Green Raven

Green Raven

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.6

14 reviews

Wannagethigh?
2 years ago
5 stars

Weed that works!!

Have gone twice now. Really happy with the quality of what I have bought. Friendly budtenders, phenomenal rewards program.
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for giving us a review! We are happy you enjoy what you have bought here!! We love our customers and want to thank them with our generous rewards program. See you soon. -Green Raven
Official Response2 years ago
MitchK23
2 years ago
5 stars

The best shop around

the budtenders are fast and very helpful with guiding you to the perfect bud for anything from a party to just chilling on the couch. I highly recommend them for their prices.
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! We love helping everyone find that bud that hits the spot! Hope to see you soon. -Green Raven
Official Response2 years ago
Marcus266
2 years ago
5 stars

Great people!

Good quality bud and a great staff of bud tenders!!!
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for taking a minute to give us a shout! We love ALL our customers and want them all to leave with great products. We hope to see you soon. -Green Raven
Official Response2 years ago
jaminemaki
4 months ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable ☆ Quality product☆Budget friendly pr

Love Green Raven!! I'm a frequent customer! Love their daily deals....especially $5 fridays where u get 2 1/2 gram joints for only $5!! The employees are all super friendly and knowledgeable, product is good quality & their rewards program rocks!! I definitely recommend them for all your stoner needs!!
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thank you for your support and continued business!!! We are soooo Happy that you have great experiences with our employees and product! Can't wait to serve you again soon! -Green Raven
Official Response2 months ago
jnorak
9 months ago
5 stars

The best!

Great prices, selection and daily deals makes this shop my favorite. The owners are incredibly kind people. The entire staff offers ample knowledge and are always pleasant to deal with. We are fortunate to have them in our community.
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thank You SOO Much for your continued support! and for taking the time to give us a Review/Shout out! We love our COMMUNITY! and Are always happy to hear when you have Great Experiences with our shop! We hope to serve you again soon! -GR
Official Response6 months ago
SmokeyDeBear420
11 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Place

Love GR and the lady’s who work the store front. These ladies are so polite and knowledgeable on their products. Always greeted with a smile, good prices, products and daily specials.
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thank you for supporting us and taking the time to give us a shout out! We strive to make each person's experience the best possible! Plus we love our job and our customers! Come back and see us soon! -Green Raven
Official Response10 months ago
Nursebabs1i
11 months ago
5 stars

Excellence

Great selection😁 Good location 🤯 Great deals 👍 Staff is awesome 😎
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
THANK YOU for your review! We are so happy to have knocked it out of the park for you! See you again soon! -Green Raven
Official Response10 months ago
jess9077
11 months ago
5 stars

Awesome Store!!

Great store. Awesome service!!! And they have leaf chews. I can't find them in Anchorage.
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for coming and checking us out! We love that you found exactly what you were looking for!! Hope to see you again soon :) -Green Raven
Official Response10 months ago
Medicinemike574
1 year ago
5 stars

Great People, Great Shop!

I absolutely love this store. Simple, friendly, and lots to choose from! The bud tenders are great too! Especially the long haired blue eyed morning gal :) I highly recommend this store. I've tried most categories, from flower, to concentrates and prerolls, never a let down. 5 stars no question!
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much for your support and for the review! We aim to give each person the best experience and are happy to hear we hit the mark! Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
weedmamma
1 year ago
5 stars

highly recommended

I have always had a great experience at Green Raven in Wasilla. Great people, amazing atmosphere, welcoming and helpful! I love Green Raven!
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review! We are happy to hear that you like our shop!! We strive to make each persons experience the best possible! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago
sarha_shaubach
2 years ago
5 stars

Flower Power

Green Raven is the new kid on the block in the valley. Their low-key, newly renovated, location Is worth the trip inside. So far Green Raven employees have all been women! ❤️ Brianna is the employee Who has served me the most. She knows her product, and her pricing. Super friendly yet really professional. Plus, $5, full gram, pre-rolls on Fridays? I am sold! :-)
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for taking the time to give us a shot out! Brenna is stellar and we are glad you think so too! We really enjoy getting to know all of our customers! Thank you for choosing us for your green needs! See you soon. -Green Raven
Official Response2 years ago
kuskoking
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Good prices. Nice selection. Very friendly.
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for giving us a review. We strive to have all three of those, happy to hear we hit the mark. See you soon. -Green Raven
Official Response2 years ago
TheMadDabberAK
1 year ago
1 star

No Thanks Chuck

Your location is horrible, your prices and selection are nothing great. 👎🏽
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
We're sorry that you had a bad experience and hope you give us another try.
Official Response1 year ago
dDUbsa907kboi
2 years ago
4 stars

Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thank you! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response1 year ago