Hana Green Valley

Hana Green Valley

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

199 reviews

mrlattsaz
3 years ago
5 stars

6 hour round trip 2x a month.. READ THIS.. NOW!

Hana GREEN VALLEY (Kingman- same quality, but VERY unsafe town) I don’t work for Hana. They deserve this, so I’m writing it. Simple as that. They have figured it out. They have found the best of the best. AZ Craft Cann.- one of 2 brands I’lll smoke in all of AZ. Nicebug- you won’t find smoother. Bulla- YUMMY!. Love Carissa- most potent and delicious, hands down, all of AZ. Staff- led by Jill, who is the friendliest, most down to earth manager you’ll find, are fantastic. They care, bottom line. I’m from NJ so I’m impatient, obnoxious and I need to see and smell EVERYTHING. They know I travel far and they take their time with me to make sure I leave with what I came for, EVERY time. Their FTP special is the CRAFTiest (get it?) I’ve seen- 30% off first 5 visits- do the math... If you can’t, you don’t deserve to enjoy their ftp special. Products- ALWAYS fresh, ALWAYS quality. Bottom line- hands down, Hana is my #1. DL (and fam)
BlueDreamer85
2 years ago
5 stars

Budtender

Edit: within the brief time of stating the complaint the management had begun coaching said Budtender. Thank you for the prompt response. I’m a long time Hana GV patient. They have great sales, great product, enthusiastic and educated Budtenders (Tom Mandy Chris cole) the front office staff are genuinely the best kind of people (Lori and Jill) but On every occasion I have interacted with Stacy the budtender I have left Hana feeling unsatisfied. On my first few months of working with her I chalked up her attitude to being unfamiliar with selling her products as well as being uneducated on the medicinal benefits of the products. But recently after several times of overhearing her interact with other patients she lacks professionalism and common customer service skills. Hana had a vendor sale and I won vape battery less than a month ago I broke it asked Stacy to find a replacement she basically refused to look through the vape batteries for the battery I wanted. she then told me I was wrong about what MY battery looked like because she was unfamiliar with the OPen vape batteries stating they all have stylus at the end (this one was not) she snapped at me said we don’t carry it and didn’t offer any kind of equitable replacement . I’ve started looking at other dispensary’s definitely not the same vibe as Hana but honestly that girl is making Hana like most of the other catty bratty shops in town.This used to be an anxious girls safe place to shop. Get it together Hana!!
AZFLOWERTESTER
3 years ago
5 stars

Lucky 7s are FIRE

The review under this one, is nonsense. The lucky 7s strains they have are 45 a quarter, not 90. And they are always good strains on the list! I'm not sure why Dmen520 is lying but maybe he's just a little confused. Just Look at the menu, the prices don't lie. And the tax is included in the price so if it says 45, its 45. Hana is one of the best dispensaries in AZ go check em out for yourself. You'll be glad you did. I recommend the Candyland and the GDP.
HornsATX
3 years ago
5 stars

Worth the trip from tucson.

Ftp. First off, exceptional customer service and even better pricing. Cole was beyond helpful and informative on the products they carry. Willie Nelson was not only an aesthetic indicator of quality flower on the premises but was friendly as well.
Dilliano
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in AZ

Ive been to every Dispensary in Tucson and NONE of them compare. Hana is the best in my personal opinion. For the superb customer service, The amazing selection, and the great prices, I rate this Awesome place a SOLID 5 out of 5. If i could id give it a 10! Believe me, Go to Hana, and it will be worth it. I just Cashed in on a $75 Oz. ! Seriously some of the best buds ive ever smoked. Lowest ive ever got an Oz for in tucson was 100 bucks and it was GARBAGE. This stuff from Hana isnt Garbage, its Top Tier, Top Shelf, Best of the best. Try em out, They are definitely worth the trip!
4j2p0k
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Meds Around !!!

Being an avid consumer off mmj to combat medical conditions the quality of meds here is unmatched in southern Arizona ! I drive from Tucson to green valley for my meds weekly, it’s completlely worth the drive ! The staff is very nice and informative about products! I would suggest them to anybody looking for quality meds !
lateinergang
4 years ago
5 stars

Hana is the best dispensary in Arizona!!

