Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC

4.1 stars by 135 reviews
dispensaryHollywood, CAmedical & recreational
323-741-0213
Open Now 9:00am - 9:45pm
Call
Directions
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.1 stars
Countrtbumpkin1

great find

5.0
was out and about today ended up going thru hollywood needs something tasty this spot hit the nail on the head great selection prices on point
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thank you so much for your review! Glad we were on your way! Stop by during our Happy Hour at 9am-10am and 8:45pm-9:45pm for additional discount on our flower! Stay lifted! :) -Greenhouse Herbal Center
Official Response
osteckmalto

Bad first experience

1.0
They don't take passport, i being in some dispensary's without problem, but they just dont want to sell
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, we do not take copies of any identification. We are sorry you did not have any documentation but we are more than welcome to take you in once you get a hold of your original documentation. -Greenhouse
Official Response
visuals213

The Only Dispensary I go to!!

5.0
Very professional from the second I walked in, to the second I walked out. The guard asks you for proper identification to see if you are the age of 21 and if you have a backpack or larger you would need to set it in the bagging area. Once your name is called, you would be buzzed into a room where they have everything you need. The team is friendly as well as filled with great customer service and amazing product knowledge. I went in for chewy edibles, wax, and flower. Victor helped me out and suggested the watermelon gummies by Smokies for my edible, some diamonds from Viola for my wax, and XJ-13 by there own Hollywood grown flower. To my luck I went on their “Wax Wednesday” and got a good deal. You would definitely need to head over to the Herbal Center and find out why I go there. The only dispensary on Hollywood Blvd. that’s minutes away from the Hollywoods stars, Chinese theater, and Griffith observatory.
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thanks for your review and your business! All of our staff are professional and knowledgeable to ensure you leave with the best experience and product. We are always happy to serve our community. See you next Wax Wednesday!
Official Response
Kiki3931

Moxie!

5.0
Smooth, clean and tasty is the only way to describe Moxie’s Sour Apple cartridges. Tested at 82.5% THC, this sativa strain is not only strong but delicious. The best part of Moxie is that their 510 thread batteries have a feature where you can control the temperature, which is perfect since the hotter the setting, the bigger the cloud. Moxie’s batteries are sleek and discreet, perfect for those with sensitive roommates or pesky landlords that do not allow smoking. Liquid Moxie is the way to go. Every Wednesday is Moxie Day at Greenhouse Herbal Center, so head over for Patient Appreciation Day and get hooked up. Thanks Greenhouse! I will be headed every Wednesday for my weekly Moxie supply
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thanks for the review! Moxie has been one of our staple brands for half gram cartridges. We also offer Moxie's DART pods for an even more discreet and flavorful vaping experience. See you again soon!
Official Response
Kerri_Kush

Best Vape Ever

5.0
Orchid is the best vape at the best price, got one and receive a second one on discount also the hits and the potency is out of this world, got check it out
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thanks for your review! We love this challenge! Make sure to come in on Tincture Tuesdays for the best deals on your favorite way to medicate. See you next time! -Greenhouse
Official Response
Timmylara19

Trash

1.0
There crumble is trash taste like basic ass house wax pictures on the menu look nothing like in person
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with the Flavor brand crumble. We offer a variety of similar products at the same price and higher if you'd like to come back and check out. You can always ask for a manager if you do not feel satisfied. We hope you continue shopping with us as we will receive new inventory very often. -Greenhouse
Official Response
scooterp7

Menu far from updated

1.0
Went in ready to get some rosin and they didn’t have my first 3 choices which were all listed on the menu. And it took forever for them to tell me they didn’t have it. DO NOT GO HERE
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you were not able to get the products of your choice. At $95-$100 Taxes included rosin is super hard to keep on our shelves. We will make sure we try to keep stocking for everyone moving forward. Please do not feel discouraged as we will be getting HOT and FRESH new concentrates. -Greenhouse
Official Response
Dionchapp

weak

1.0
run while you can
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thank you for your review. We are sorry you feel this way. If there is anyway you can give us another chance always just ask for a manager or shift leader to better service you. Since 2006 we have kept customers service first and we stand by it. Hope you get the chance to try us once again. -Greenhouse
Official Response
Christianisher

Worst , most difficult dispensary in Los Angeles.

