Growing ReLeaf

Growing ReLeaf

Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 9:45pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

23 reviews

      WMUser436366011
      3 months ago
      1 star

      False Advertising of Prices & Sketchy

      Came here from across town because I thought their pricing was reasonable. Most of the “cheap” pricing that you see here is for medical marijuana users, NOT EVERYONE. Funnily enough Weedmaps has a label for medical marijuana, and these guys look like they didnt use it on purpose. Also at night, the place is complete unlit… it looks like you could get jumped easily!
      Golem
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      A very pleasant experience~

      Growing ReLeaf was easy to locate. The atmosphere was laid back and the staff attentive and knowledgeable. Our Bud Tender was Sam, with an upbeat attitude and able to answer any of our questions. He made us feel comfortable and informed! We will be back again!
      Kplenilune
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      best bud(tender)s in town

      they have a wide variety, daily deals, and friendly service. everything you could want from a dispensary. there are closer shops, but I've lived in the area for a few years now and this is the only shop I will go to. if you buy some of their merch you can get even more deals with the vip status.
      brady413
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great dispo

      great deals and quality Buds. helpful staff. truly a dope shop to cop from. will be back again!
      sufisamwise
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Dispensary in the Portland metro area.

      I was introduced to this dispensary by my brother in law, who has cancer. He said "of all the dispensaries I've been to, Growing ReLeaf has helped me the most. Their budtenders are so knowledgeable, and they really take the time to help me." His characterization has proven very true many times over. Initially, this dispensary was a strictly medical dispensary for OMMP card holders. They now serve recreational customers as well, even as they keep a special focus on helping medical patients. One more thing about the budtenders at this shop.... aside from their wealth of knowledge, they all have such a passion for cannabis, it's really infectious. Also, the owner of this dispensary also has a really top notch grow down in Keizer, Oregon that due to the skills and extensive knowledge of their Master Grower, produces increasingly top shelf flower. Try their Timewreck, Yama, or Lemon Alien Dawg, and you'll see exactly what I mean. Last but not least, they have the best deals in town.
      tinyredhead
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My go to shop

      This place is magical. The bud here is affordable and good quality due to the growers that they choose. Staff is very friendly and knowledgable about bud. I love this place and I always go here.
      ashllax
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      We’re visiting from Cali and the selection was awesome here!! The manager Bree was great and helped us find what we needed.
      Cbrito
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Better than Cali

      Visiting from California and blown away by the potency and the price. You’ll need to come check it out for yourselves!
      pinkfaffytaffy
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Vibes

      The people are always great and super helpful no matter how busy they are. Super convenient location. Products and service have always been great
      little20
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Found this spot on weedmaps and one of the best dispensaries I've had a chance to stop at. Budtenders are very experienced just in their knowledge of flowers and concentrates. best prices around town.
      madi.evans96
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Dammn

      awesome bud and dope mustashes
      clauson123
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      best place ever

      great service
      elizabethannes
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely Wonderful!

      Fantastic dispensary, they really care about their patients. Very hospital atmosphere. They make you feel like family in there, so helpful! Highly recommended, I will be returning frequently :)
      Amy Forrest
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Nice Smoke!

      Easy to find and on the bus line. Debra, my bud tender was a very nice and helpful person. Nice, clean place, a lot of nice products easily laid out and lit for you to see and be able to make a selection. I will be back here. I can't wait to try the Take N' Bake Brownies I got. The smoke was to die for! I got the Sour Grape. Great for my Arthritis and Fibromyalgia pain.
      luvntom
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Peach CO2 Oil

      I love it, smooth tasting, mellowing, enjoyable! 🎈🎈🎈
      Synergy88
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Great Product Quality/Price point! OZs won me over

      Danny and Alex are running a fun well priced shop.. its growing and is the salem go to for flower
      andiito
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Love this place!

      Such a cute lil stop for your cannabis needs! They have 10% always for medical & have quick service as well as nice prices. Highly recommend!
      nburbank
      7 years ago
      4.8 stars

      Excellent quality, excellent price.

      I am very pleased with my experience at Growing ReLeaf, which I decided to visit based on the other reviews on this site. Extremely friendly staff, very easy-going and relaxed environment. The quality of the bud is quite possibly the best I've had since I lived in Colorado, VERY happy with it. The prices are also, ironically, some of the lowest I've experienced in the area. Atmosphere received 4 stars from me only because for some reason I dislike that this dispensary is in a former house in a residential-feeling neighborhood. But I cannot stress enough how happy I am overall, and will be a regular customer!
      swischeez35
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Great first time experience

      Great weed, nice and helpful bud tenders and nice prices.
      theresaydg
      4 years ago
      4.2 stars

      will be returning

      Driving by and decided to stop in for some pre rolls! Turns out I came in on a day where they were selling pre rolls for $5 for 1g! Wild sale definitely will be returning lovely place :)