navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesCaliforniaNorth HollywoodGreen Valley Collective Pre ICO
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

North Hollywood Dispensary - Green Valley Collective Pre ICO

First-Time Patients

ALL FTPs receive our Welcome Box including 2 Starter Joints, a lighter and a Rewards Card that gives you 20% off for your next 5 visits!
$40: Upgrade 1/8 to 5g(same value) or House Joint & Welcome Box
$60: Oasis Disposable or Special Gram & Welcome Box

Announcement

GVC Shatterday!

$5 off G donation on ALL SLABS
Donate 2g, get a .5g prepacked FREE!

All special 1/8th - $20

$30 1/8:
Gasilicious
Atomical Haze
Alien Vacation
Ogiesel

$5 off:
1G Caviar
Chongs Choice
Cape Joints

DOGO: Cheef Naturals Raven Joints

About Us

Welcome To Green Valley Collective North Hollywood.
Green Valley Collective a compassionate knowledgeable Prop. D compliant dispensary located in North Hollywood, CA. Providing all of our patients need with quality medication and the utmost advanced information. While ensured a friendly and safe environment.

Ounces $210 all day everyday
Huge Concentrate Selection + Daily Specials Always!
Pre-ICO Prop D Compliant. Come see us! Our friendly + knowledgable staff will help you with whatever your needs may be!
North Hollywood, CA -- In between Vineland + Cahuenga on Magnolia Blvd.
Donate $75 & get a Spin on the Prize Wheel!

Sunday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Address
10842 Magnolia blvd
North Hollywood, CA, 91601
Member Since
August 22nd, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

buckweet143
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff

Horrible service

Seriously don't take new patients after 7:30 ??? Wtf ??? Bad for business ... patients are not important here I guess it's all about the Ching Ching !!!! Sad !!!

rythmdancr
3.6
navigatedown
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
4.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Atmosphere

Don't buy a vape battery from here

I like the atmosphere, although some of the budtenders don't seem to have the patience for people who don't know exactly what they want when they come in. The girls are always awesome. I've had less than stellar interactions with the guys. I bought a vape pen from here, and got their GVC branded battery and charger. I've had to replace it 4 times in less than a year. They have always been GREAT about replacing it, but I'm definitely tired of having to. My 4th one just broke after a few weeks and I don't plan to replace this one. It's clearly a bad product. They've upgraded their batteries since the first one I bought, but that hasn't fixed the issue. I have a Delta 9 battery that has held up for over 2 years, and I use this GVC one as an alternate (who has time for a dead battery?). I've used the GVC charger on the D9, and it charges, so the issue is definitely the battery.
Anyway, nice people for the most part, large selection, decent prices, but don't buy their vape battery.

Green Valley Collective Pre ICO
1 day ago

Hi there,
We are very sorry for the inconvenience you have experienced in the past year. Since you have had so many issues, we would like to offer you a new GVC battery on the house!
Also, we will be getting new Delta 9 batteries in by the end of next week if you prefer one of those! Please ask for a manager, and we will be happy to give you a discount on that as well.
We hope to see you again soon!

- GVC

willtill1934
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Great buds

Back for more, great shop

Green Valley Collective Pre ICO
1 day ago

Thanks for the love fam, hope to see you soon!

- GVC

dopechick818
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

Devin is AMAZING!!!!!

I'm a new patient, I walked in and the first thing I see is devin with a huge smile welcoming me. She answered all the dumb crazy questions I asked. Her and I talked about anything and everything. She was really cool. From the moment she welcomed me I knew that the rest of the transaction was going to be great. Devin is so nice. Good job hiring an amazing girl like her. That is a worker go goes above and beyond for the customer. Well done devin! You rock girl!! Made an account just to leave a review.

Green Valley Collective Pre ICO
1 day ago

Thank you so much for the appreciation! We got lucky having her work with us!

Hope to see you soon!

- GVC

Billy Kimmel
4.6
navigatedown
4.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Feelsbadman

Long story short I paid $55 for 1.5g of concentrate and only got .65.....I'll be going back tomorrow to get the rest but just a note for everyone WEIGH YOUR SHIT

Green Valley Collective Pre ICO
10 days ago

We are very sorry for any discrepancies in your weights! We are more than happy to correct the mistake.

Thank you for understanding, hope to see you again soon!

- GVC

hassassin
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

Overcharged or not what I ordered

On multiple occasions the incompetent staff has performed the following customer service fails.

Two occasions I received one alpine cartridge that was .5g even having ordered 1g. I'm sure it was an accident, but after it happened three times somethings sketchy.

Another occasion the 2g of keif ordered were put into a plastic container and left untapped in bag needless to say the keif spilled all over..

My last and final time ever returning to this money pit I was just straight up overcharged on a $400 order of various goods. When trying to use calculator I was told to put phone away and hurry because they were closing. Done with this place spent substantial sums of money in last two years going here should have paid attention earlier. Never go here the staff is legitimately incompetent or just lacking moral judgement.

Green Valley Collective Pre ICO
about 24 hours ago

We are very sorry you have had a negative experience here, let alone a few.
Please email us at info@gvcnoho.com so we can further discuss and correct the situation.

Hope to hear from you soon. On our behalf, we are very sorry.

- GVC

Jcbaseball01
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

No rec

Do you guys take people without recs?

Green Valley Collective Pre ICO
about 24 hours ago

We are a Pre-ICO Collective and require all patients have a valid Doctors Recommendation and California Identification. (If patient only has out of state ID, a current utility/phone bill or lease will suffice - must be carried with ID and rec)

After the first visit, a copy of the Doctors Recommendation will be allowed.

- GVC

willtill1934
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Awesome bomb

The bomb is awesome and so is starberry

Green Valley Collective Pre ICO
about 24 hours ago

Thanks for the love fam!
Check out all the new Kushman strains we have on special!

Hope to see you again soon!

- GVC

spingirl
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

One of the best in the valley!

Everyone was so nice and helpful and all the chicks are beautiful. Lots of variety really cheap prices and the incentives program is kinda amazing. Definitely go you get all this free shit too even a tshirt!

Green Valley Collective Pre ICO
about 24 hours ago

Thanks for the love! its all about the patients here, we try to give back!

Hope to see you soon!

- GVC

Nziggggy13
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Great place!!

Excellent bud tenders! Great products at reasonable prices!! Overall great experience! Definitely highly recommended!! I'll be back again!!

Green Valley Collective Pre ICO
about 24 hours ago

Thanks for the love, Nziggggy13!

Hope to see you again soon!

- GVC

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

ALL FTPs receive our Welcome Box including 2 Starter Joints, a lighter and a Rewards Card that gives you 20% off for your next 5 visits!
$40: Upgrade 1/8 to 5g(same value) or House Joint & Welcome Box
$60: Oasis Disposable or Special Gram & Welcome Box

Weed Pics

4358582_img_0242
4337501_xj13
4337499_white_gorilla
4337490_thin_mint
4337497_wedding_cake
4337457_kushieland
4337460_mojito
4337488_strawberry_lemonade
4337469_purple_gorilla
2345680_3_king

All Photos

Weed Videos