Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)

Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

19 reviews

Jcooper90x
19 days ago
5 stars

Pretty surprised...

Visited for the first time today. Honestly can't say if I've ever tried their product until today, I might have but it's so hard to keep track with how massively outsourced a lot of the Massachusetts Dispensaries are. That being said, I'd put you guys right up there with the best dispensaries in Massachusetts has far as product quality for the price. Walked in and got 4 prerolls just to test, halfway through the Lemon Haze and I had to write a review. Amazing job. Packaging is tremendous and the fact that your prices aren't higher especially on the preroll end for how fancy they're packaged is pretty amazing. I will definitely be back and look forward to trying this Moonrocket preroll. Thank you guys.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to send us some love! We strive to provide the best top-notch clean and potent cannabis products to the state of MA so we are thrilled to hear you appreciate our efforts. We grow and process all of our products right onsite in our Gloucester facility so everything is as fresh as you can get! We are thrilled you think our packaging is tremendous. We also think its tremendous! 😀 We are so grateful for the awesome review and hope to see you back again soon! 😀❤️🗝
Official Response6 days ago
Thedankchef
23 days ago
5 stars

Best edibles in Mass by far !!

This dispensary is hands down the best in the state. Their edibles are awesome, very potent with great flavor. Been to dispos all over the commonwealth and most everyone that claims to have good edibles lie they all taste like crap, but not happy valley!! Happy valley has top notch edibles, no cancer causing food dies like yellow number 5 etc or other things I cannot pronounce on the label. Their chocolate is amazing it’s actual REAL chocolate not cheap melting chocolates that are loaded with palm oils and stabilizers like most of the bigger companies use (GTI) For chocolate I would highly recommend their strawberry and cream bar they are great and for gummies their Ginger vanilla are just something amazing I have never had that flavor before and it’s my favorite now. The best part is there is no nasty bitter taste like all the other edibles I have had in mass.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words! Our kitchen team is very passionate about cannabis and are thrilled to share their creations with you. We strive to cook with only the best ingredients, ensuring our customers get the best edibles around. We are very grateful you took the time to send us some love and we hope to welcome you back again soon! 😀❤️🗝
Official Response6 days ago
AbigailGV1
30 days ago
5 stars

Best Edibles in the State

The chocolate and gummies are unbelievably good! Awesome selection of gummy flavors. Great for anxiety and pain.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words! Our kitchen team is very passionate about cooking with cannabis and are thrilled to share their creations with you. We are delighted to hear our products aid you in living your best life! We are very grateful you took the time to send us some love and we hope to welcome you back again soon! 😀❤️🗝
Official Response6 days ago
Filfilfil
1 month ago
5 stars

Customer Service

Just wanted to thank the people who work behind the counters.I go to Happy Valley on a regular basis and the retail people are always pleasant and helpful particularly a young lady named Gracie.Always pleasant and inspite of masks you can tell she always smiles.Thanks for the great attitudes.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Thank you so much for your kind words! Our entire staff is very passionate about cannabis and we are beyond excited to share our knowledge with you. We have a good vibes only policy here at Happy Valley so we are thrilled to hear you felt that during your visit. We are always here to help you find your ideal cannabis experience. Grace is amazing and we are so lucky to have her as part of the team here at HV. We are very grateful you took the time to send us some love and we hope to welcome you back again soon! 😀❤️🗝
Official Response6 days ago
srb42023
10 months ago
5 stars

New Favorite Dispensary

Just went for the first yesterday and WOW!! By far the most professional dispensary I've ever visited and the employees actually know their stuff. I don't live in the area, but the quality of their products made the 2hr drive 100% worth it!
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Thank you!! Happy you made the trip and hope you enjoyed your time in Gloucester!
Official Response9 months ago
erinm420x
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Environment

I had a great experience at Happy Valley this past weekend. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff helped me choose the best medicine. The dispensary is beautiful, inside and out.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Thanks! Happy to hear you enjoyed your time here!
Official Response10 months ago
MiraWanna
10 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING experience!

This place is state of the art! Super clean, incredibly knowledgeable staff, amazing product... I can't say enough about how Happy Valley made me feel. I recommend the Gooey Mendo Haze to anyone like me that likes something a little lighter on the THC, but heavy on the laughing euphoria! The staff can tell you ALL about that! Tax is already included in their prices, so prices look high at first, but you won't be charged more at the counter!!! I will be back for sure!
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
🙌❤️ 🙌❤️ 🙌 Thanks!!
Official Response9 months ago
coolcrazychica
10 months ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere!

