Select a product to start your order!
Greenport Cannabis Co.

Greenport Cannabis Co.

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

126 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (33)

Price (33)

      ShawnWants2Smoke
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great products 10/10 would recommend.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thanks, Shawn. 10/10 review, would respond to again.
      Official Response11 months ago
      Smartandsmokin
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome edibles and a friendly staff

      They have the best edibles I've ever had there truly amazing and help the pain 100 percent everytime I come here the staff is wonderful and they deliver a must try if you love edibles
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thank you! Happy to hear they are helping! Look forward to seeing you soon.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Mercurymusic
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great company

      Been a customer for years an have always left happy. Damariscotta is the best store ever. They aim to please. Always got the top recommendations.
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thank you for taking the time to deliver such kind words! Look forward to seeing you soon.
      Official Response2 months ago
      Cleftwonder
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding

      I absolutely love the edible products. The lollipops are delicious, as are the gummies and baked goods. Highly recommend!!
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thank you so much for the review. Look forward to seeing you again!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Guitarplayer78
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Fuji Apple

      I’m beyond impressed with this edible. I came into your business to pick up my med card renewal and I was talking to (kimmy I believe. I’m stoned and exhausted) and I picked an edible for my first visit option The weed or the edible is brilliant choice I picked Fuji Apple. I thought about eating the whole 100mg but I thought better I picked three and soon after stoned and feeling great. But I wasn’t over stoned. I could still function 3rd best edible I’ve ever eaten. Thank-you I’m sorry this is so long Stoned Haha??
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thank you for the review! Glad you enjoyed the Fuji Apple, those are popular. See you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Mousie1974
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in Town

      They are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. only place we go!
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thank you so much for the review!
      Official Response3 months ago
      cjsmokesalot207
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great spot in heart of Augusta

      Love this shop, the owner and budtenders are all amazing and super helpful. Their full spectrum gummies are some of the best in the state, and are more affordable than anywhere else! Offer a good array of flower as well. Will def keep coming back to this place!
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thank you so much for taking the time for these kind words! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      Mousie1974
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Hands down, best place!

      when I'm asked where I go for our flower and gummies, I rave about Greenport. Such a welcoming and chill atmosphere. everyone is so friendly, knowledgeable and tolerant of my never ending questions! :) When I visit I can always count on great product, great convo and genuine kindness. -kristen
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thank you so much for the glowing review :) Always happy to have you by!
      Official Response10 months ago
      megan
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great medical dispensarie. Love this place❤

      Best dispensaries Augusta Gardiner area. John and the other staff members totally know there products. Love the customer service. There selection of flower amazes me. High THC in everything not just some.
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thanks Megan!! We appreciate your review and work hard to give you a good experience every time!
      Official Response1 year ago
      yellow999
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      hidden gem on western ave

      this place is the best, cool people that grow some good weed I'll be coming back!
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Woohoo! Thanks for the review! Come back anytime, we are happy to serve!
      Official Response1 year ago
      tooheady802
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Great prices , fire terps , great service

      Grabbed a baller jar of the live diamonds and was very happy with the quality , great pungent nose to it and great flavor would recommend to anyone around. Appreciate the team that can make these types of experiences happen thankful to find some fire meds 💜🙏
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thanks for coming in!!! Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response6 months ago
      Lyonsch03
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      Got some flower and edibles. Great products and the guy working (a chef) was great to deal with.
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Nice! We are glad you had a good experience with us here :) Our chef is always whipping up something tasty.
      Official Response11 months ago
      Sithlord6912
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable, clean and professional

      Green Port is a wonderful experience. The service is friendly and professional. Great products and recommendations. Greatly recommended! Will gladly give repeat business.
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thanks, Sithlord! Even those on the dark side need good cannabis! Maybe even more so, LOL
      Official Response11 months ago
      Rainemker
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing quality

      Excellent, clean quiet establishment with amazing products. Top tier quality for an amazing price. Everyone I’ve dealt with here has been kind knowledgeable and positive. I’ll keep coming back for sure!
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Woohoo! That is awesome to hear that you like our stuff! We work hard to keep things consistent and serve you well!
      Official Response11 months ago
      SocialSmoker15
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      I love this place i feel like I’m part of the greenport family John and Ryan are great workers and definitely make you feel welcome and the owners just as good to a T 💯
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thanks man! We appreciate you coming by and seeing us so often! Let us know if there is anything we can do for you, we are here to serve!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Madderk
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good review

      They are really good with prices and are very helpful on what type of quality there extracts are.they are the only place who meets my extracts needs check em out!
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thank you! We try to know our stuff and keep prices fair! We appreciate the review.
      Official Response2 years ago
      spedankle
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely amazing store. Met Ryan and Jordan!

      Amazing quality of flower. Great people, prices are good.
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Very kind of you to say! Thank you for the friendly review, we appreciate it!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Wendybradford75
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Greenport for WendyB

      This place is AWESOME the people are great . Very talkative which is nice. most places rush you out.
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Thank you, Wendy!!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Cxssdaplug
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I Smoke A Lot So Trust Me

      After sifting my way through most of central Maine’s medical marijuana providers, I finally have found the one for me. When you first walk into greenport cannabis company, you may find yourself alone. DONT WORRY! Someone will be out to greet you shortly (they’re probably hard at work out back crafting quality products for us to purchase). When you approach the counter be sure to have your medical marijuana ID and State Issued ID, Greenport follows the rules. The marijuana flower display is a lovely array of bags, stretched from the sativa side (left) to the indica side (right) with its hybrids in the middle. All of the flowers at greenport are crisp buds chalk full of crystals, and smelly enough to get you in trouble if it’s open in the car. The staff at greenport have a wide Knowledge of the Products used and capabilities, and are always excited to help you make the right choice. Since coming to Greenport I haven’t looked back. I highly recommend to any beginner - vet cannabis users.
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Somehow we missed this fabulous review......Thank you sooooo much!
      Official Response9 months ago
      jennuwinlove1973
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Crispy Rice Treat Can't Be Beat

      This comfortable MidCoast Maine storefront offers a variety of flower, concentrate, edible and glass product for your enjoyment at competitive prices. Be sure to try my personal favorite, the Crispy Rice Treat with Strawberry and White Chocolate from Nobleboro's Meadow Sweet Edibles. With 100 mg of psychoactive THC, this traditional American favorite is a sweet deal for $10 USD.
      Greenport Cannabis Co.Augusta
      Very detailed review! Thank you much and hope you stop in again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago