Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center

Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

81 reviews

      5 stars

      Weed wednesdayu

      Love it he
      Demello333
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Weed wednesday

      This place is very helpful. All of my questiontions are answered with accuracy.
      Shana brady
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Green leaf rocks

      Greenleaf has been very helpful towards my medical needs and individual pain mamagment
      LUCAS274
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Greenleaf neighbor review

      I'm a regular patient at greenleaf compassion. I never have been disappointed by there product. It is always a superior, always organic product that is a delight, everytime I walk through there door. I always return home satisfied.
      llamaso
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Greenleaf

      This place is great, they usually carry plenty of strains for the right purposes.
      DocT
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Peaceful Place

      I am a Vietnam vet and I have been going to Greenleaf for three years. Their medications helps me out very well. The doctor that runs Greenleaf is a wonderful man who helps you with everything you need to know. The employees are great too and the medicine on point.
      Shaylenexo
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Cool place

      Love coming here best dispensary in RI
      Huppieyess2
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Staff and Great Selection

      Love this Place. Staff is awesome and very knowledgeable and friendly! Great selection of products and edibles!
      5 stars

      herbal cynergy

      Grate place ,grate people they got it all flower concentrate edibles an more
      Campmasse
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Info

      I was unaware of the company and appretiate the opportunity to learn about you
      Adiomandes420
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellent vibes.

      Really love the people, the atmosphere is great. Always have plenty to choose from and there is always something for everybody. Never had a bad experience, and I come quite a bit. Five Stars!
      Kopkopkop
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Greenleaf Rules!!!

      Greenleaf Rocks!!! They really treat their patients well. They offer buds for every budget. The staff rules too!
      20moonstone10
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best ! :)

      I am so happy I signed up with Greenleaf. They have the best baked goods you could ever have. Wonderful selections of herbs and concentrates. The staff is so friendly and always there to help with any questions. They always run specials and they even have a massage therapist here. LOVE this place !
      Cyounger0287
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Greenleaf

      The strawberry sour is by far the best motivational flowerr
      Kevin00
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy weekend

      Good time
      Carriecapecod
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Absolutely effing awesome!!!!

      As an epileptic I need something other than anything that will make me a zombi the product knowledge and incredible employees have taught me more than anything I could have ever known. I lived in CO and trust me this place actually learns your name and texts you with deals! If you don't come here you are really being short changed, literally.
      Kimmy515
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Unofficial Start of Summer

      The quality is very good and the staff is very knowledgable and I love the edibles. They are my favorite. Shawn comes in and give free massages to the patients which I love.
      Siselin1957
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Fun friday

      Love the edibles and then specials!!!!!!! Thanks!!!!
      Titualestat2nd
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice

      Very interesting
      Jaroberts24
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Love it

      Everyone is very polite and helpful, i would highly recommend anyone to visit