Today was my first day checking out Happy Valley. All the employees I encountered there were very welcoming & super helpful & friendly! Great selection of products & descriptions. I will definitely be back to this new place.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Thanks for your kind words! We are so happy to finally be able to serve this community 🙂🙂
Official Response10 months ago
Mattsmith10_
10 months ago
5 stars

Amazing

Would highly recommend, quality for sure. Happy valley is the way to go! 🗝❤️
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Thanks! We hope to see you back here soon!!
Official Response10 months ago
NjordOfTheCoast
5 months ago
5 stars

weedhalla

Happy Valley is the best thing that ever happened to this town. Not sure what to do with the 100+ empty weed jars I got now tho
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Wow! Awesome to hear! Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so happy to hear you enjoy visiting us and we aim to make your shopping experience as seamless as possible. In lieu of throwing our glass jars into the recycle bin at home, many of our customers choose to reuse, re-purpose, or up-cycle their jars themselves. Others may donate them to local artisans (soap, candle, jewelry makers, etc.). We would love to see and learn about the innovative ways our customers are taking initiative! We encourage everyone to share photos of their own re-purpose / reuse / up-cycle and recycle suggestions on our social media pages. We are very grateful you took the time to send us some love and we hope to welcome you back again soon! 😀❤️🗝
Official Response6 days ago
samabate5
9 months ago
5 stars

Apple Store of Weed

Great store and facility. Cheap prices will come with time but definitely paying for best quality.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Thank you! Glad you enjoyed our premium service and products 🙂
Official Response9 months ago
Jvandewalle
10 months ago
5 stars

Exceeded Expectations!

I was able to visit Happy Valley on their opening weekend and had a fantastic experience. From the security crew to the greeting staff, all the way to cashing out and leaving the store, I had a wonderful time. I particularly enjoyed browsing the shop as it is so different compared to any other I have been to. So clean and modern with a variety of unique product offerings! Cannot wait to visit again when I am in the area.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Thank you so much for coming by and your kind words! Hope to see you here again soon!
Official Response10 months ago
CarolaMc
10 months ago
5 stars

Beautiful Dispensary

This is such a beautiful place. the design is unique, sleek and clean, I love it! The products are by far the best I have ever had. Gummies and chocolates are delicious, and the flower is smooth to smoke. Employees were helpful and knowledgeable. I will be checking this place out on a regular basis.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
🙌🙌🙌 Thank you! Come back soon
Official Response9 months ago
YouDontKnowJack420
5 months ago
4 stars

Hmmm....

Why is the recreational menu better than the medical menu? Recreational people get to choose from a lot more eighths of flower and the medical menu there is a few eighths, but mostly grams. At most dispensaries the medical menu is better and that's the only reason why I haven't stopped by here in awhile because of the medical menu looking not good at all and the recreational menu looking great. Please fix this problem. I would like to be able to shop here again. Make the medical menu better because looking at it right now it looks pretty bad compared to the recreational menu.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review! Legally, we are required to have more products available for Medical Patients over Recreational users. Sometimes during inventory adjustments our full menu does not update online. If you notice something on the Recreational menu that is not on the Medical menu please reach out to our Customer Experience team at support@happyvalley.org or give us a call at (978) 515-5600 and we will be more than happy to assist you. Thank you again for taking the time to send us some love and we hope to welcome you back again soon! 😀❤️🗝
Official Response6 days ago
YouDontKnowJack420
8 months ago
4 stars

No Title

I really like this place, but I would like to know why on their website menu that GG4 lists that it's available for recreational customers, but not medical. The GG4 is my #1 strain here and I would like to be able to get it today. I hope that they fix this because it's not right or fair that I can't a strain that helps treat my medical condition the best.
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Thank you so much for taking the time leave a review! Legally, we are required to have more products available for Medical Patients over Recreational users. Sometimes during inventory adjustments our full menu does not update online. If you notice something on the Recreational menu that is not on the Medical menu please reach out to our Customer Experience team at support@happyvalley.org or give us a call at (978) 515-5600. Thank you again for taking the time to send us some love and we hope to welcome you back again soon! 😀❤️🗝
Official Response6 days ago
pepperpot22
8 months ago
3 stars

Convenient but....

Its a beautiful facility with beautiful bud. However there is not varying price points for their flower or wax. There is also no bulk pricing, sale strains, or CBD strains. So it's great if you just need an eighth or a vape pen for your vacation. But it is not somewhere you can go to purchase your medicine if you are a medical user. I'll only be going as a special treat...
Reysel1990
9 months ago
1 star

Would give 0 stars if I could

Chose to give them a second try since the first two eiths I bought were terrible. Gooey Mendo Haze and Thank You Jerry.. both of which had about a gram of stems in each eith (not even joking) was told by the guy at the counter that he thought it was good(don’t care if he liked it I didn’t! Everyone’s different). After being given the run around they didn’t help me out in any way or tried to make up for it
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
So sorry to hear you had a bad experience with your eighths. We hand trim all of our bud to avoid this problem but clearly we fell short this time and we apologize. We have been trying to figure out a way to compensate you for this. Unfortunately, due to the regulations on our industry here in Massachusetts, there is nothing we can do besides give you our sincere apology and let you know that your feedback is taken very seriously. We hope that you can give us another shot sometime.
Official Response9 months ago
BriMode420_
9 months ago
1 star

Not great

prices are way too high for such sub-par product when they claim they have such a high grade standard. 🤣
Happy Valley (NOW OPEN!)Salem / Peabody
Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to hear you think our prices are too expensive. Our prices have always reflected the top quality of our products. Please keep in mind all our adult use pricing INCLUDES the 20% state cannabis tax. We are also proud to say we have the lowest priced flower 1/8ths in all of MA at $48 including taxes. We hope you will reconsider your review of Happy Valley and give us another try! Please reach out to our Customer Experience team at support@happyvalley.org or give us a call at (978) 515-5600 if you would like to discuss further. All feedback is welcome and we hope to hear from you soon!
Official Response6 days ago
Thedankchef
10 months ago
5 stars