Hana Green Valley

Hana Green Valley

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

200 reviews

ReignManShine
3 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥👉🏽MEDZ

QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY!! SERVICE SERVICE SERVICE !! PRICE PRICE PRICE!! APPRECIATE EVERYTHING ABOUT HANA ITS WORTH THE TRIP EVN IF U LIVE IN PHX ....
sabrinalockner
3 years ago
5 stars

I love you guys

you guys are amazing ,in my book Hana is the number one store in Tucson, amazing staff mandy ,stacy, Beverly, laurie ect you all are amazing people thank you for being you
XxcrystalxX
3 years ago
5 stars

Hands down will forever be #1

After making adjustments to staff I love this place all over again (no more of that rude girl Tony since forever) as for the rest of the staff you guys are always amazing ! Thank you for always helping me feel better. Now comes the best part, hands down the best medicine in the whole state of Arizona possibly in all 50 states... and yes I can speak from experience Vegas/Cali stuff I tried had NOTHING on my day 1 Hana. Keep up the great job guys!!!!!! Oh an another thing I love is how when u walk in it doesn’t feel like some kind of illegal drug house, staff keeps it very professional, remember my name , and they speak and treat their profession in this field as medicine and not just some type of drug.
pattymedrano
3 years ago
5 stars

the best flower ....fast service :)

I will be back ....
sabrinalockner
3 years ago
5 stars

hana' s is the place

I just became a card owner at the beginning of this year I have checked out pretty much every store and hana' s is by far one of if not the number one dispensary in tucson , prices are amazing they keep a variety of products and the staff is amazing and we'll educated 😆
Dilliano
3 years ago
5 stars

Best In Arizona!

This is the best dispensary in Arizona, I've been to over 10 dispensaries and have tried the same amount of deliveries. Hana in green valley is unmatched! Perfectly Cured Buds, Never to dry, always full of trichombs, and always super potent. And the staff is absolutely wonderful. Haven't had a single bad experience here and I've been coming since 2016. I recommend the GDP, it's not purple, but its the best GDP I've ever had. Also the Purple Kush, That one was Super Purple and Super Potent. Trust me when I tell you, wherever you are comin from, it's worth the drive. Hana is the way to go.
lissaax85
3 years ago
5 stars

A fave

I absolutely enjoy coming to this dispensary! the staff are welcoming & know how to treat a customer. They know what they're talking about with all the products in their store. I do a weekly commute from North Tucson to Green Valley, its so worth it! Good Prices, Good Product, Good People.
dpeltzy
3 years ago
5 stars

Informative and Friendly

Always taken care of here, and my budtender made great recommendations on different products that I really did enjoy that I would have never have tried otherwise. great products and great selection.
iranfer
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Very nice atmosphere, very informative, they made me feel welcome, great deals too!! highly recommend !!
Dorkeyllama
5 years ago
5 stars

BEST IN CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!

I love coming here simply for the atmosphere and how chill, and friendly, everyone is. Nikki is super awesome and always hookin it up! They have by far the best prices in town, and if you get the chance you must try their Love Carissa honey!! It's amazeballs!!! Bud quality is great, I only wish they had a large variety some times. However, when they do got new strains get in there cause they go quick and man are they GOOD! One big plus is that I can bring my kids with me and they can wait in the lobby and color...and get snack on candy lol. This is just an all around GREAT place that's dedicated to getting people the relief that they need.
Redheadforsure
8 years ago
5 stars

First Experience

Had a good first time experience. Bought some flowers and got a free gram for my first visit. The staff she was Very knowledgeable and confident about the flowers as I asked questions; lots of questions! I shall return!!
Hana Green ValleyTucson
Thank you so much for checking us out and leaving a review! I'm glad you had a great first visit and we can't wait to see you again.
Official Response
tangerinebus
8 years ago
5 stars

Finally... in Sahuarita/Green Valley area!!

Visited Salud today... it was a great experience! Very nice and knowledgeable staff and nice location. Great selection of meds and you get a free gram as a first-timer. I love the packaging!! I got some Agent Orange and it's amazing!! I love that I no longer have to drive to Tucson for meds. They mentioned that they will be getting some medibles soon, too! I definitely will be returning!!!!!!!
Hana Green ValleyTucson
Thanks for the review! We appreciate it very much. Make sure to check here on Weedmaps for all products in stock.
Official Response8 years ago
jesse67
8 years ago
5 stars

jesse67

bud quality is great ,nice and fresh not dried out. and priced right the staff was super nice and pleasent to talk to. i was the second costomer.,and sugested magazines for the waiting room other than that the atmosphere was nice.i got some purple monkey balls, that came out wrong. anyways its a very goog indica with a nice earthy flavor strong aroma. a+. and since i was a new patient i recieved a free gram. thats always good. i picked the Grandfunk Railroad and well its hard to tell im all monkeyed out. but the flavor and aroma are good.
CesarRamirez92
1 year ago
5 stars

one of my favorites

great customer service and staff will visit again soon
Galexzi
1 year ago
5 stars

Quality stuff

Amazing products, the nicebug crumble was very potent & had an amazing taste to it!
joelhoy
1 year ago
5 stars

best

always have good stock
Chris5332
1 year ago
5 stars

Great People

Every time I go in there the service is absolutely perfect. Danny P, Mandy, and Mike have personally been my favorite budtenders out of every dispo I’ve been to in AZ. Extremely helpful and patient.
Cherwin
1 year ago
5 stars

It’s a dispensary.

Like all other dispensaries I’ve visited in az, they have great points and not so great points. The prices, even with the usual yearly bump are reasonable, the flower is great. They have strains i can’t find elsewhere, like night nurse. I bought some indica yesterday the name of which escapes me (heh) and after one or two tokes I’m very happy with it. It’s a bit musty, flavor very different almost like a pakistani landrace but it does what it’s supposed to very well. As more dispensaries become owned by corporations, expect to see higher prices. Btw, Dutchie is owned by Hana. Says so on the box...
josjara6
1 year ago
5 stars

First Time patient

I tried out Hana for the first time the other day. I got an awesome deal on flower. Most importantly of course was the potency. I recommend the OG Kush.
cholo1978
1 year ago
5 stars

good place for meds

bomb flower n great costumer service