Select a product to start your order!
Happy Root 420 - Paul's Valley

Happy Root 420 - Paul's Valley

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

76 reviews

rocki3000
15 days ago
5 stars

Great weed

It was lit, if you want some good stuff go here! It’s great bud, whether it’s bottom, or top shelf it’s gas! Knocked me off my feet
Happy Root 420 - Paul's ValleyArdmore
Thanks for your response and for coming in to see us! Glad you liked what you smoked; it's only going to get better. Keep on coming! As we continue the overhaul; more new products and strains are coming... the level is only going up!
Official Response9 days ago
DMelton89
26 days ago
5 stars

Smoke

Great smoke and great service!
Happy Root 420 - Paul's ValleyArdmore
Thanks for your response and review! Keep coming back; we're increasing our profile and things are only getting better
Official Response9 days ago
reba_lynn75
5 days ago
5 stars

1st time stop

This was my first visit and I appreciate how I was treated. I appreciate when a bartender takes the time and shows the products (even if I am not purchasing those). Offering me insights as to other ways in which they reach their customers i.e. texts, Facebook, etc. and overall product knowledge. I will return😊
Happy Root 420 - Paul's ValleyArdmore
Thank you for your visit and I'm glad our staff were able to show the knowledge of the products we have available. We look forward to you returning; we have some great things in store this summer!
Official Response3 days ago
gvargas881
2 years ago
5 stars

Forever a patient!

Dont go anywhere else!! These guys are awesome!! He actually laughed and joked with me and was EXTREMELY knowledgable!! I felt right at home! I even got a little extra flower!! This is THE PLACE TO BE. AMAZING prices, AMAZING flower, just EVERYTHING is AMAZING. GO SEE THESE WONDERFUL GUYS! YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED!!🤗🤗
kamatriplethreat
2 years ago
5 stars

Great pit stop

Great customer service, nice lil selection and good prices I hit blue dream three kinds and gummy edibles
cindystubbs
2 years ago
5 stars

Keep on Keeping on, better every time we visit

We have been in several times, the quality gets better every time, no seeds found this time ! They really had some awesome flower 1 week ago on Friday, I will continue to buy here. We had got Berry Bomb & Candy Kush they were both “Excellent “ strains , beware make sure your ready to chill & not go anywhere if you get the BerryBomb !!!!! Then on top of everything they have “Taxes” are figured in the Flower prices, which is fantastic! They also have some neat stainless steel lock tight containers, which keeps your flower from drying out !!!! The day I bought my container for $20 & they gave us a edible at no charge, plus when you bring your container back each time, they will do something especially for us saving or environment!!! Keep on Keeping On! We will continue to drive from Ardmore with prices & Flower like this!
cpiv24
2 years ago
5 stars

My now regular stop in PV

Good bud good prices and even better deals. Chill staff that will take care if you every time.
Canuck17
2 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary!!!

Great dispensary in Paul’s Valley, Zac was knowledgeable and super friendly!! Definitely going back for more! Great selection too!! 👍🏻
El_Chapo_Jr_420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great deals and Great Bud

Love the Daily deals and the bros are always chill too 🤘🏾💯
AdotP
2 years ago
5 stars

Tax free today with $8 grams on any strain 💨🇺🇸

Happy Root is the spot. The buds are quality, daily deals are more than fair plus a new rewards program. those $5grms actually pretty good sh*t especially when cash low lol . Made this my regular place.
420Tyler66
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Daily deals are some of the best and very good product!
hannahmarieford
2 years ago
5 stars

improving as promised

every time I go in, there is more in the selection and a better display. After months, the staff is still consistently kind and friendly- they remember their customers by name... This continues to be the best both in daily specials and customer service.
angelhoover
2 years ago
5 stars

Great !!

Really good friendly people. They have very good product.
weedthepeople_
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in town!

Great shop all around.
barbie1979
2 years ago
5 stars

Best 1g specials in the Garvin Co. area!!

Very friendly and helpful staff! Can't wait for all the great things you guys have coming up!! Sooo EXCITED!!! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
xxokcowgirlxx
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in Paul's valley

I dont know what's with the review about their happy rolls/cannagar whatever you want to call them. They DO have 2 grams of flower in them. They are also pretty cheap at 30 a piece not 60. I always buy atleast 1 every time I go in. hands down the best dispensary in Paul's valley. best customer service sleepin or not. as long as I'm in the area and they are open when. I need my meds I'll always choose them over all the others in the area!
Contestant
2 years ago
5 stars

Great

Everything I bought from here was great
Mommasmoke172
2 years ago
5 stars

Mamasmoke172

Finally found some flower worth bragging about!! The Purple Punch and Cornbread strains are two very potent indica flower. Took about 10 mins for the high to kick in, but when it did, I was in a totally relaxed and immobile zone😍😍 The Sunday Driver was the other indica strain I had the pleasure of sampling. OMG!!! I was in chill mode all afternoon😊😍 The greeter Zack was very friendly as was the Budtender Zac, who was very knowledgeable about all the many strains of flower. I will be making the trip back very soon😊😊
Perpaterp
2 years ago
5 stars

AJ thank you

This guy is great really nice, knowledgeable, and professional. They weren’t even technically opened today but I called and he was there and helped me. I seriously have been to every dispensary in Ada, Shawnee, and Paul’s valley. This is by far the best for multiple reasons. Biggest two for me being the absolutely stellar quality of medicine and great prices. I won’t go anywhere else for sure.
Misserin10
2 years ago
5 stars

new

they where really nice an love the way they had the shop sit up. i will be back
Happy Root 420 - Paul's ValleyArdmore
Thanks for coming into our soft opening! Things are only going to get better and better
Official Response2 years ago