I drive to Green Valley every week from Scottsdale JUST for Hana!! (To make my point I pass numerous dispensaries along the way) The flower is unbelievable, great hash and wax products and amazing lollipops 💚💚 Chris and the crew are amazing and always so helpful!! I wish Hana would open up a dispensary by Phoenix🙏🏻
southwestrocky
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service

Bob is one of the coolest bud tenders I have ever meet also have great products!
sabrinalockner
1 year ago
5 stars

Love this place

You can’t beat your prices , quality and an amazing staff they make Hana worth more than other dispensaries because they genuinely care and listen to the patients , other dispensaries make me feel like Their always in a hurry to get to the next person and all I want is maybe five minutes of there time , so in my book Hana you are number 1
5 stars

Review

Great meds and customer service would definitely recommend patients here.
Snickers1957
2 years ago
5 stars

Thanks Hana

The best customer service out there. Mike 😍 Mandy and Tom just to name a few are knowledgeable, fun, courteous, and always such genuine folks. Thanks Jill and Laure for such a great team Hana rocks! Janet
MotoMotoMotoMoto
2 years ago
5 stars

Budtender’s excellence

I enjoyed Hana of Green Valley sincerely. The lady up front was exceptionally kind and even better was the budtender, Olen. I am sometimes a bit nervous entering a medicinal store but this place was different. Olen & the front desk made me feel at home. Their products are phenomenal and I highly recommend this place to anyone especially in that area. Five more stars, Olen.
rpferg1
2 years ago
5 stars

Dutchie Bombs

This was my first visit. I bought the MK ultra and Tangerine kush Dutchies. They are strong ( the most bang for you buck ) . Please don't stop selling them. This is a bucket list must do for me, I have to try every strain. I also bought a nice silicone pipe I like very well. I look forward to my next visit.
HornsATX
3 years ago
5 stars

Good stuff. Great people. Better Flower

I come from Tucson once in awhile and it's worth the drive. The staff is always very polite and helpful. I've only ever tried the flower and I have no complaints. I lucked out over veterans day weekend and grabbed an oz for 1/2 off. Thats the best thanking vets for their service deal I've seen. The pricing for the quality can't be beat in Tucson. I always recieve quick service. I don't see why anyone would leave this place a negative review. They all seem to be over the pricing. I ball on a budget and shop around for pricing I like. I don't go to or review places I can't afford. They deserve more than 4.4 stars. Be lucky they have lucky 7's. Most places don't. They sold out? Be faster or chill out, they'll have more. Remember before reviewing negatively about pricing you have other options. Hit up your old plug and get an oz of oregano for $50. Better yet, sell your food stamps. To the deaf ears led by the blind, don't complain about prices you can't afford find somewhere you can.
donj85629
3 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

Friendly staff and a great selection of products available . The sales are great fast service is the norm
sabrinalockner
3 years ago
5 stars

I love this place

best dispensary around , prices and products are unbeatable and the staff is freakin amazing
TuctownNative
3 years ago
5 stars

Quality over quantity

I drive once a week from tucson, to green valley to get my medicine. I love the QUALITY of flower, and I always feel very well taken care of. The QUALITY and professionalism of the staff keeps me coming back. This dispensary is definitely the type of high end QUALITY I like! Thanks for making my weekly trip a good one!!! 🙌🏽
XxcrystalxX
3 years ago
5 stars

Forever my Togo

Laurie, Chris, Mandy, Jill & Cole you guys rock! Your my all time favs. Keep up the great work! Thanks for always helping me feel better and always greeting me with a smile!
JuDab
3 years ago
5 stars

Great

The quality here from SKL is great. Employees are knowledgeable on the product they sell as well.
ReignManShine
3 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥👉🏽MEDZ

QUALITY QUALITY QUALITY!! SERVICE SERVICE SERVICE !! PRICE PRICE PRICE!! APPRECIATE EVERYTHING ABOUT HANA ITS WORTH THE TRIP EVN IF U LIVE IN PHX ....