Greenwave Maryland

Greenwave Maryland

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

42 reviews

sgoff2
3 years ago
5 stars

Review Redo

I recently wrote a review about a few displeasures I had with greenwave but wanted to take the time and redo my review. I wanted to commend the upper management of greenwave. They took the time to call me and speak to me personally about these displeasures. They were very helpful in trying to fix the situations that had occurred. They also made it a point that they pride themselves on good service and wanted to fix the problem so I didn't leave as a patient. It's businesses like these that I will give a second chance to because they care about the patients wellbeing. Again I thank the upper management of greenwave and would def still recommend this dispensary.
Greenwave MarylandSouthern Maryland
Thank you for giving us an opportunity to correct a negative experience. We truly believe in Patients First!
Official Response3 years ago
052293haasjsr
3 years ago
5 stars

Life Changing!

I've been on heavy doses of opiates combined with Ambien, muscle relaxers and anxiety meds to combat severe back injuries that have kept me confined to bed for 11 years. I had little confidence that medical marijuana would be nearly as effective as the strongest prescription medication. The products recommended by the dispensaries in Leonardtown and Waldorf not only didn't help, they made my anxiety soar to to unimaginal levels. I decided to give marijuana. one more chance when Greenwave opened. The staff was awesome and very knowledgeable (I worked with Chris). I left with three products that we're all extremely effective. Last night, I had a full night's rest using only these products (no Oxycontin, Vicodin, Flexeril, or Ambien). I will be forever grateful to Chris for his kindness and informed guidance!
Greenwave MarylandSouthern Maryland
Its so nice to hear how our products have helped improve your life, that is what we are here for! Thank you and we hope to see you soon.
Official Response3 years ago
sallyswhat
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Let me start off by saying this place has the best location. It’s a nice little strip mall with a smoke shop to the right of the dispensary and a vape shop to the left of the dispensary. This is truly a one stop shop for all your smoking needs . My bud tender Jessica was absolutely amazing. Jessica is well diversity in all cannabis matters . I have Crohn’s disease . I have suffer with this for well over 20 years and the only thing that helps me to eat is cannabis . Jess recommended that I try this 100mg THC infused drink . It’s a lemonade & tea flavor drink . it’s very tasty and very powerful .I felt absolutely amazing after drinking a cap full of this stuff and it’s lasted for hours . I highly recommend this place 100% I will definitely be going back.
Greenwave MarylandSouthern Maryland
We are so glad you enjoyed your visit! Our neighbors are awesome, along with Jessica! The tea is one of our top sellers for a reason! Hope to see you again very soon!
Official Response3 years ago
SDEATH72
12 months ago
5 stars

Great Facility and Staff

I just relocated to MD and Greenwave made my check in smooth and professional. My Budtender Chris was very friendly, knowledgeable and suggested some great options. If this despensery is in your area I highly recommend them as an option. Again, from the front door, to reception to Budtender is an amazingly professional experience including stringent sanitizing, distancing and masks. This operation should be used as a template for others. Thanks Greenwave and Awesome staff!
5 stars

Always a great experience to shop here.

Staff are friendly and helpful. It's like 3 miles from home, the hours are great, they honor Veterans with a generous discount....What's not to like??
SiSsYmissy
3 years ago
5 stars

Friendly staff

The staff that work at GreenWave are so friendly u feel like u have known them for years. That one thing that keeps me coming back.
1savannah
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Dispensary!

It’s great from the time you walk in I always feel welcome. They know their products! Has been wonderful for my health even migraines. Check them out!!
Spearhead74
2 years ago
5 stars

Great People to deal with! Love going there. always answer any question I have and very kind.
evakitty1972
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place and nice ride

The staff is very helpful and very kind and noligable on the stock and they have what you our looking for❗ Best part about this place is the " Staff "
Pok3smot420
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

always helpful and they make you feel very welcome in their shop. prices are reasonable and always great products!
evakitty1972
3 years ago
5 stars

This place is GREAT

Hi to everyone that reads this please don't let the store front deseve you❗ Staff and all the employees there out super duper helpful and super kind and friendly they will help in any way possible and went way above and beyond with customer service , and very noligiable about what they have as far as the product goes , so far they have had the finest customer service yet and I have visited about 5 other stores in the area❗😀
LadyKD86
3 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and Helpful!

The only thing that isn't great about this dispensary is their parking lot but they can't help that! Staff was professional and knowledgeable about their product. The shop was clean and comfortable too.
vabalama
3 years ago
5 stars

Great dispensary

I appreciate their time patience and customer service
notrightredhead
3 years ago
5 stars

So glad they’re near me!

That staff in this place are stellar!!! I’ve never had an issue with anything or anyone at this location!! Staff are awesome when it comes to explaining things and are incredibly nice!!! I’m so glad they’re the closest to me bc I’d hate having to go see anyone else!! Love this place and their people lol🥰
pfwillia
3 years ago
5 stars

First Time Experience

Just went for the first time. Very knowledgeable, Vet discount, not rushed and came out with all kinds of goodies!
BelleBlazedd
3 years ago
5 stars

Homegrown ❤️

This is my hometown dispensary, and I love every single one of the bud tenders and staff members here. They are all extremely well educated and genuinely care about helping you select what you need! Always a great selection and new things to try. They have sales all the time, use a loyalty point program, and have text message alerts so you never miss a deal. Prices are great too! Thank you guys for providing this resource to southern Maryland!
Dobbynofree
3 years ago
5 stars

love it

awesome staff and products basically live here lol try them out u won't be disappointed
djstockton76
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent service and reasonable pricing!

The staff here is very caring and professional. It is a low-key place with very informed bud tenders. You can almost always find an OZ for under $250!
Greenwave MarylandSouthern Maryland
Thank you for the review! We work hard to find inventory to suit every budget. If w get it on sale, so do you!
Official Response3 years ago
Dobby1980
3 years ago
5 stars

awesome service

awesome bud tenders awesome service and awesome product I'm happy and only 10 mins from home ahh the sweet life
Greenwave MarylandSouthern Maryland
Thank you! We appreciate you.
Official Response3 years ago
bzummy
3 years ago
5 stars

Very nice place with good folks.

It is a pleasure to go to this dispensary as a senior and be treated as a friend and equal. They have been getting in all the things I've been asking for. Their stock is getting better and better and more reasonable in price. Thanks to all the great folks there.
Greenwave MarylandSouthern Maryland
We are always here to help!
Official Response3 years ago