Green -Theory BelRed

Green -Theory BelRed

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

17 reviews

DDogDude
2 months ago
1 star

Avoid - Rude & Overpriced

Ridiculously awful sales representatives. I'm a medical patient and I've been a dedicated customer here for 2 years but this week, while calling in to check on a policy, their representative blew up on me over the phone, resorting to threats and even angrily calling me back after I hung up. I have never heard such unprofessional behavior. Would give 0 stars if possible. Definitely cheaper elsewhere, no reason to shop here.
SWronaG
1 year ago
5 stars

Looking for MoonRocks but found Infused Pre-Rolls

Last day on my trip took a wrong turn like i have been doing all weekend and stumbled across this diamond establishment and i was on a hunt for moonrocks all day to bring back home but every story i tried was either out or sent me to another store so i wasn't hopeful of this interaction either but i was greeted when i came in and asked what was i looking for MoonRocks of course they had something similar but not in my price range so the employee showed me infused pre rolls and infused blunts came in with 50$ amd spent all of it and it was well spent on 4 infused prerolls and 1 blunt safe to say i came home got extremely high for a couple days and this store made it all happen for me i will be coming back and i will have more money to spend on this great establishment. I know i was long winded but it was a great day after i walked into the store you should do the same when you can.
Hotgrl420
9 months ago
5 stars

Top notch service and amazing bud

We love this store. It’s clean, the bud tenders are very knowledgeable and go out of their way to make the customer satisfied!! The young man who helps us ever time not only is knowledgeable about the seizure disorder I have and goes the extra mile to make sure that I have the appropriate strains to help my anxiety/seizures!! This last point I made is the reason I will recommend them to everyone I know but we will only shop here!!!! A+++++
DovahKinbok
2 years ago
5 stars

great storefront, great service

ive stopped in several times to this location and hace always been pleased with my purchase, they are always friendly, greet you with a smile, you tell them roughly what you are looking for and they will bring everything in your parameters right in front of you, they will suggest certain lables from personal preference. all around great service and knowledgeable staff
gogeta110
2 years ago
5 stars

One of the best in WA

This is an excellent establishment. They carry pretty much any type of product you want. I wanted a large pack of pre-rolleds and found several other places around here don't have them, or can't keep them in stock. The service is good. Employees seem to know what they are talking about and are patient and helpful. It is easy to park there. Large variety of edibles and other things. Interesting specialty products. I haven't completely tested their upper end flower collection yet, but when I do I will update this accordingly. or more likely it will be fire, and I'll have forgotten that I promised to update this.
Redeyereunion
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice shop

Was in the Seattle area, and stopped in to get a disposable vape pin. They had a nice selection and the quality was good. Would go back if in the area again.
RO4DHOG
2 years ago
5 stars

FAST AND FRIENDLY

organized and courteous staff
TheZenMonkey
3 years ago
5 stars

My go-to store

Fantastic deals on Airopro cartridges; patient, friendly, and helpful service; clean and pleasant shop. Not a cannabis supermarket, more like a great neighborhood bodega.
mrsandine
3 years ago
5 stars

Customer service

Best in the business, always feel welcome and never disrespected đź‘Ť 5/5
amsterdam78
3 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic Deals, Fantastic Staff, Refine Central

It can be hard to see, if you’re coming off the highway, but it’s in a nice location with tons of lite parking. Easy access and spacious inside. Friendly staff, and highly knowledgeable. Clean and well kept location. Amazing selection of oil, especially Refine and Indigo carts. And their Medical selection is one of the best I’ve seen. Easy, all in one spot, wide variety of types of CBD, CBN, etc.
akfishgirl
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

We love this shop! Quality of products and variety is fantastic, the staff are super friendly and chill. Good prices too!
Special_K1996
3 years ago
5 stars

Good deals

Quick in and out and good prices!
KJLoughran
4 years ago
5 stars

Bill from So. CA

great bud... fair price... very friendly staff...
StephenA
4 years ago
4.8 stars

One stop shop

This is hands down my favorite weekly stop. Samantha's always there to help me find the best products in the store for the best price. She's super friendly and knowledgeable on the content. Staff always greets me with a smile! This is an awesome store and the set up is clear and to the point. If you haven't been in here check it out, and ask for Samantha when you get to the counter.
Jbitz
4 years ago
4.6 stars

On of my favorite shops!

I came in the other day and was helped by a beautiful young woman named Marisa. She was incredibly knowledgeable and taught me some things about CBD that have been extremely helpful in relieving the pain in my body that quite honestly has been haunting me for years. She gave me great recommendations, and I loved everything she helped me choose. I will continue to shop here as long as she is a Budtender! I also love the new location because it's much closer to my work and home, I hated driving into downtown Bellevue to the other location, there wasn't much parking and I always got stuck in traffic.
circus00freak
3 years ago
3 stars

Avoid the young brunette woman working here...rude

I like the prices here. The employees not so much. I have been here a dozen times and I will tell you that these people to not like to talk about ganja. Just bring your money and know what you want that’s the only way the staff will like you. The checkout lady I just had to deal with was rude and impolite.
Braydon23
2 years ago
2 stars

Complaint about Topher the manager

First off Green Theory is my go to spot and I spend a lot of money there. Never had a problem with any of the employees ever and they have always been understanding if I ever have any feedback about a product. I brought it 3 carts from constellation cannabis because they are all about a quarter full still and are burning when I hit them and taste bad, I merely was trying to give feedback and Topher brings me outside to look at them but doesn't even open the containers and just say yeah buddy they're empty thats why they taste like that. Felt disrespected as I don't smoke solvent products and do know what I am talking about when it comes to these carts/ products. Any other time I have talked with someone about this problem they have gladly taken it back and swapped it out or offered a discount, not sure how this guys a manager...