Select a product to start your order!
Green Truck Farms

Green Truck Farms

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

6,664 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3892)

Price (3585)

      missemiilyyy
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent deal!

      Love that Green Truck lowered the prices on some flower!! Definitely helps when on a budget! Great deal on excellent flower!! Forever a return customer!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thank you so much, Emily! We're so glad to have you as a member of the Truck Club :) Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response3 months ago
      supportlocalcannabis
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place he's with great products

      Always the nicest people with great deals.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad we can help you out :)
      Official Response1 month ago
      MummaJ3
      6 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      As always everyone is super nice!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      We're so glad you stopped by! We hope you come by again to see us soon!
      Official Response5 days ago
      JennParker
      6 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always great!

      Excellent product and service! I love the Truck Club discounts!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thank you, Jenn! Glad you're a member of the Truck Club!!
      Official Response5 days ago
      lwinters1942
      6 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Green truck

      Trucktastic every time!!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thanks for stopping by!
      Official Response5 days ago
      KingKendy24
      8 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place to pick up weed!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Enjoy your purchase! We're so glad you stopped by :)
      Official Response7 days ago
      Jennybunk
      9 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Worth the trip!

      This place ROCKS! Excellent customer service, great selection and the prices are amazing! ❤ I hate writing reviews, but I will gladly take the time to say good things about this establishment.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, Jenny! We are so glad you are happy with your experience :)
      Official Response8 days ago
      ItsGilley
      10 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Convenient and friendly

      Everytime I go to green truck the service is excellent and the staff are always super friendly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thank you so much! We're so glad that you had a good experience with our staff and service. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response9 days ago
      CJsull
      11 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      best around

      yet again they hit us with deals no1 competes with!! thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      You are most welcome! Thanks for your kind review!
      Official Response9 days ago
      suebee64
      14 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Green Truck is my favorite shop. Always great product, service and prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thank you for your kind review!!
      Official Response12 days ago
      MummaJ3
      19 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      New products/bonuses

      Recently bought CBD bar (Toffee Oreo), Dirigo CBD/hemp gummies and CBD hemp (cherrywine/chardonay). I would recommend any of these if you are suffering with pain. They are helping me tremendously!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thank you so much for your review! We're glad to hear that our CBD products have been helpful for you. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response16 days ago
      JennParker
      22 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always awesome

      Always friendly. Great products at a great price!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thanks for your review! We are so glad you came to see us!
      Official Response20 days ago
      CJsull
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      There is no Dispo better!

      They r the best, hands down.. Best selection, prices and more importantly customer service people are always super friendly. Happy holidays!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      We are so glad you are one of our patients! Thank you so much for stopping by!
      Official Response27 days ago
      BobLang808
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      It's the place to go

      Just go to GreenTruck, that's all you need to know. Stop waiting, go now!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thank you, Bob! We're so glad to have you as a patient!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Klachance207
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place

      Green Truck is one of the better dispensaries in my area. Great product/prices & staff. I can't wait till they reopen the store front again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thank you so much! Won't be long now!! We can't wait to see you when our doors open back up :)
      Official Response1 month ago
      MummaJ3
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      New products/bonuses

      I was happy to see some new products (cbd/thc gummies in assorted flavors) as well as (cbd/thc cannabis) both reasonably priced. Excited to see how they work for my pain! Always striving to do better. Thank you Green Truck Farms! You guys Rock! 👊
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      You are most welcome! Thank you for coming by to see us!
      Official Response1 month ago
      Penny2022
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Green Truck is a MUST stop location!

      Every. Single. Visit. Superior customer service and quality products. The staff are always helpful, welcoming and friendly. I always stop at Green Truck!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thank you so much for your review! We're so glad to hear it!
      Official Response2 months ago
      JennParker
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellence

      Always quality product and great service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      Thanks for your review, Jen! :)
      Official Response2 months ago
      mmjohnson33
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Michele Johnson

      Can't say enough about this place. From the employees, to the menu choices and did I mention the great prices! Whether your looking for flower, edibles or what ever floats your boat, they have it. Highly recommend this Gem!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      We appreciate you, Michelle! Looking forward to seeing you at the shop again!
      Official Response2 months ago
      tmoose318
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Green Truck is by far the best! Always top notch service! And the staff is knowledgeable and helpful!!!🙂
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Green Truck FarmsBerwick
      We are so glad to hear you were happy with your service! Please stop by again and see us soon!
      Official Response2 months ago