Greenplace Coffeeshop

Greenplace Coffeeshop

Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

11 reviews

      mrTreehug
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      Don't come during rush hour

      It's a cool place but they got really stressed and short when asking 1 question. The Spacecake should preferably be split by 2 persons. Got us stoned really good.
      Fumosdatuga
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Loved it

      One of my favorites
      Tonneau
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Chill chill

      Chillax
      5 stars

      Nice Cali weed

      They offer really nice Cali weed to fair prices. Watermelon skittelz and gelato are bomb
      caitsoli15
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      5 STARS FIRST VISIT

      GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE!! BANGING WEED AND A GREAT CHILL CAFE! DEFO COME AGAIN AND WOULD RECOMMEND!!
      elindigo47
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Nice Place đź’¦

      🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
      hash_sash
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Its very small, but a nice shop, with tasty weed and great hash for a fair price. I like their caramello and libanon hash. Great stuff.
      Plumes
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      Best bang for your buck

      The Skywalker OG that i got from Greenplace smelled and tasted wonderfully piney and minty and was fairly potent. Bud that was that good for the price i purchased was very impressive to me. The staff made me laugh and was helpful, but the lounge is small and there is only one table for a group. The location next to a square is a plus. Great place to go once, or every week.
      THChausen
      5 years ago
      4.6 stars

      good Spot!

      Actually a quiet nice athmospehere, but the shop is a Bit small so it gets crowded realy fast. but still, you can spend a realy nice time there.
      kushhunter420
      5 years ago
      4.4 stars

      leggaschmegga

      good
      WierieWartaal
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Overpriced & Horrible service

      Out of the 20 kinds they have most of them are 25€/gram. Weed doesn’t look the best and for that price that weed better look super shinny which it doesn’t. SERVICE: They don’t even look at your face while talking. I think the head of the guy weighing the weed weighs so much he can’t lift it. First time and last time coming here.