Select a product to start your online order!
Happy Tree Dispensary

Happy Tree Dispensary

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Copy
Promo code
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

5.0

5 reviews

angrybabymonkey
2 months ago
5 stars

These guys know good product.

I checked it our after I got a hotdog next door. I was surprised by how much good flower they had in such a little shop. I hung out in their lounge and watched a little news while I waited. I got in and out fast. Shocking that I wound up getting more hotdogs after I medicated. Lol.
Happy Tree DispensaryEdmond
Thank you so much! Yes the hot dogs up front are amazing and I am glad you enjoyed your experience with us and them! We cannot wait to help assist you again!
Official Response1 month ago
Kris82Cali
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in Town

Check them out y’all great prices and awesome staff you won’t be disappointed. Not your basic shop.
Happy Tree DispensaryEdmond
Thank you so much! We strive to have price points for everyone and make sure you leave here with a smile! We cannot wait to see you again!
Official Response1 month ago
Budtokus
15 days ago
5 stars

amazing people and meds

they helped me get my med card, and on my first visit they were super friendly and knowledgeable, tye is very outgoing and always in a good mood, ive been back multiple times already and plan to continue going
Happy Tree DispensaryEdmond
This makes us so happy! We strive to be here for our patients and go above and beyond if needed! Thank you for the review and we will see you again soon!
Official Response14 days ago
flyking420
2 months ago
5 stars

Happy Times @ Happy Tree

I had the greatest time at happy tree the experience was the best ever. Friendly staff, helpful in every way possible. They guide you through the process of making a sound decision.
Happy Tree DispensaryEdmond
Thank you so much! We try to make sure that we are able to help our patients in any way possible and helping them figure out what med may work best for them! We cannot wait to help you again!!
Official Response1 month ago
Oklappraiser
2 months ago
5 stars

Friendly service

Friendly service, wide selection, and competitive prices. Great edibles!
Happy Tree DispensaryEdmond
Thank you so much! We strive to have price points for all patients and to make sure you leave here happier than when you came in! We cannot wait to be able to help you again!
Official Response1 month ago