Hangar 420 Snohomish

Hangar 420 Snohomish

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

14 reviews

fe weed
2 years ago
5 stars

Great selection of Pre-rolls

Budtender lady was very knowledgeable about the infused pre-rolls I ended up getting the Legit Gold. with Bubba hash and shatter . I picked up a single gram of flower and was really fresh good quality stuff. CALI SMOKER
dabonz
3 years ago
5 stars

By far a Smaller and more intimate dispensary

I Love this place, Grest service, Great Products and always leave with a smile. Ask for Jessica She knows her products and understands the seasoned smoker.
wahomegrow
3 years ago
5 stars

Maybe not the Largest but one of my Favorite

I just returned from a visit to Hanger 420 on the East side of the Snohomish Airport (Harvey Airfield). The store is not pretentious or glitzy - actually kind of basic but they had everything any other dispensary would carry. The budtenders were extremely friendly, knowledgeable and outgoing. My budtender (Addison) took the time to find a specific strain of edibles I was looking for and their prices were in line with most. Product is very up close and easy to see and shop for. I'll be including Hanger 420 in my favorite dispensaries that I prefer to visit / purchase from. Adjacent to the dispensary is a paraphernalia shop. They just opened for business last week and are in the process of stocking the shelves. Prices for these items were extremely competitive. Both shops are worth a visit if you're in the Snohomish area.
DnotV
3 years ago
5 stars

By far my favorite store front

Great loyalty program Great product lines @ real people prices. Awesome staff. Daily specials are always fun.
DnotV
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite shop by far

I love ordering online that way either by husband or I can pick up without worrying we didn't get the right strain. Employees are friendly and knowledgeable.
Blake1997
3 years ago
5 stars

Best rewards program by far

Staff are extremely helpful and nice. I've only bought one thing from here I didn't like and it ended up being off the shelves when I next came in (that's a good sign). They already have the best prices of the valley shops (euphorium and kushery included) and their rewards program makes it even cheaper. An ounce here can be $75 min but with discounts I got it for $54. The prices are definitely what keeping me coming back. If you're a college student or new to weed this is the place you should go.
Mommashell0420
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Staff

Great selection, an greal an knowledgeable Staff
colts941
2 years ago
5 stars

Have all the essentials

Great staff. Very knowledgeable about the products. I found the prices to be reasonable. Was in and out in less than five minutes.
pittman8929
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

Every time I go it’s always a fun time great staff ,prices and product would give a 10 star if I could
Amber1980
3 years ago
5 stars

Hanger420

great prices and awesomeness bud ... not to mention that the Staf are Awesome as well :)
MrFancyOverAlls
3 years ago
5 stars

Check it out!

Great deals, great flower, great selection. These guys couldn’t have any more hospitality and have a sweet rewards program! Best in the valley if you ask me.
Goodwinjacob
7 months ago
1 star

don't go to hangar 420

I went in yesterday and nick was my bud tender. He didn't ask me any questions or help me look for anything. At one point I actually engaged him and told him I was looking for this amount of weed for a fair price... crickets. So I found something myself and misunderstood the sale. I stayed right there after I cashed out and was hoping I could ask to exchange it for one jar instead. Im not sure if he thought I was asking to have the discount that didn't exist or what. But since I was confused on the price he instead chose to call me a liar, never let me even get to the question I wanted to ask in the first place. Having worked retail and also been a manager I can say this was highly unprofessional. He was so focused on trying to prove I was lying and disrespect me in that process I just left. When I called to complain a girl answered the phone and out me on the phone with the same budtender. He tried to say he was someone else before calling me a liar more then admitting its him.
curva13
3 years ago
1 star

did not like at all

did not get give me service at all ! did not lile at all
Mommashell420
1 year ago
5 stars