can return best part. great place for first timers
Harborside San JoseSan Jose
Thanks for visiting us and telling your story about your experience. We are glad that we were able to help you with your purchase without any complications. And yes if you find any issues with your cart please do not hesitate to bring it back to have it looked at by one of our amazing staff.
Official Response1 year ago
RAWroller209
10 months ago
3 stars

Harborsides 1/2 oz flower for 120

The Mac has super dense nugs that are sooooo dry it will turn to dust if you put in a grinder. Just pinch the nugs and they’ll turn to dust. Looks good, taste like nothing! The only good thing about this weed is the bag appeal, smells good and it still helps medicinally. I’ve had the Purple Punch a few months ago and that was the same story.
559maner487
6 months ago
1 star

scammers

paid 60 1/8 for some supposedly Gelato i check the it , was straight flop outdoor boo boo straight scammers beware 👎👎 never will I go back
busdownboyz
1 year ago
1 star

Prices are outrageous

With heavy taxation and heavy pricing and bad selection
Mk915
9 months ago
1 star

Will not return as a customer due to bad service

I’ve been coming here every since I had my surgery on my spine. I really liked this place because it was accurate on THC percentages and prices were great. Lately their service has gone down. I would come here because they offer curbside and for me that is very convenient because getting in and out of the car is very painful for me. I had a curbside order and I waited for one of the doorman to come and scan my ID but they kept looking at me and not coming until one of them came out to tell me curbside closes at 6pm. Online it said 8pm so this really pissed me off because this is the third time this has happened to me. What really annoyed me was that they can take the time out to come outside to tell me to come in but can’t bring my order. There was a doorman who was tall and slicked his hair back(probably Hispanic) he would bring out my order no matter what time it is. So whoever from Harborside San Jose is reading this.. either you make right with me or ill stop all business here.
1 star

Always having issues and trouble

Today was the end of Haborside for me. I understand the 6ft precautions, but this location has blue crosses all over their outside area for waiting. No direction and complete confusion. I had two people cut me inline this morning because of this. There was also 15+ waiting outside 2 minutes before opening! Distancing was not 6ft! And again the crosses had no direction and literally were jumbled up. I will stay with elemental wellness for as long as I can. Harbor side is officially a club I despise. They also have low staff and way too long of waits. 👎🏼
Harborside San JoseSan Jose
Sorry there was difficulty for you with the waiting. We are increasing our team and training everyone to help our customers with anything they have questions about, with our safety we are taking steps to do better with COVID-19 rules and making sure everyone is spaced out without any hassle. The waiting can be difficult and so we also recommend Curbside to cut the waiting time. Thanks for visiting and we hope to see you again, if not then good luck on where life and cannabis take you!
Official Response1 year ago
1 star

Harborside? NO MORE CARE PACKAGE SMH

I give you 1 star the prices are off the wall almost every product is 50$ or more after sales tax its amazing how you help patients with these excellent prices ill be back for sure. Great flowers thanks, your owner of Harborside just wanted to make money off California he doesn't care about his patient.
Harborside San JoseSan Jose
Our prices vary based off of the growers price for their flower's they sell to us. We understand that taxes don't make it any cheaper. Sorry for your frustration with your experience, we hope your medical needs are well taken care of where else you see fit to get your medicinal cannabis from. Take care friend!
Official Response1 year ago
soijana
10 months ago
1 star

Wack & Sketchy

They’re website lacks basic information and it’s hidden in a creepy dark lot. Also curbside is trash.