Hana Kingman

Hana Kingman

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

350 reviews

FRITZ83Star94
8 days ago
5 stars

Absolutely love this store!!

Everyone is very nice and professional. I love to go here. I will be Very sorry to see them go. Chin up everyone, you all will be missed.
JVjay22
22 days ago
1 star

over-priced!

selection horrible, prices are up there. personally not a shop for me.
Chinorris4422
1 year ago
5 stars

Mu trip didn’t worth it

I went to Kingman from bullhead looking for new flowers taste and honesty i don’t like Hana’s flowers :/ I should have keep getting at Debbies BHC..
12345matt
2 years ago
5 stars

Hannah's bad dispensary that's why they don't good

everybody in there seems to be really rude there's a couple people know they're nice and the other people just don't seem to care
demonskunk
2 years ago
5 stars

I love this place

Always helpful and I have been coming here for a few months now and never disappointed here always good service and flower thank you all
Nastalja
3 years ago
5 stars

The best plain and simple

I've been coming to Hana for almost a year and customer service couldn't be better. the quality of flower it always the best and I've been to dispensaries all over Arizona and Hana is always top notch. Now they have keef cola and I couldn't be happier! left with a big smile on my face. thank you Hana for the best meds and great customer service.
J8teen
4 years ago
5 stars

Love at first puff

LOVE LOVE LOVE the new dro pak 💤 all the paks are wonderful. I battle insomnia and this dro pak 💤 medicine helps with that. Once again Hana thank you 💜
adirondack420
1 year ago
5 stars

This place just keeps getting better!!

I friggin love coming here! Everybody is so friendly and helpful and they keep getting new product almost daily every time I come in here there is something new to check out and try I can’t get enough! And the rewards program is spot on perfect!!
emb3
2 years ago
5 stars

the best

Hana Kingman has some of the best people, budtenders.... kind enough to listen, they laugh with you, they smile... I am grateful
Indicasonly42095
2 years ago
5 stars

Perfect !

Picked up a quarter of purple punch amazing flower delicious fruity flavor on exhale definitely packs a punch few hits had me ready for a good movie yet not so strong that when I smoked it in the morning I could still function it’s a great blend of GDP and Larry OG. I will forever love this dispensary the layout it perfect the product is amazing I wish I could be there all day shout out Gavin,Ava,John and Jessica and I know I’m forgetting a few other amazing bud tenders I’ll make sure to their names as soon as I figure them out haha that just shows you purple punch has me forgetting names. Also that strawberry sherbet crumble is phenomenal thank you Hana for great medicine at reasonable prices. TRT
CannaMOM06
2 years ago
5 stars

First Time Patient

Got lucky and the waiting room was empty, after filling out paperwork, I was quickly invited to the back, and was pleasantly surprised that the first 5 Visits are 30% off!!??!?!?!???! A+ will be returning
Bearie
2 years ago
5 stars

great staff

friendly staff and informative literally walked in asked how to get my medical card to walking in the day it arrived in the mail and literally spent half the money I normally spend on flower and got almost double the product back. great place I'd suggest it to anyone great new patient deals.
CameronJay
2 years ago
5 stars

Beautiful Potent Flowers!!!

Everyone inside Hana; particularly JOHN; Are super friendly and always take the time to recommend strains and also make me feel a very welcome and warm vibe :) -Cameron
gonzzo
2 years ago
5 stars

I Love Hana Kingman!!!

I ALWAYS get excellent customer service here. I love my friends at Hanna Kingman!!! I look forward to seeing y'all soon!!! M
youngblood33
2 years ago
5 stars

great specials

I have always recieved great service, and they always have some great specials, 20% off with shopper coupon, cool people, I keep going back for more.
Indicasonly42095
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

I’m smoking on some leather face og tastes so bomb has that delicious og flavor 10$ a g can’t beat it and then I also tried some royal cherry diesel had to come back to get more the taste was phenomenal powerful hybrid was happily surprised at the price of that one too lemon meringue is a bomb sativa allows me to still function exactly what I needed. As for the nice bug I love the lady bug shape and it’s always bomb I got some gorilla glue crumble mixes so well with the leather face. I love the staff here always kind and helpful extremely knowledgeable thank you Hana! for always being so straight forward,kind and always providing the medicine I need TT
skyellowhawk
3 years ago
5 stars

Skyhawk

The prices are incomparable to Medussa if you are willing to be strain compromise. I’m waiting for Medussa to catch on to the specials concept. When I do have extra money I go there to see what higher priced stain is 150 an oz.
primerib66
3 years ago
5 stars

Everything about Hana's is perfect !!

I have to be honest.... I have some health problem and my breathing is sometimes bad and I am suppose to quit the smoking according to my pulmonary doctor. I need an inhaler of THC and it has to come from one of the two dispensaries in Kingman because no one outside of Kingman will deliver?I told Medusa the same thing.
J8teen
4 years ago
5 stars

Spooky Sales 💀

Hana your Halloween Tote and Treat sales are the bomb!!!! Thanks again 👻 J8teen 💜
marioninc
4 years ago
5 stars

Marioninc

Very helpful store. Very knowledgeable about medical strains and which one is best for the pain.