Select a product to start your order!
Green Point Wellness - Laurel (Newly Opened)

Green Point Wellness - Laurel (Newly Opened)

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.9

320 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (205)

Price (188)

M2631
26 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best dispensary in my opinion

Greenpoint Laurel is my go to dispensary. They have a great staff, good prices, and a clean/welcoming atmosphere. Always a pleasant experience. I drive an hour to get there from where I’m located so that says a lot!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bwayne56
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

PRICES ARE GOING NORTH!!!

ITEMS I PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED, COST 20% MORE. PROBABLY JUST THE MARKETPLACE.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Green Point Wellness - Laurel (Newly Opened)Columbia, MD
Hey! Yes, our prices are consistently changing based on the market and our suppliers. Make sure to keep checking out those deals and your points for the biggest savings. Enjoy the rest of your week!
Official Response3 months ago
gerard1060
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great dispensary

Always very friendly and always great deals
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Point Wellness - Laurel (Newly Opened)Columbia, MD
We appreciate your positive and kind review! Have a great day and we hope to see you again soon (:
Official Response3 months ago
steph0801
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
indiancurly
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Crazy menu

This is the only place I've been to where the agents will actually hold a conversation with you :')
DCDevil666
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot.

An unreal selection with a knowledgeable and friendly staff. Go out of your way to check this place out.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
AyP7
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fully Stocked

All the glass cases are full... It looks like they have everything!! I had a great visit, budtender was pleasant, got some free schwag!! Thank GPW!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Jocelyn0624
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love going to green point

Drive over forty minutes to get great deals customer service and just a one of a kind shop that knows a lot and truly cares about their patients.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Point Wellness - Laurel (Newly Opened)Columbia, MD
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to not only come check us out, but for leaving a positive review as well. Our staff is fully committed to doing whatever it takes to make sure our patients feel better. Hope when you were in you also learned about our great loyalty program as well, which can be another pocket saver. If you ever have ANY questions or concerns please don't hesitate to give us a call. See you again soon (:
Official Response4 months ago
Mozique24
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing Staff

I drive almost an hour to visit this dispensary. The knowledge and the deals are amazing.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Awilliams524
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Why are there even other dispensaries in Laurel?

Oh I know so that I can be stingy with GPW. Absolutely the best. You start there because the prices are affordable. But the customer service is Emmaculant. I mean come on. They drew my name in Bubble letters with hearts on my bag. I love them. My favorite staff ever ❤
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
WilliamFancyson3rd
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great first experience

Great customer service helped me find the building and got the green I wanted.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
lifted_farmer_p
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

excellent dispensary

most excellent service, great prices,
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bellydakid
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great prices

They have great prices and the customer service are great.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Point Wellness - Laurel (Newly Opened)Columbia, MD
Hey thanks so much for your positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon (:
Official Response4 months ago
steph0801
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great staff and prices

The staff is amazing and the prices are perfect
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Point Wellness - Laurel (Newly Opened)Columbia, MD
Hey! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your experience was. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
zayy301
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

💯💯💯🔥🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Tranquilthought420
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Staff and My New Fav Dispensary

Greenpoint has the BEST staff and products!! Everyone knows who you are and its like a big family. Very knowledgeable with the products they sell and the prices are amazing!! Keep up the great work guys!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Brittany_NS
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always the best!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
alexvass16
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I keep coming back

The place has amazing deals and everyone is super friendly to the point where you leave happier than when you arrived. Plus all the staff are incredibly knowledgeable on all the products.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Point Wellness - Laurel (Newly Opened)Columbia, MD
Hello! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know that you continue to have a great experience at our facility. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you ever have any questions or concerns, as our first priority is helping you feel better! Have a great week! (:
Official Response9 months ago
Reachigh
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

Will be visiting again. Great customer service.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
bellanight
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of my new favorites

First time customer and I LOVED it! Really great deal! I’m actually about to order again...today 😂😂😂
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price