Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center

Greenleaf Compassionate Care Center

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

82 reviews

      tondreau84
      2 months ago
      3 stars

      Great workers, worst owners

      Absolutely love the dispensary (not a fan of the new price hikes!) and the workers there are always helpful and pleasant to talk with. Unfortunately they’re owned by a shady AF owner Seth Bock who thinks he can use these people like robots, forget that they have rights and then throw them aside like trash. They make this man millions of dollars and get treated horribly. I 100% support the workers at Greenleaf and am appalled by the actions of this owner!
      scrandell
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Greenleaf is a union buster

      Stop retaliating against your employees. In RI, we support workers' rights!
      Keithgrillo
      2 months ago
      1 star

      Doses not fix there mistakes

      Ive been a customer for over 3 years no problems until the summer of 2021. When I called for help with their mistake I was told to file a complaint at a non working email. Today another mistake I called right away so this mistake didn't cost me money like last time, just to be to told to file a complaint at the same non working email address. This company dose not fix their mistakes, the customer you are just stuck paying for it.
      KelseyMarie2124
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Greenleaf

      I just recently was approved for my card. Not knowing much about anything I was a little nervous, but everyone at Greenleaf was very helpful and informative! Highly recommend this dispensary!
      Brandonbelike
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Experienced my first time here 6/08 and have nothing but good things to say. Amidst the current pandemic, the employees have everything on lock AND safe at that. In and out with high quality meds in less than 20 minutes.
      babyhuey121795
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Nice place, kind staff.
      socialmedia
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary! Best in RI!

      First visit to Greenleaf. Great medicine, helpful staff, deals on medicine. At first it seemed busy, but the wait was minimal. I highly recommend to MA card holders!
      KelseyMarie2124
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Local Shop

      My local shop, prices are constantly being reduced, and the variety of product is always increasing and of high quality. I highly recommend this shop to anyone looking for high quality affordable medicine.
      harphemp
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      The best

      Dedicated to helping people who are sick feel better and more secure in knowing they are NOT bad for needing medicine that helps them. thank you.! Very polite and professional people also and they are there to answer questions if you need that. After decades of feeling either sick or guilty, now I feel like I can live.
      Patrice martin
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      THIS IS AWESUME!!

      FREE STUFF SIGN UP... COME CK OUT THERE NEW STUFF AN FIND OUT NEW THINGS IN SEARCHING SOCIAL...
      garyzera
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Fantastic Dispensary

      I adore this dispensary. I have been going for 2 1/2 years. I am a Florida Resident that lives on Aquidneck Island 5 months a year. This surely beats all Fl dispensaries.
      Peledonna
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispensary

      Staff are always friendly and knowledgeable. Hands down the best prices for medical around.
      BigRufusGusto
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place😍😍😍💯💯💯

      These guys always carry the best strains.
      Science5357
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Similar to a Cali dispensary in both style and quality. Best in RI for sure.
      CarolannFerrell
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      knowledgeable patient and polite.
      tonys44
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Atmosphere

      Very nice friendly staff. I am from NY and went to Greenleaf based on the new Rhode island change allowing out of state medical users to buy. Great selection with drinks, vape, flowers, edibles, etc. They discount many products and throw in promo items and cash off. The stuff is great. Just what you would expect. When I am in the area again, I'll definitely be going back.
      15yearvet
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Zero complaints

      I have been in RI for 2 weeks. After reading reviews from around the area, I decided to stop in. All the flower I purchased was phenomenal. The staff was always friendly & knowledgeable. If I return to RI, zero hesitation to come back through.
      danny2fr3sh
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Worth the trip

      Greenleaf is by far the better compassion center in the state. So much so that even though I live in Providence when I am in need of medicine I drive right by the other two centers to go to Greenleaf. They always have fresh and a constant rotating selection of different strains at different strengths. This is not limited to flower but also edibles, concentrates, hash, etc. the atmosphere is great and they are awesome at taking care of their repeat customers. I strongly recommend.
      Irishsmile68
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Love Greenleaf

      I've had my card for about 2 weeks & I've been there 3x's already. The staff is very knowledgeable & friendly. Nelson was very helpful too. I had an issue with a cartridge for a vape pen. They allowed me to return the cartridge and they replaced it with a new one, no questions asked. Sage is another staff member who's very helpful too. I love the interior design of the compassion center. I know it sounds unimportant; but, I felt a very soothing & calm aura while I was there. No, I wasn't baked, I felt comfortable being there. I will be returning most definitely. 🍁
      MelissaK420
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place to go in RI

      the staff is fun and friendly. Carry is the best. their prices are also the best.