Greenlight - St. Louis City

Greenlight - St. Louis City

Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 12:00pm
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.9

12 reviews

      badkush24
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      awsome crew have to keep going

      love the energy they got great smoke
      TheRealIdgie
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Nice vibe

      I like the vibe here. Folks are friendly. The bud is decent, I am sure in time selection will improve. I’m spending money here over West County with the crazy notion it might actually eventually make a tiny difference in this impoverished community
      Shillings
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wow what a selection

      This place got so much flower
      Chainsdma
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Johnny is awesome!

      Greenlight has lots of options and they opened up 1 in my old neighborhood of Baden. Today, I was a lil short on money and was gonna have to go back out to my car to get some more change. Instead of having me do that Johnny pulled out a couple of bucks. Thanks man! It is much appreciated!....I did have the extra in my car.
      Dawgface24
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      XJ-13

      Xj-13 is the by for worst product at greenlight, i love there teams that they have at each location always welcoming. prices or still a lil high but the quality is beast. Lava Cake is by for the best they have so far i recommend it for all med patients. Now if they wouldnt make the weed so dry and keep it nice and fluffy we good.
      Godkiller1989
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome atmosphere

      Super chill people. Excellent product. I make a 30 min drive to go here for their product and have been numerous times.
      Hoot1313
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Good People!

      Amazing service, everyone has always treated me so good here. Very reasonable prices and quality buds! I will continue to be a return customer!
      raygoed
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome experience!

      These guys are great. Every bit of the experience was professional. Not much more you could want out of a dispensary. Was in and out of there in 15 minutes! I’ll definitely be back.
      angel_luis01
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Friendly Employees

      Fast efficient and great menu i hope for more stuffy
      Bucknasty82
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Customer service off the chart

      This was our first time to this Greenlight and it is by far the best Greenlight or dispensary I've been in. All of the staff was friendly,helpful and respectful. This dispensary is a few hours from home but worth the drive. I will be making the 2hr trip to visit this dispensary again. The rest could learn something from this dispensary. Great job Johnny and the rest of the staff
      Ssj4femme
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      So close ❤️❤️❤️

      I've been going there since they opened, and always the service is great. There's a good selection of flower, both types Indica, Sativa and a good amount of edibles. My favorite is Wana love them.
      Tracywesle51
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      greenlight both locations

      informative and friendly great menu