Uncle Ike's - Lake City

Uncle Ike's - Lake City

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

55 reviews

labtech406
1 month ago
5 stars

Amnesia and customer service.

Staff that actually know both products and cannabis well. Uncle Ike's bud guy had the perfect cured and decent priced buds that matched the terp profile I asked for. No sense in trying another retailer.
BilldaBoobDude
5 years ago
5 stars

Dat Joint...next to the Fancy Joint

Okay so you ride down Lake City and see this fancy place called Herban Elements. Fancy looking place no doubt. Waaaaay too big of a joint to get comfy wit your purchase. Across the street next to Liciano's pizza is this spot caklled Greenworks with the cool music playing and an ambiance feeling like I could pull up my weedchair and smoke to a Marley tune. Everyone has a different reaction to weed. It's the Budtender job to suggest shit they think is good. Probably cause they smoke. Like you. If it don't work...go and try another one and don't blame the Budtender when you asked for help. We all different. That being said.....everyone there including the short red head (Carleen or something) is awesome and got people coming to her for advice n shit every time I'm in there. Check the place out. And.....swishers and food. Without getting back in the car. The fancy place across the street has parking that will fuck off your whole day.
Kokonuttytender
5 years ago
5 stars

Service

Greenworks has quite the staff serving up great cannabis , concentrates, edibles and more. They are dedicated in their customer care and host awesome products. A favorite so far would be their surpreme concentrates, with some testing as high as 96% ! If you are looking for chill bud tenders , great prices , and amazing product Greenworks is the place to go.
Telemarker
6 years ago
5 stars

compassion

Great budtenders. Great bud. Great selection. love love their Durban Poison!
Jaydub53
8 years ago
5 stars

Great Lake City dispensary

I usually go to places farther north, however I met these folks at the Dope Cup in Seattle on 4/20 and figured I should go check out the source of the Judge's and People's Choice winner, which is the Purple Kush they carry on the menu. Ironically though I voted for their winning strain, I purchased some green from a different dispensary while at the DC. I also was very interested in some landrace sativa that they had when I visited, Durbin Poison. Everything met or exceeded my expectations. Bud was frosty and potent, hash (Pineapple OG Kush) was original and very potent and they had a large selection of tinctures from which I chose a couple to help me sleep and function at a high level during the day. Great service, great product and a very nice dispensary all in all. Thanks
seattlesfinest
9 years ago
5 stars

great spot, gotta check it out

first time patient deal is 20% off which is really nice right off the bat, their flowers are pretty, almost all have a really pungent smell to them. almost smacks you in the face, haha. i didnt check out the concentrates or keif to much, but i did see a fairly wide selection. definetly a spot to check out
Loveindica
9 years ago
5 stars

Very professional

This place was nice, well lit, professional Staff, awesome containers instead of cheap baggies, top grade meds, good parking, and an tasty sub shop next to it.
solomonterryl
9 years ago
5 stars

love it the customer service is great

and the selection of medicine is BOMB!
WEEDSPECIALIST
9 years ago
5 stars

Just to reiterate.

After a few months of trying out different collectives Greenworks is most definitely my favorite. The staff is cool and the budroom is really nice and comforting for its size unlike some places with cramped rooms and multiple patients. The bud is all really good even the 10 dollar gram donation. Greenworks is the shit but you guys should offer more incentive like wear the Greenworks shirt and get a discount or a 4pm-4:20 all strain 10 special or something to show love. 50 visits just to get 10% off c'mon guys give me atleast 20% hahaha. But yeah its all love you guys are great and you are now my exclusive spot. That trainwreck is so bombb.
WEEDSPECIALIST
9 years ago
5 stars

I love greenworks

Greenworks is a great co op in lake city. I am not going to lie, i have had to wait a while a couple times for various reasons. But the staff is super chill. S/O to Louis. But they have very high quality bud. Many strains that are well known which is great because i usually like to mix up my flower selection. The GDP is one of my favorite strains that Greenworks put me on. I never like paying 15 a gram for bud but i will for certain strains. They have quite a few buds that i am wIlling to pay for. And i wish they were open on sunday but i understand why they wouldnt be. But this place is great and makes me happy every time i visit.
kyledaweedman
3 years ago
5 stars

My favorite store

Best deals I have found on fire zips!
Chikinhed
3 years ago
5 stars

Wow! Just....WOW!

These folks are super knowledgeable. Great prices and lots of medicals.
Ratherbhiking
3 years ago
5 stars

Great weed store

Good ounces great prices
Red_pendant
3 years ago
5 stars

Hard to complain

Generous day-of-the-week discounts, friendly staff, unbeatable deals, and a wide range of products from outdoor grown flower to top shelf concentrates, all priced in an extremely fair manner. I always leave feeling like my money was well spent, and that is has gone to a good business. Their cube banger nails are also American made and an amazing deal, I highly recommend picking one up!
Zeyphodbee
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary tho

I love this shop. It's my favorite in Seattle. Their product, and service never disappoint.
DMaggi
4 years ago
5 stars

best place to go

If you like to buy cheap, high quality weed from friendly people then look nowhere else than this place. I moved to seattle 6 months ago and have been to plenty of dispenserys, but this is the only one where you can walk in with some vague idea about the high you want and they will match you perfectly with a product. I have never been disappointed going here and I'll continue for the foreseeable future.
dabbiedo
4 years ago
5 stars

Friendly, informative budtenders

They've always suggested great stuff, and they're good about remembering all their customers.
5 stars

No Frills just Great Deals

I'm alway able to find excellent smoke for $10 gram. As well as super dank when I can afford to spend a little more. They also have a good selection of hash and edibles. The friendly knowledgable staff always make me feel comfortable. A great neighbor hood shop. Also they're right next to an excellent sub shop.
Telemarker
6 years ago
5 stars

compassion

Great budtenders. Great bud. Great selection. love love their Durban Poison!
creative1725
7 years ago
5 stars

The Best

The meds are well priced for the quality. I have purchased medicine from different places with lower prices but I am willing to pay for the quality of the meds for my health and they are worth every penny. Juliet was very friendly and informative and helped me get just what I needed. Will go no where else now that I found this place. Trust this place!