Select a product to start your order!
Green Sunshine

Green Sunshine

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.3

148 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

codye13
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome place!

Awesome place. They are super nice and the product is amazing!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thank you for the review! Come back & see us!
Official Response9 months ago
nkushkay
1 month ago
5 stars

Kind Staff and Great Products

I came here for the first time as a new patient and got a top shelf eighth for $25 which was awesome, as well as an overall discount for following them on social media. The budtender was super kind and they have options for everyone! I’ll definitely be back!
kushtank27
2 months ago
1 star

Take your business elsewhere

Poorly run business with an unaccommodating owner. Just tried to purchase their only halfway decent bud in the store only to be turned away because the strain I wanted “confused their system.” So instead of ringing it up as a different strain and ensuring the customer leaves happy and returns to their store, they flat out said no and refused the sale. Needless to say I won’t be taking my money there anymore. Hopefully their few remaining customers can keep the place afloat.
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Hello! We are very sorry to hear that you had such a negative experience during your time here in our shop. There was a period of time from 4/20 - 4/30 where we were experiencing technical difficulties due to our POS system, Flowhub, having a nationwide disruption. To correct this issue, we are looking into other POS systems that will ensure complications like these do not happen again so that we can leave our patients satisfied every time they choose us as their dispensary. We hope to see you around and regain your business. Thank you so much and have a lovely day.
Official Response1 month ago
DarealGdogg
1 year ago
5 stars

Dope place

You gotta come check it out my first time here was honestly incredible, if you don’t try they top shelf I don’t know what you doing 🤦🏽‍♂️
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thank you for the review! We are stoked to hear your first time was incredible! Hope to see you again soon!!!
Official Response11 months ago
ebokcbuck
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience

The product and staff is excellent! prices are pretty good too.
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thanks for the shout out and positive review! We appreciate you as our patient and hope to see you again soon.
Official Response11 months ago
williamgoode80
1 year ago
5 stars

Clones

I came in around November and bought 4 clones. Do-si-do's, Wedding Cake, LA Kush, and White Tahoe Cookies. I'm nearly at the end of the flower and almost ready to harvest. I'm a first time grower and I've had a lot of learning curves. However, I must say that the clones I bought from your dispensary have been head and shoulders above the other 2 I bought from another dispensary. If that makes sense. I know a lot of that has to do with genetics. If you're in the market for great plants with good genes check these guys out. Buy the way I wish I could post a picture of Wedding Cake it's beautiful lots of purples and ambers and smells out of this world. The colas are massive, they can barely support their own weight, this plant is going to be a heavy yielder.
adamao37
11 months ago
5 stars

Awesome prices Quality Buds

Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thanks so much for the feedback! We're glad you had a good trip in!
Official Response11 months ago
woahmichaela
1 year ago
5 stars

I love this place!!

My absolute favorite dispensary! Great prices, great bud, great staff. I highly recommend this place.
Green SunshineOklahoma City
So happy to hear you love us!!! We appreciate the feedback...please keep it coming and let us know how we can help with your medication needs.
Official Response11 months ago
sweeteche
1 year ago
5 stars

Tasty flower and great service! Kait and Neevy were super helpful when I stopped by!!
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thanks for the shoutout & thanks for visiting!
Official Response1 year ago
Kelceycam80
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome staff and great prices on prerolls!!!
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thanks for the comment! Hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
kaitmae_
1 year ago
5 stars

GR8

loved the atmosphere and the amount of different products. i received great customer service my whole trip, thank you!
Green SunshineOklahoma City
That's awesome to hear! Thank you so much for the feedback...we love you too!
Official Response11 months ago
Jchristiana
1 year ago
5 stars

one of my favorites

I work late so I love that they are 24/7. usually go when my boy Jesse is there hes super knowledgeable and always leads me to the perfect product!
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thanks for your feedback! We are working hard to improve all aspects of this Bricktown shop!
Official Response1 year ago
HoneyLove90
1 year ago
5 stars

Service and Product

Good people, and good product! Love doing business here!
PrincessFace24
2 years ago
5 stars

shyra O'Guinn

jessy was so informative, cool vibes and the sell cbd products as well
DoobyBrothers
2 years ago
5 stars

Hot but Cool

Budtenders Dutch (Dillon) & Wood (Naje) def made it cool; even though the A/C was out. Had some killer product and some values but you have to ask for them. These guys are the def on the come up. Keep an eye on them!
porkchop79
2 years ago
5 stars

Terpinz is legit!

I really enjoyed talking to the bud tender and owner at this dispensary. They were both extremely professional, and more than knowledgeable of the product! Great smoke too. I have to say that I was very impressed with the trim quality! Nice job Terpinz, I will be sending you lots of referrals. It’s nice to have a great dispensary so close to work. We will be seeing a lot of each other my new friends! Sorry for taking up your parking lot for so long. Cheers...
c_breeezyy
8 months ago
5 stars

happy hour 🙏🏼🤩

Amazing prizes, good deals (stackable too I think??) and super nice and chill staff. Will be back! Thanks Budtender X for helping!!
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us! We will be sure to tell X :-) See you again soon!!
Official Response7 months ago
vangundy1
9 months ago
5 stars

10/10

Dope dispensary will definitely come back
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review! See you soon :-)
Official Response8 months ago
Draeggonne
9 months ago
5 stars

1st time here

The budtender was nice and seemed to know his products well. The flower is pretty damn good. I might stop here again if I'm in the area.
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thank you kindly for the review! Hope to see you again soon :)
Official Response9 months ago
Shalah80
9 months ago
5 stars

great place to get your bud!

super friendly! great prices! great people!
Green SunshineOklahoma City
Thank you for the kind words! We too love our prices & staff :)
Official Response9 months ago