Green Raven

Green Raven

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

9 reviews

Wannagethigh?
1 year ago
5 stars

Weed that works!!

Have gone twice now. Really happy with the quality of what I have bought. Friendly budtenders, phenomenal rewards program.
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for giving us a review! We are happy you enjoy what you have bought here!! We love our customers and want to thank them with our generous rewards program. See you soon. -Green Raven
Official Response8 months ago
Marcus266
12 months ago
5 stars

Great people!

Good quality bud and a great staff of bud tenders!!!
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for taking a minute to give us a shout! We love ALL our customers and want them all to leave with great products. We hope to see you soon. -Green Raven
Official Response8 months ago
Medicinemike574
3 months ago
5 stars

Great People, Great Shop!

I absolutely love this store. Simple, friendly, and lots to choose from! The bud tenders are great too! Especially the long haired blue eyed morning gal :) I highly recommend this store. I've tried most categories, from flower, to concentrates and prerolls, never a let down. 5 stars no question!
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much for your support and for the review! We aim to give each person the best experience and are happy to hear we hit the mark! Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response17 days ago
weedmamma
4 months ago
5 stars

highly recommended

I have always had a great experience at Green Raven in Wasilla. Great people, amazing atmosphere, welcoming and helpful! I love Green Raven!
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for taking the time to give us a review! We are happy to hear that you like our shop!! We strive to make each persons experience the best possible! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response17 days ago
MitchK23
8 months ago
5 stars

The best shop around

the budtenders are fast and very helpful with guiding you to the perfect bud for anything from a party to just chilling on the couch. I highly recommend them for their prices.
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! We love helping everyone find that bud that hits the spot! Hope to see you soon. -Green Raven
Official Response8 months ago
sarha_shaubach
10 months ago
5 stars

Flower Power

Green Raven is the new kid on the block in the valley. Their low-key, newly renovated, location Is worth the trip inside. So far Green Raven employees have all been women! ❤️ Brianna is the employee Who has served me the most. She knows her product, and her pricing. Super friendly yet really professional. Plus, $5, full gram, pre-rolls on Fridays? I am sold! :-)
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for taking the time to give us a shot out! Brenna is stellar and we are glad you think so too! We really enjoy getting to know all of our customers! Thank you for choosing us for your green needs! See you soon. -Green Raven
Official Response8 months ago
kuskoking
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Customer Service

Good prices. Nice selection. Very friendly.
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thanks for giving us a review. We strive to have all three of those, happy to hear we hit the mark. See you soon. -Green Raven
Official Response8 months ago
TheMadDabberAK
3 months ago
1 star

No Thanks Chuck

Your location is horrible, your prices and selection are nothing great. 👎🏽
Green RavenMat-Su Valley
We're sorry that you had a bad experience and hope you give us another try.
Official Response17 days ago
dDUbsa907kboi
1 year ago
4 stars

Green RavenMat-Su Valley
Thank you! Hope to see you soon!
Official Response17 days ago