Select a product to start your online order!
Happy Root 420-OKC

Happy Root 420-OKC

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

383 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (4)

cowgirl41
5 days ago
5 stars

Good

Haven't went yet but just talking to them make me want to go
crisheana
23 days ago
5 stars

Good shop

Best medical cannabis pain relievers in Oklahoma City they have great hospitality and some of the best deals you've ever seen
Keiwest
1 month ago
5 stars

DEFINITELY WORTH IT

Ima just say this I live an hour and a half away and I would not think twice about jumping in my truck and going back most definitely worth my trip
Randihaley
2 months ago
5 stars

My place

I have found good people, here. They have treated me like family the first time I visited, and they are my family now. I truly trust this source, above all others.
Happy Root 420-OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you; please keep coming!
Official Response2 months ago
donellewebber
2 months ago
5 stars

love this place

Reno is the bomb! He helped me find just what I needed and is always smiling.
Happy Root 420-OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
Reno is definitely that dude! Tell a friend and come on in
Official Response2 months ago
Skagwill
3 months ago
5 stars

Always on top!

I'm trying to tell everybody, this is the spot! Ever since my first visit, every employee has been welcoming and friendly. I barely have to ask what they have for what I want, they always have it ready to show as soon as I walk in. This is a place that actually gives a damn about their patients...I'm trying to tell you!
Happy Root 420-OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you; please keep coming!
Official Response2 months ago
whokidddddd
3 months ago
5 stars

I love it

I honestly love this dispensary, from the shake to the trophy shelf it’s always amazing. Bishop also made me Fresh Pre Rolls (I didn’t expect him to but great). I definitely will come back. Especially after 5. That’s when the party starts.
Happy Root 420-OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you; please keep coming & tell a friend!
Official Response2 months ago
5 stars

Shout out to AJ and Reno

I came through and they showed me so much love. And I didn't taste chemical on their product. I would have to say I will be a regular shopper. I was sleeping on happyroute420 but I'm awake now and high baby. Y'all need to come check them out.. I'm so blowed I thought I was flewed out all 2021.. their flowers are lit lit!!! You'Phoria BriBri
Happy Root 420-OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you; please keep coming & tell a friend!
Official Response2 months ago
smokinstar
3 months ago
3 stars

price

I wanna give the full 5 but.... the prices are a little high so we gonna see how the Bruce banner smokes
Happy Root 420-OKCThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thanks for the review; get on our text list for our daily deals. We are definitely priced on the low end and our prices are high quality
Official Response2 months ago
alexaplayme
3 years ago
5 stars

Happy.

Luckily I live 2 blocks away, been here since the opening. Highly recommend.
Peno600
3 years ago
5 stars

OKC OKC OKC!!!

What a glorious day!!!! I purchased weed in okc!!!
provokedpanda
3 years ago
5 stars

I was there opening day

had some amazing superman og was out of prerolls by the time I was there but no biggie. people there are really cool. will be back for sure.
medicaltomatoes
3 years ago
5 stars

Good Meds Good Prices

Prices are better than the other dispensaries that are open right now. The staff is very professional and the meds are good, glad to have this here in OKC.
5 stars

Meds work amazing

I’d have to say the line is a steady wait but the staff was extremely friendly during the wait, and we all had some good laughs and enjoyable company. We will definitely be back next time we need MMJ. Also I follow a few “local” celebrities on Fb and it seems most streamlined negative comments about this business coming from these guys pointing fingers trying to get these guys a bad rap , it’s entertaining to say the least . There’s just nothing negative to say about this place! Thank you for muni 5% discount ( took a photo by mural) also got 10% vet discount on top of that! Very friendly again, thanks guys . I left happy. Also side note this edible is very good . Feeling very relaxing right now.
scissortailokc
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary!

Easily the best place so far in our budding MMJ market. I got an 1/8 of Forbidden Fruit (their top shelf) for $70, out the door. It’s nice stuff, no complaints. The staff is friendly, and the atmosphere is welcoming. I will be going back next time I need more MMJ.
PotRN
3 years ago
5 stars

Good flower and helpful staff

I came to disp on sat after paying quite a bit more for product at prior disp. i found their staff friendly and they had a smooth process in place. Prices per gram imo were in line with our times here is Oklahoma. I have found one place with cheaper flower. but overall, I had a very positive experience.
405medgrower
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Local Place

Happy Root 420 was well worth the wait in line today. Met a lot of friendly folks. The employees were all knowledgeable. ATM access. Will be very excited to see future products in stores. Keep up all the hard work AJ! Was super nice meeting the owner today.
Beaty420
3 years ago
5 stars

PEACE

just wandering when you'll be open with THC products? Thanks,PEACE
Tittymane
3 years ago
5 stars

I used to give a D*mn, But I never gave a F*ck!

I’m down her in tha OKC Mane! Ima go check deez Boi’s out! And you can take that check to tha bank and cash tha sh*t out dat MF!!!
Broadway248
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Love it. Great atmosphere. Will definitely be a regular.