Select a product to start your order!
Green Therapy

Green Therapy

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

3.7

12 reviews

cbassDRUman
3 years ago
5 stars

My Go-to shop!!!!

Green therapy has been my go-to spot ever since I moved up to Oregon the staff is always friendly and willing to help if you have any problems and the delivery option is great for peeps who don’t drive 👌 and not to mention a very nice military discount 👀 the bud selection is excellent and the prices on the wax are great! the 9$ dabs aren’t half bad either!
Devinsdead
3 years ago
5 stars

8 dollar dabs

They have 8 dollar dabs. I like the variety. Location seems small.
ogoyard
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Shop

Great friendly staff, Large selection of Concentrates, Flower, Edibles, etc. Solid prices and Quality products. Can’t go wrong!
cbassDRUman
3 years ago
5 stars

Great deals

This place is pretty awesome great deals chill staff and a convenient exit. Got two grams of some decent shatter for under 20 bucks ✌️👌🔥 can't get better then that
benpeii
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Eugene/creswell Area

This is the most informative, well priced, and great vibe dispensary I've been to. the owner and employees have a vast knowledge of the product and regardless of the line behind me, they are willing to take the time to explain what is what. prices are always fair, and the selection is vast. take a trip out there! it's worth the drive!
S.MokingJ
4 years ago
5 stars

Simple and sweet

I was in and out in 5 min with 2grams of delicious looking dab for under $40. This will become my new regular spot for sure
Tfalcon34
4 years ago
5 stars

OMMP!

Great prices, friendly staff. Glad I stopped in it was worth the drive.
slickeow
2 years ago
3 stars

Just ok

Like I said... just ok
Tyrone1953
3 years ago
3 stars

Your last update was a month ago i was wondering why
Gbaby1216
3 years ago
1 star

Dont waste your time stopping in

Small, messy space. Not very well trained staff, very unknowledgable, bad work ethic. Budtender didnt even know how to sign in a new medical patient, had no clue about the shops specials and way over priced oil cartridges. We went in on black friday hoping for a good deal.. None of the budtenders were very helpful. Wont be returning.
Green TherapyEugene / Springfield
I apologize personally for the experience you had. As a medical patient myself, I will insure that all of our employees in the future treat you and any other medical patients with the utmost regard and respect. Recently our P.O.S. System made some changes, and so we have been trying very hard to keep up with it's upgrades, so bare with us as we catch up with it! We were founded on the principles of high quality, affordable medication for all medical patients, and we aim to keep that promise to all of those who depend on this plant for their health. If you do decide to return, feel free to enjoy a free battery and 20% off any cartridge or edible. We're here to help!
Official Response3 years ago
Jonny_flex
2 years ago
1 star

need to update

you guys started off good with different types of varieties but now either you guys are not updating your menu or you guys not getting any new shipment but just wanted you be aware not a happy patient
Dom_Soto
3 years ago
1 star

Short ordered!

I went in to the Hwy 99, right near goshen, location today. First we ordered a quarter each of two strains, the sales rep only weighed out and 8th and only fixed it when we had said something. I also ordered 4 joints, than added one, but i only received 4, so if i wouldve got 4 i really only would have received 3. Im very dissapointed, there have been multiple times we have had issues with thier customer service and the product. The extracts are kept at too hot of a room temp, they are always melted and messy in the packages. When the issues was brought up, the sales rep then continued to disrespect the man that made the comment. We come here very often and i am very dissapointed in the way the service and quality of product has degressed in the last month or so.