Greenleaf Wellness

Greenleaf Wellness

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

290 reviews

Thedevl
1 month ago
1 star

Too many issues for me

Been going here regularly for a long time now. This place used to be pretty legit with pricing and rewards. Went in to cash in my points for my free cartridge and was told, “Oh yea we just changed that today. Now you just get a percentage off your order.” So instead of a free cart, I get to use 500 points for a basically the tax off my order. Yea the new points system is BS! So then the next time I go in, I buy 2 carts and need a battery. Was charged 15 bucks for the cheapest POS battery I have ever seen. It didn’t even work after charging. So there is 15 bucks down the tubes. Then today I get a text that they are having buy 2 get 1 on carts. I go make a trip specifically for this special and get told. “Oh yea we made a mistake and we aren’t honoring that sale.” No text was sent out to say that was a mistake. It was basically just sent to falsely lead me in the door. After having issues 3 times in a row and this place doesn’t care a bit, I will be taking my money elsewhere.
Sirlance169
3 years ago
5 stars

hello green leaf

just going to let u know silver state and mynt have changed there hours open until 10 pm Monday thru Thursday 12 Fri sat
ccwlester
4 years ago
5 stars

Always good

It's funny how people complain.... seeds are going to happen when u want an inexpensive flower... if maybe u spent more you wouldn't have that problem. But that's the risk u take when u buy a less expensive flower. Been going here since they opened. Always the best prices and best selection. The staff and owner are A+. They shouldn't change a thing.
Greenleaf WellnessReno
Ccwlester-Thank you so much for the support! We appreciate your business and hope to see you back soon!
Official Response4 years ago
oldschool54
5 years ago
5 stars

Top notch again- best of the best

I stopped in on a quiet Thursday afternoon and had time to talk with the bud tenders, intake and management. (previous visit was opening day) Purchased a special 1/8th GG#4 which was potent, nice, fresh and moist. They are now including 55% Boost (sim to Bovida) packs in prepacked bud. FINALLY a company that sells quality cured product vs dried powdered oak leaves! Customer service is top notch as on the first visit. Quality is king at Greenleaf. From my experience, they are the best in N. Nevada. -Thank you- I'll be back.
chris90kimball
1 year ago
5 stars

awsome

very friendly good customer service and decent prices
JMhiszter
3 years ago
5 stars

Management

"A bad employee is bad managment, solely." So, what is to be said about the wonderful staff at Greenleaf dispensary in, Sparks; off Rock & Glendale, next to, Superpawn (across from, Baldini's)? How about amazing management? The one who catches my attention is, certainly, Brenda. Ask any staff to point her out and you will see for yourself, what, I mean. Thank you Greenleaf and, also you, Brenda. Michael
775connoisseur
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Staff

Had an issue and was handled very quickly! Matrix was awesome and very helpful. To every one out there - try their lemon larry - its always top notch
tiarref808
3 years ago
5 stars

I loooove Greenleaf and their wonderful deals.

I love Greenleaf and all their deals especially the early bird specials they never seem to let me down.
Smokevicious14
3 years ago
5 stars

1991 OG

that 91 OG is some gas. the terps are insane in this batch. dont pass this one up, when all else fails go with the OG. Now how can I apply at your wonderful establishment, I would love to switch industries and help people get their meds.
5 stars

to user1977

bruh. you do realize there's two atfs from two different growers on the menu right? perhaps you got the wrong batch from the wrong grower. just sayin it might have been a misunderstanding. I love greanleaf
flutterbye
4 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town!

I have had nothing but great experiences here. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the prices are some of the best in town and I’ve gotten consistently great quality on all the products I’ve purchased here.
mwmeehan
4 years ago
5 stars

Best deals in town

Hands down the best prices in the area. On the right track to what should become the norm for recreational
Nonyobuisness
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

This place is friendly and awesome love this one. My goto spot.
ayoncher1
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Every time my boyfriend and I come here, the staff is cool and helps us out without any hesitation.
Paulieknucklez1
4 years ago
5 stars

Best prices in town, worst customer service

Greenleaf Wellnes has the best prices in town, especially since they are the only dispensary that has daily specials. But their customer service leaves a lot to be desired. I was waiting outside early in the morning on line for the daily specials only to have some dude come in after me and buy the last 8th while I was getting cash from the ATM. Instead of hearing out my concerns about them not enforcing the line when they know they have limited product at the daily special prices, the budtender sits there trying to tell me that I should have placed my order before I went to the ATM. What's the use of waiting in line for an hour only to have the person who was after you in line slide in behind you and purchase the last 8th that you had been standing in line all morning to get. Maybe they need to school their budtenders on that age old saying "Customer is always right" instead of arguing back and forth trying to tell the customer how wrong they are
420SparksNV
4 years ago
5 stars

Hidden Gem

I've tried most of the spots in town. This is a hidden little gem. Stopped by just to check them out and was pleasantly surprised. They had a nice selection of in house flowers and were well stocked across the board. Prices were fair and definitely not the $55 an 1/8th I've seen elsewhere. Trees were fresh and most of all NOT DRY. Nice and clean and the staff was super friendly and social. Best of all - my wait was only 4 minutes!!!
michaelsaunders
4 years ago
5 stars

saunderman420

Hello all of u Thanks for helping me yesterday I was in I very nice blue eyed girl was right go a half split that with a some pine apple skunk I thought a little low THC but kicked my ass and then some ATF .Thank you miss blue eyes wow!!!!!!!!
jmckerrihan
4 years ago
5 stars

awesome

best place I have visited. very knowledgeable staff. the gorilla glue is by far one of the tastiest strains I have tried. definitely will be back!
roo.79
4 years ago
5 stars

Best deals

Hi people , recently discovered the green leaf Sunday ounce special! This is hands down the best deal on flower in reno. Ya ya the big guys down the street do it at a crappy time when your at work. Green leaf offers almost all their flower for 99$ an ounce on sunday!!!! And yes the headband is on this special which is the best if seen since i moved here.
Ad Astra
4 years ago
5 stars

Open a Shop In the Bay Area

The road-construction around the store is annoying, but not their fault. Being from out-of-town, it was a bit confusing - but I can't take stars off for that either. Just a little hard to find, but also hard to find anything else wrong with them. Small, clean, smooth registration, welcoming and easy-going vibe. Not at all pretentious or gimmicky like so many shops around here. I only want three things: good pot, low prices, and to be in and out quickly, and they aced all three. Took my CA rec, and ID no problem. Very nice receptionist. Two guys behind the bar, owner and bud-tender, extremely easy-going and accommodating. Some confusion about mix-and-match on ounce prices in the computer check-out system, but they got it straightened out. The 91 OG tastes stanky and funky, great hybrid balance of body and mind. Also can't go wrong with Oregon Razz or the ATF to get to one extreme or the other. Great flavor and cure, easy on the lungs, stellar top-shelf buds. Excellent job all-around. Wish they would open a shop in the Bay. Would definitely go back.