Select a product to start your order!
Green Planet Patient Collective

Green Planet Patient Collective

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

1,385 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (8)

Price (7)

      nikkipi
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Best of A2

      The staff is super helpful, friendly and they have an amazing selection. I just started smoking, and didn't know much about it and I'm glad I came here for my first dispensary experience. I go to this place a couple times a week and it's definitely my go to and favorite dispensary thus far. I don't venture outside of this dispensary because they have a great selection and they have everything I need or could want. I also like the edibles, the chocolate, is amazing. I recommend this place to anyone who wants an easy going atmosphere and wants quality product for a fair price. This place is the best, I can't stress it enough!
      AnAnxiousLight
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      I've been going to Green Planet on and off for a few years (the first dispensary I'd ever been to!). I always enjoy my visit, the bud tenders are fantastic! There was a little mishap with my order that I only discovered after I got home (40 minutes or so away). I called and spoke with a bud tender (Austin) who helped me by explaining the situation, listening to me, and problem solving with me. At the end of the day the little misunderstanding ended up being pretty great! His suggestions were spot on :) Thank you, Green Planet!
      Biggz100
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud tender

      Helpful and very knowledgeable
      dmoye01
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good prices, awesome products! Excellent customer service!
      migrower2019
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      recreational buy

      friendly and great costumer care. great prices and clean store
      Jrenner93
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      I have visited most to all the ann arbor area recreational shops and this is my top pick regarding price, service, and product. I like the personal budtending rooms and the staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Prices are competitive compared to other rec shops in the area. Definetly recommended to anyone whose been shopping around for the right dispensary you wont be disappointed!
      thecoopster20
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing Service, Well Worth the Price

      Conveniently located right next to the heart of the University of Michigan, Green Planet is staffed by some of the friendliest staff I've encountered anywhere. After being allowed to the back, the budtender explained to me all of the products available and recommended to me a great concentrate. The concentrate was $70 a gram and ended up over $80 after taxes, but she kindly took the $80 cash I had and covered the change which so nice of them. Is it more expensive than your dealer? Yes. But by buying from a local tax paying business that money is going to fuel the cannabis revolution and help pay to fix Michigan's roads and schools. With time I'm sure prices will only go down, but in the meantime Green Planet has a rewards program too help stretch your money. I will definitely be coming here for all of my cannabis needs.
      dd6693
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Staff and nice selection!

      Each of the staff members were friendly. I showed up 10 minutes before they closed only to find a “cash only” sign at the reception. The receptionist let me know where there was a nearby ATM and they waited for me to come back, AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. I’ll be back, definitely check this place out.
      Dunvegan
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great folks, great place

      Came up from Ohio to enjoy freedom. The reception person was super nice. Our bud tender krista was very knowledgeable. Line was non-existent. Totally chill experience..
      vmariee6
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Excellence

      Loved my experience with Green Planet. Everyone is knowledgeable and I got great quality product! Highly recommended.
      Mednesday
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Will most definitely be back

      Had forgotten my meds on my way from Battle Creek to Detroit and it was half an hour before this place was going to close. Had been turned away from 2 other dispensaries because they didn’t want to take the extra 5 min to register a new patient. Called this place and he said as long as you’re here by 9:00 we’ll serve you. Polite and professional staff, was very impressed with the product and pricing. I appreciate you guys and will definitely be back!
      Daedae45
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great staff👌🏽 Daeshawn M
      Billyc7
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Green

      Awesome flower and a speedy waiting period
      budgod0420
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      loved it

      nice place
      agazz019
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud good price

      Been coming here over a year. It's always really good quality. The price is on par with other a2 dispos. The budtenders are nice. They are always happy to spend time ensuring you get the correct medicine.
      suned456
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      top choice

      Budtender and patient care is through the roof, just like the selection!! you'll get a member discount the first time and advise to save for the next times
      troyirvine
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Buds

      Green Planet is very clean and comfortable. They have great buds and concentrate. Definitely need to try the caviar
      Jds952
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispecery

      Great quality everything, nice variety.. Perfect place all around
      j9luvsgreenery
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Like shopping for fine wine

      You get honest feedback about the effects of your mess--and great info about the taste, smell, smoke, and initial and later effects. Makes for informed and fun purchases.
      blessup725
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful experience

      Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and the meds are always on point at a very reasonable price point. They will forever have my loyalty as a customer.