Select a product to start your order!
Harbor Collective

Harbor Collective

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

4,008 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (129)

Price (93)

lelee05
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Great customer service good deals
paulyp123456
2 years ago
5 stars

Sweet place

Had a good time checking out all of their products. First time here and are for sure coming back!
harey
2 years ago
5 stars

Good Service, Product, and Delivery

Great place. Every time I call, they are friendly and fast when taking my order. The delivery drivers are professional and courteous, and have a nicely wrapped package for me. Highly recommended!
maddilear
2 years ago
5 stars

favorite west coast

always try different places when visiting but this has been my favorite so far. good selection and great staff. like that they open early and are ready to serve you
casteeello1
2 years ago
5 stars

Best budtender

Sabrina is the best around. Will come back for sure.
lilbub16
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality store!!

One of the few stores in town, and well worth it. Very quick service and product is LEGIT!!! A must visit if you’re in San Diego!
happywarrior
3 years ago
5 stars

Not So Wonderful

So, the laws have changed and Harbor Collective is taking advantage of the current situation. They have Zero Deals Now and some shops are still offering deals. The Flower is now in closed containers and you cannot see if the quality you are purchasing is great. I spent $81. 00 on a quarter of flower and it was not even PR or Exclusive. It was Top Shelf Flower and when I got it home, it was extremely dry . You are no longer allowed to test quality in store. The price is very bad with the taxes and purchasing of a bag. The customer service, bud tender had an attitude and they are not even offering stamp cards anymore. This is not an offer they extend to long term return patients for loyalty. For these reasons, I'm not returning to Harbor Collective. They are making money now, taking advantage of patients. Once things slow down and they realize they have lost many of their returning patients to other shops who at least offer loyalty cards, they may change their strategy. For now, I will no longer support this shop.
silkyslimsr
10 months ago
5 stars

Excellent Delivery Service

My experience ordering via phone from this dispensary was magnificent! I phoned in submitting my order by phone and the process was expedited smoothly and delivery of my products were efficient and swift. It’s very pleasing to has professional level service from a dispensary that services our large community. Harbor Collective is one of a just a few businesses that provides such marvelous customer service.
5Kunk
10 months ago
5 stars

Kevin cool

He a cool driver. Lotta chill white boy energy. Im also a chill white guy, so im a good judge.
cynthia0813
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing staff

Called in and Haley helped me out right away. She was very helpful and extremely polite...after she helped me find what I needed the order was delivered within the next 30 minutes...my driver was DeMario who came fast and was very nice and was wearing a mask and was very professional. Definitely will be ordering again. Thanks guys...😊💜
TommyTune87
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Shop I have ever been to!

Everytime I go to this place everybody is always super friendly and down to earth , ready to help you out the best way possible . Love this place I will always choose Harbor Collective over another shop 🙂
dannythibs
1 year ago
5 stars

Barista SOPHIA!!!!

First timer! Came in from Orange County and right away sophia was super helpful and had the best attitude, just with how cool and laid back she made everything I’m definitely returning anytime I show up to San Diego!
Ameera_999
2 years ago
5 stars

Harbor Collective Dispensary

I have been a customer of Harbor Collective for quit some time, and everytime I receive great service. Also, the products are excellent! I would recommend them to anyone.
Mondesi27
2 years ago
5 stars

The best

They have everything you need.
opac13
2 years ago
5 stars

Good cartridges

Always in stock with the best cartridges. Budtenders are helpful too! Hayley's the best
Robertcedar1992
2 years ago
5 stars

Robert cedar

Nice customer service, good quality medication at a good price.
5 stars

Great Dispensary

I just went here today for the first time, and I was very impressed. Great location, convenient parking right in front on Harbor, and security. This place is legit. It's a very clean, very pleasant facility, with friendly, knowledgeable, and organized staff. I was looking at flowers today, and they had a very good selection, a wide pricing structure, and some really good deals. They have all kinds of stuff, like edibles, and sodas too. I got some good quality herbs, a good deal, and had a great overall experience.
highhme2
5 years ago
5 stars

Harbor

Great customer service for my first time & great deals check out their PR deals they have some good quality !
Thefdzguy
5 years ago
5 stars

great place!

amazing location w convenient parking and the biggest bud selection I've seen in SD!
KiwiJose1
7 months ago
5 stars

My Go To Dispensary - Honest Review

Military Discount can be combined with Happy Hour Discount for a whopping 20% off. (Go early in the morning) That's when I stack up. Location: 5 Parking: 5 Check-In Process: 4 Cleanliness:4 Overall Customer Service: 5 Would I recommend? Definitely Proper Social distancing. Alert security guard yet professional. Wide variety of products. Very reasonable prices for the quality you're getting. The staff literally calls me Kiwi like I'm family and that's how they treat me. They also have 2 ATM machines which comes in handy. Overall, easy 5 in my book. The budtender Dominique knows his stuff and the security guard Jose is a stand up guy, professional and always make me feel secure when he's on duty. Oh and I can't forget about the beautiful landscaping out front. I've also seen them outside picking up trash along their property to keep it looking BOMB. I'm not sure who's idea that was to put plants and other greenery in front but it's such a pleasant appeal. Much respect. @KiwiFromBama