Select a product to start your order!
HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI REC

HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI REC

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

562 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (271)

Price (241)

      GreenLady1988
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good even if you have a card.

      I’ve been going to Green Vitality since that was what it was called and I love the people. Even though I have my med card I will sometimes order off the Rec menu for the sake of options. Now more often than not I stick to Med but for a place to be equally efficient and satisfactory on both sides is especially impressive.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      We are so happy you had such a great experience at House of Dank! We are glad we can appeal to the medical and recreational shoppers! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      bsanda21
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The weedmaps price is not the price i paid

      The weedmaps price is not the price i paid because you guys dont apply deals to the total
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      If you ever need the total with deals included, feel free to reach out to the store directly. Thank you so much for coming out and shopping with us! We truly appreciate you!
      Official response8 months ago
      nobadkarma
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      my favorite place

      every budtender here is just the best!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      We love to hear this, thank you so much for your kind words!
      Official response10 months ago
      McV420Pgh
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite!

      By far the best dispensary I've been to. Forgive me for not remembering specific names, but literally everyone here is absolutely wonderful. From the security guy, to the ladies who answer the phone when you call, and the awesome dude who brings the product to your car (who happened to be dressed as a big ol' banana today for Halloween😂) everyone is so happy and kind. Thanks for being awesome, guys!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      nobadkarma
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      outstanding customer service again

      i forgot and recently placed my HOD order here, where the menu isn't live, instead of their site. quickly got a call with a replacement for the deal they were out of... i can't even get a call BACK from my attorney!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      That's amazing, so happy that our team could fix this so quickly! We hope that you continue to support us, and we look forward to you coming back.
      Official response9 months ago
      Lvlxxiii
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Decent!?

      Decent Flower! First Timer From Florida, Didn't Get The Vibe I was anticipating, Felt Rushed But Hey It is what it is!.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thank you so much for your feedback, we're sorry to hear that you were rushed. We hope you visit us again and give us another chance.
      Official response1 year ago
      joe_g7
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent every time!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      We really appreciate you taking the time to give us a great review!
      Official response1 year ago
      steezy22
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best spot hands down

      Love this place always good prices for good flower no cap Love the staff in there as well always a big help and always looking Out for your best interest!! Keep up the flawless work 💪🏾😎🤷🏽‍♂️
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      We appreciate the good feedback and thank you so much for supporting us. It means a lot to the staff to know that they are doing the right things. We hope that you are staying safe while enjoying your products.
      Official response2 years ago
      AcidDragon19
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Respectable Business

      I ordered a pick-up for an amazing deal on an ounce. I had immediate contact, the order was processed in minimal time, and the storefront itself is well-maintained with the most comfortable atmosphere. Will be a long-time customer.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thank you so much for coming out and shopping with us! We truly appreciate you!
      Official response2 years ago
      BHUBB7
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great

      Great prices good weed
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thank you so much for coming out and shopping with us! We truly appreciate you!
      Official response2 years ago
      AmandaSue01
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always great deals

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thank you so much for leaving us a 5 star review!🤩
      Official response2 years ago
      prong2002
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good Deals

      I love the low prices for the winter! Very nice variety of selection for those seeking the more potent! Even the bottom shelf items I always get are great@!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      We are so glad you are enjoying our products! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      bxnjistarzx
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Home

      New to MI, I consume cannabis to help with PTSD and Depression. This House Of Dank location always supplies quality goods and awesome customer service. I’m super jealous of the people who are lucky enough to work here! Great crowd, awesome company.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      We are so happy to provide quality products. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon! Welcome Home!
      Official response2 years ago
      prong2002
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Prices

      I love the prices, and the quality of product is awesome!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Wheble
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Review

      Was ok . Good service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      Nodayzoffgrind
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Review

      By far the best Dispensary I visited keep up the great work!!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HOUSE OF DANK YPSILANTI RECYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thank you so much for leaving us a great review! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      sp8750
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      2nd time I've been here and it was cheaper than prices on weedmaps which was great. Employees have been helpful and polite both times. Great experience. I will be back. Thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      webb2019
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome Products and Staff

      Headline says it all. Sam is great!
      gen_nowak
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing service

      Shawn was very knowledgeable and kind. Very good worker, I would drive the extra to be treated as well as I was!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      420cashkia
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very happy!

      This place is great. Been twice with no issues and it's always quick. Plus the price is on point. :-)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price