Select a product to start your order!
Green Remedy

Green Remedy

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

2,738 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1461)

Price (1277)

RobertoArnold
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this dispensary

The staff is very educated on merchandise very friendly and always willing to take the extra time to make sure i get the items if like
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dsantoyo94
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Delivery driver

A week or two ago. The delivery driver I believe his name was Chris gave me awesome customer service when he delivered my meds really patient guy. I could not find my debit card when he first came to my apartment, so Chris came back after he was done with his deliveries and I thought that was cool of him
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
nemo79
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super dope.

Easy ordering online super quick and simple pick up procedure with covid safety precautions in place
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KiD89
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Store inventory Does not match Online

There has been a couple of times where an online item is listed as not available, but when I come into store the item is available… over all this place rocks!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
mariaardrgz1
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always got the best deals! & all curbside pick budtenders are super nice!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lailalocs
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fantastic!

Everything is always on point and the prices are great. Easy pickup.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ContinueJoe
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Green Remedy

Good place, helpful staff & good prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Beertha
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
donrnunez
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good visit

I have always had bad experiences here not only with product but staff as well. This has been a good run . Got a killer deal on stiizy products and the bud tender was actually educated on the items I was asking about and not just trying to upsell on the higher ticket items.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Kikibaby2
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy customer

Very friendly staff good weed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MARICRUS
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Green Remedy never fails
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dmathis91
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Overall, a really great club!

I’ve been coming to green remedy about a year now. The experience has always been good and the people that work there are really friendly and professional. They have a lot of the same brands cycle through but they still usually have a few new ones come in every now and again as well. To me that’s good because some people like to stick to what they know and some like to try new things. As far as price goes, everything is pretty much right on the button. On top of that, they don’t tax you an arm and a leg like some other places do. If I were to offer some type of constructive feedback, I would say that the bud tenders could be a little bit more knowledgeable as far as what someone is looking for in terms of quality, bang for buck and strain types. I get that not everyone in the dispensary is a connoisseur or in some cases, even smoke, but it’s still nice to receive accurate advise (which I do, about 85-90%) Not at all that big of a deal really! Either way, its 5/5 for me.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
taxxatmap
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place ever, worth driving from Marin!

Prices can’t be beat, bar-none. Everyone there is extremely nice, they all seem legitimately happy. The selection and quality of vape and flower have never let me down.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
PatRobb
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

No comment
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Echavez83
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensarie

Always have a good selection, and good prices. Good customer service as well.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
zoeydee7
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Never disappoints!

I've only been here a couple of times but now that I moved closer, depending on inventory, I hope this is my new go-to! Raw Garden Aurora Borealis was amazing!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Pink41510
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary

Very good customer service efficient on the curbside.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
anita6318
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Vibe

I love coming here. The customer service is awesome and the knowledge of product makes it even better
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jdizzle126
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Busy Friday night, 1 item missing but AB quickly brought out missing item. Green rem is the go to spot. Convenient and friendly.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
KarlaValentina
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Costumer service

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price