1.0
They don’t honor there deals, their customer service is atrocious, they told me I couldn’t order because I was “underage” after showing my id, med card, and proof of residency. After walking to the ATM and putting my order in they just cancel. The bud in the pictures also isn’t what your getting. Save your money and time and visit TLC, La farmers or any other reputable source. Go to Xaler delivery. They got the fire, the deals, and they don’t bullshit their patients.
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thank you for your review. We are sorry for the miscommunication. If you did in fact provide all your proper documentations to us then we are completely sorry we did not meet the delivery. We stand by all our in-home and delivery deals just as long as we meet all BCC requirements prior to the sale. Please do not feel discouraged to continue choosing Greenhouse for all your cannabis needs. We have amazing daily deals you can always get through our delivery service and in home. -Greenhouse
Official Response
luvMySkonka

90 4 $$14 grams

5.0
first-time patient show us some love got some good weed
Worldz#1Stoner

weedmaps deal

1.0
there's no reason to argue with people over weedmaps deals when they have always had a policy of emailing the deal to a patient after its been claimed. recreational cannabis sucks
RiverSoCal

Don't try delivery

2.0
Like the store, but always have problems with online orders not going through. Also, their weedmap deliveries don't work for specials - they make you come in for the upsell. Not very convenient as it's impossible to park in the area. So unless you want to add uber fees to picking up your weed, you'll probably end up doing what I do, go somewhere else that delivers without hassles and honors their specials by simply showing your phone to the driver. Sorry Greenhouse - you make it very difficult to use your store.
gisellemabelle

Amazing selection & included tax!

5.0
This dispensary has the best variety of products for the most affordable price in Los Angeles. Their selection is clearly carefully curated and the employees are very polite. They sell ALL of my favorite brands and you cannot beat the included tax!
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thanks so much for your feedback, Giselle! We always make sure our prices are fair and our budtenders are all professionals. See you again soon!
Official Response
C_mon_man

Josh D 🔥

5.0
Love the Josh D buts it's from last Novembe and DRY. Did u guys get his new batch in yet???????
mrtylerg

Worst

1.0
Looks super nice and clean and they talk a good game! First of all I’m a avid pot smoker and I wanted just to stop by before a show and grab a pre roll from Lift ticket and Cookies. Let me tell you spending $60 on 3 SHITTY ASS PREROLLS is something I will never do again! These legal spots are stocked with BOOF! I’ll never come here and try anything else. The $30 lift ticket preroll was by far the worst and didn’t even smoke it all had to put it out. Felt super embarrassing bringing that to the show with my friends. Berner should be ashamed putting out such horrible product! People deserve better meds than y’all trying to make money.
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
We apologize for the inconvenience. We have no control over other brand products. Which is why we carry a large variety of brands to make sure everyone's needs are taken care of. Stop by the Greenhouse during our Happy Hours 9am-10am & 8:45am to 9:45pm and check out our discounted top shelf quality pre-rolls lab testing at 22% THC that start at $8 (TAXES INCLUDED).
Official Response
dankhankthanks

great products and people

5.0
first time visit I was impressed, so many quality products at super reasonable price, so hard to choose!!! the friendly and knowledgeable staff helped me find my way. I highly recommend you check it out, your bad if you went somewhere else but your can't do better than this. thanks guys, loyal customer
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thanks for your review! Our selection is definitely the best in Hollywood, and we're glad you had a great experience. See you again soon!
Official Response
psych5150

Don’t get finessed like I did

1.0
First off a whole lotta mumbo jumbo like they know what they’re talkin bout. Went in there for some Canndescent and it was waaaaaaay overpriced. So I asked for something comparable. Budtender tells me “we have our house pot it’s better guaranteed” BS!!! That was a lie!!! I tried three different strains just to be certain and NOPE!!! Don’t waste ur time here unless you want to get ripped off like I did. Bought almost a half Oz and that shit didn’t even give me a buzz and for that I must let my fellow stoners what they’re getting themselves into. Stay away from their “house pot!”
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to here that you have had a bad experience here at the Greenhouse with some in home grown strains. We would like to ensure you that we have legitimate genetics from reputable breeders and make sure to test all our product through one of California top lab companies. All our prices on our menu INCLUDE TAXES which range of up to 34.5% depending if you are a California Medical Patient your tax can range from 5% - 29.5%. We have deals of up to 5G for $25 of top indoor products and half ounces of $55 of top flowers. Our 1g vape carts start at $40 TAXES INCLUDED. If you ever feel like we did not render proper service you can always ask for the manager on shift to help with anything.
Official Response
Do3Do3

Doe

5.0
Went There And Got Friendly Service. The Have The Real Deal Shit. Definitely Going Back. Love How It Has The Testing Of The Strain Percentage On The Pack.
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thanks for your review! All our products go through rigorous lab testing to make sure the product you're getting is high quality and safe. See you again soon!
Official Response
chloe8theworld

Best around!

5.0
A weed shop so grand Spread the word throughout the lands Damn this shit is fye
Greenhouse Herbal Center, LLC
Hollywood
Thank you so much for your review! We hope to see you back in the Greenhouse. Stay tuned for all of our DAILY DEALS! Come on in during our Happy Hours 9am to 10am and 8:45pm to 9:45pm for an additional 10% off on selected strains.
Official Response
C_mon_man

Dope spot

5.0
Came in and got the XJ-13 and Josh D Og. XJ was kick ass Josh D was a little old and wish the jar was sealed would stay fresher but still fire. Wish u guys would carry more of his different different strains.