The Botanist - Wickliffe

The Botanist - Wickliffe

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.5

94 reviews

      clevelandConn
      3 months ago
      3 stars

      Just okay

      Strange experience and a long wait for what it was. Also the prices could be much better. Logistically the whole process of checking in then ordering then waiting in the back room for the order was funky. The customer service the entire time has been great though
      jvec89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Prices

      People that are complaining about prices need to bare with it you have two cookies and a million ppl trying to eat them. Give them time at least we’re legal and have ability to enjoy this medicine. You have a right to be upset but you also do t have to go there and pay the prices.
      Hockenberry13
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful atmosphere

      Very clean and nice place. Friendly and knowledgable staff. Would highly recommend the pineapple express from cresco labs! Top notch flower. Very sticky and didn't crumble like other brands.
      aracelisearly
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Finally what works.

      It was very clean and the customer Service is very good. The flowers are wonderful. And I feel hope that I can live with this RA and excruciating pain!
      dutyclv327
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wickliffe đź‘Ť

      This was my second visit to one of the new dispensaries and I have to say I really felt more relaxed and comfortable at the Wickliffe location than the other one I went to. The employees here are a great team. Brian waited on me and he explained everything to me pertaining to my questions and what I needed. I will definitely go back here and highly recommend Wickliffe location.
      Cat313
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very Professional

      I wasn’t sure what to expect since this is the first dispensary in the area that has opened. The selection was limited, as to be expected in the beginning stages, but the product is quality and packaging is nice. Staff is knowledgeable, organized and eager to help. Thank you!
      liveedges
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      super staff

      staff answered all questions with a smile. no more words. a solid. no wait on a saturday there was a lot of staff and people flowing like clockwork and they still answered all my questions like pros.
      djkoz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Time table

      Do you guys have a set date or idea when doors will be open? Do you have a idea when you will be able to make/sell edibles?
      zonagurl
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Clean and Staff is Very Helpful

      This was my first experience and it was very pleasant. The location is clean, welcoming and calm. The staff were all very helpful and kind.
      dallascc4
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!!

      The staff was awesome! Super helpful and made me feel comfortable in asking questions. It was very clean and calming as well.
      lucabisa
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent service all around

      sammyp335
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      customer service

      BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE. the young man zack was very polite. and gave me and my husband the biggest smile with a warm heart felt goodmorning. Made our day we wil be back.
      debburns53
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Just great!

      I was treated very nicely! Brian was very informative. The quality of the flower was great. I'm getting more sleep now, and my pain was 9-10, now it's 4-5.
      bellamyhibler
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful Store, but had a bad reaction to bud

      I went in with my mom today to get some bud, and the staff were wonderful, very informative and helpful. I got 2.8 grams of Close Encounter, and of course I tried it when we got home. I had the worst panic attack, and it still lingers 8 hours after I used it. To people with low THC tolerance, just be careful, this did make me anxious.
      TommyGun15
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Life changer

      Never in my life did I think I’d find a medication to provide me with full benefits, stress relief, able to sleep, its helped my ptsd and best of all I’m PAIN FREE, now that I have my card I’m relieved in knowing it’s legal for me as my medicine, thank you guys at the Wickliffe store so much for all your hard work, effort, and understanding. I RECOMMEND THIS STORE!
      slluveras
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Ms.Sunshine

      GREAT PLACE! GREAT KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF! I do not complain about $$$, for the BIG FACT that it is LEGAL and it is TAXABLE which for me now is a BIG relieve I no longer have to buy nothing out in the streets I AMM LEGAL and I amm loving that fact altogether with the PRICE. see you guys next week for my đź’Š
      cleshaman
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Online menu.

      The menu is up, finally we can see before we travel.
      TomKatt51
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Veterans Discount

      I'm glad I'm a veteran! It's $39 for 2.83grams which I think is still a little too high compared to Michigan prices. They're new so they don't have any competition right now, meaning their prices will probably come down once more dispenseries are approved! I did like the security and clean friendly environment! All of the staff was friendly and efficient! I had Brian and he was a very knowledgeable and friendly associate! He helped me a lot to make my selections! Can't wait for them to list a menu on their website. Overall I had a pleasant and excellent experience!
      nug19
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice

      This was my first experience with a dispensary and I was a bit nervous when I got there, however, those feelings went away quickly after meeting with the staff at The Botanist. The entire staff was so nice, so organized, and answered all my questions. The dispensary is beautiful, welcoming and secure.
      linked1111
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Newly Opened

      This place opened today (2/6/19). Given that, I think they addressed the flow of people well. I got there around 2:00pm and was out in an hour and a half, and that included filling out paperwork, consulting with a pharmacist, and purchasing product. Right now, all they have is flower. This is due to no manufacturers being approved in Ohio to make other product (gummies, cookies,etc). They also have a few vaporizers available to purchase. I can't comment on pricing as I've not attempted to purchase anywhere else, but I would expect that pricing will come in line as more and more dispenseries open. Just pleased to have a source open near me.