Select a product to start your order!
Green Roots Wellness

Green Roots Wellness

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

2,861 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (143)

Price (135)

devilshy
6 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

staff

this staff is number one. they'll love ya.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
devilshy
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

They know you by name...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for the love please show this review for a penny pre-roll !
Official Response3 days ago
Biggredd29
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Da best in okc hands down!!!

This is the spot,all u need,stepped up they preroll game now goes hard,staff are the best they know they shiii and they are very friendly,this is like my home away from home real shiiii,pull up on em,best point system in okc too
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
kimpham
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary so far in OKC.

Have been here twice, and I always had good experience walking out the door with satisfaction. I think this is the best dispensary in OKC. I will be back .
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for the review we appreciate it , Show us this review the next time you come in get you a penny pre-roll!
Official Response8 months ago
Amyfly420
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to dispensary

I've tried other places, but this place is my favorite. The employees are super nice and the point system keeps me coming back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Yes we love our point system too ! Our employees are very nice so nice if you show them this review you will receive a penny pre-roll!
Official Response8 months ago
Amyfly420
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to dispensary

I'm never disappointed, no matter what I get.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thanks show us this review for a penny pre-roll!
Official Response8 months ago
reorxxx
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great flower

Exceptional choices, online orders,an OTD. Definitely recommend this excellent dispensary,👍👍👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
We definitely appreciate the love please show us this review the next you come in for a penny pre-roll!
Official Response8 months ago
Biggredd29
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My #1 store

Daily customer, excellent staff, comfy environment, and outstanding selection of strains, best place to get prerolls as well, 👍
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for showing us some love! Please show us this review for a penny pre-roll
Official Response9 months ago
Amyfly420
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to dispensary

This is my second home, I love all the people there.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you! Don't forget to show us this review for a penny pre-roll on your next visit!
Official Response9 months ago
Ellz30
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place and people

Can’t say enough about this place! Best bud and people ever!!
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you! Don't forget to show us this review for a penny pre-roll on your next visit!
Official Response9 months ago
Biggredd29
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dat go to "STORE"

Best dispensary yet, bomb selection, awesome prerolls, excellent staff, highly recommend Green Roots to anyone
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Dang, thanks so much for that, we love it when our patients spread the good! If they drop your name, you'll get $10 in that store credit, my friend! Don't forget to come back and show us this review so you can get that penny preroll, too! Our gift to you for being the best, keep being awesome!
Official Response9 months ago
maygean77
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go too

My every day spot❤❤❤❤
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thanks ! Glad you get what you need from us please show us this review for a penny pre- roll !
Official Response8 months ago
devilshy
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

4/20 Sale

Was legitimate. Will be back next year... ...
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you so much for the review please show this the next time your in for a penny pre-roll!
Official Response3 months ago
CLDOKC4776
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always the best!!

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for the shout out! Don't forget to show us this review for a penny pre-roll on your next visit!
Official Response4 months ago
Biggredd29
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in OKC PERIOD!!

Shot out to the WHOLE GREEN ROOTS TEAM,awesome peeps,awesome products,been my #1 from day one,get sum JUICY FRUIT and I'm buying da store!!best place to spend ya money hands down and get rewards,highly highly recommend them off top!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you, We take pride in our service and our staff is some of the BEST around we think! Thank you for spreading the Green Roots name around! Please show us this review and get a penny pre-roll!
Official Response4 months ago
Biggredd29
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in OKC PERIOD!!my #1 store

My shiiiiii ya hear me straight up,best in okc,best staff knowledgeable too,good prices
hannuuh96
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in the 405

This is the best dispensary. Super knowledgeable budtenders, great selection, and fair prices! I literally drive from Yukon to shop here and don’t mind in the slightest lol!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
We love you Hannah!! Come show us this review for your penny pre-roll!!
Official Response7 months ago
Biggredd29
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My #1 store

Excellent 👌 everything,firs flower and prerolls
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thanks ! please show us this review for a penny pre-roll!
Official Response9 months ago
kushedoutdiva
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite Place

Been going since they open and I’ve met some solid folks in there😬 NEVER HAD ANY BAD FLOWERS prices is the best but them loyalty points is where it’s at💯🤞🏽
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for that solid loyalty, comrade!! We appreciate you so much, we're going to give you a penny preroll when you show us this review!
Official Response9 months ago
stickman3000
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff. Great products.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for showing us some love! Please show us this review for a penny pre-roll
Official Response9 months ago