Select a product to start your online order!
Green Roots Wellness

Green Roots Wellness

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

2,740 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (120)

Price (112)

CLDOKC4776
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always the best!!

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for the shout out! Don't forget to show us this review for a penny pre-roll on your next visit!
Official Response11 days ago
Biggredd29
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in OKC PERIOD!!

Shot out to the WHOLE GREEN ROOTS TEAM,awesome peeps,awesome products,been my #1 from day one,get sum JUICY FRUIT and I'm buying da store!!best place to spend ya money hands down and get rewards,highly highly recommend them off top!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you, We take pride in our service and our staff is some of the BEST around we think! Thank you for spreading the Green Roots name around! Please show us this review and get a penny pre-roll!
Official Response25 days ago
Biggredd29
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in OKC PERIOD!!my #1 store

My shiiiiii ya hear me straight up,best in okc,best staff knowledgeable too,good prices
weepingwillow1
1 month ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

I order online go down and pick it up or they’ll bring it out to me which I love never have gotten anything there that wasn’t worth it it’s just one of my favorite places in OKC weeping willow
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
we cannot THANK you enough for your review!! SO much love!! So thankful you are pleased with your service as well as the staff, show us your review for a penny pre-roll next time you are in.
Official Response1 month ago
kimpham
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary so far in OKC.

Have been here twice, and I always had good experience walking out the door with satisfaction. I think this is the best dispensary in OKC. I will be back .
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for the review we appreciate it , Show us this review the next time you come in get you a penny pre-roll!
Official Response5 months ago
Amyfly420
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to dispensary

I've tried other places, but this place is my favorite. The employees are super nice and the point system keeps me coming back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Yes we love our point system too ! Our employees are very nice so nice if you show them this review you will receive a penny pre-roll!
Official Response5 months ago
Amyfly420
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to dispensary

I'm never disappointed, no matter what I get.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thanks show us this review for a penny pre-roll!
Official Response5 months ago
reorxxx
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great flower

Exceptional choices, online orders,an OTD. Definitely recommend this excellent dispensary,👍👍👍
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
We definitely appreciate the love please show us this review the next you come in for a penny pre-roll!
Official Response5 months ago
Biggredd29
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My #1 store

Daily customer, excellent staff, comfy environment, and outstanding selection of strains, best place to get prerolls as well, 👍
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for showing us some love! Please show us this review for a penny pre-roll
Official Response5 months ago
Amyfly420
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to dispensary

This is my second home, I love all the people there.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you! Don't forget to show us this review for a penny pre-roll on your next visit!
Official Response5 months ago
Ellz30
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place and people

Can’t say enough about this place! Best bud and people ever!!
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you! Don't forget to show us this review for a penny pre-roll on your next visit!
Official Response5 months ago
Biggredd29
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Dat go to "STORE"

Best dispensary yet, bomb selection, awesome prerolls, excellent staff, highly recommend Green Roots to anyone
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Dang, thanks so much for that, we love it when our patients spread the good! If they drop your name, you'll get $10 in that store credit, my friend! Don't forget to come back and show us this review so you can get that penny preroll, too! Our gift to you for being the best, keep being awesome!
Official Response5 months ago
maygean77
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go too

My every day spot❤❤❤❤
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thanks ! Glad you get what you need from us please show us this review for a penny pre- roll !
Official Response5 months ago
hannuuh96
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best in the 405

This is the best dispensary. Super knowledgeable budtenders, great selection, and fair prices! I literally drive from Yukon to shop here and don’t mind in the slightest lol!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
We love you Hannah!! Come show us this review for your penny pre-roll!!
Official Response4 months ago
Biggredd29
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My #1 store

Excellent 👌 everything,firs flower and prerolls
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thanks ! please show us this review for a penny pre-roll!
Official Response6 months ago
kushedoutdiva
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Favorite Place

Been going since they open and I’ve met some solid folks in there😬 NEVER HAD ANY BAD FLOWERS prices is the best but them loyalty points is where it’s at💯🤞🏽
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for that solid loyalty, comrade!! We appreciate you so much, we're going to give you a penny preroll when you show us this review!
Official Response6 months ago
stickman3000
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff. Great products.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for showing us some love! Please show us this review for a penny pre-roll
Official Response6 months ago
iAmKyng12
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the place

Favorite place in the city
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
One of our favorite review's ! =) Come in for a penny pre-roll !
Official Response5 months ago
Alienmonkey76
3 days ago
5 stars

Great place and people

Always good prices and deals, my only stop.
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for the love! Don't forget to show us this review for a penny pre-roll on your next visit!
Official Response2 days ago
Kailsmarie
4 days ago
5 stars

Great people and weed!

One of my favorite spots!
Green Roots WellnessOklahoma City
Thank you for the love! Don't forget to show us this review for a penny pre-roll on your next visit!
Official Response2 days ago