Select a product to start your order!
Green Pharm - Detroit - Medical

Green Pharm - Detroit - Medical

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

3,372 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (984)

Price (894)

mclenard
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Green Pharm is the best downriver!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Adonis444
20 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

One of the best

Fast and friendly service, one of the best downriver
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
slipkid
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curb side

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
slipkid
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curb side

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
slipkid
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curb side

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dfrazier76
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always the best!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Budweeds3
29 days ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Horrible customer service.. They don't know how to talk to people.. If I knew your names I would call you out! ✌😎
Thumbs up
Price
kissessmomma
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth the drive

Best price for live resin, I drive from Novi. I pass several dispensaries to come here to the Green Pharm. I like.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
louierad2412
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Green pharmacy the tru

they love when I come in there and they be on point and keep it 💯 on whats hitting and what's not hittin and plus my whole check come to them and I dont trip back im back the next day From yo kusto Santiago McComb lol
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mscarebear
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY AROUND!!

I've been coming here for a couple years now and have NEVER had a bad experience! Staff is very friendly!! You'll rarely see me go anywhere else...... Keep it up Green Pharm:)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
420GreenFreedom
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Worth the Trip to shop at Green Pharm

I go out of my way to come here because they are truly the Best in Michigan!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
slipkid
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Honest

Online over charged me and the bud runner told me the price on line was wrong and gave me the difference. Great Job loyal customer. Very Happy
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
mcpossum
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent service and Budtenders

Everyone is amazing. Super friendly and very knowledgeable. 10 outta 10
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mrstnt331
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside service

It’s always a pleasure they are always on point and my order is always ready I love that they text u and let you know it’s ready so you won’t have to wait in line
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
orangie722
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great people, great products

People are always friendly and accommodating. Prices are great as they always have some kind of deal going.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
taraboo1996
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I love green pharm

Green pharm is the best dispensary downriver ❤️💜 they have the best deals. I’m never dissatisfied or disappointed!! They are THEEE BESTTTT
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Unk_OG
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They are the best!

Been a customer since they opened. They know what they’re doing! They answer their phone when you call! They actually go look on the shelf to see if what you want is in stock! Real customer service! That’s what sets them apart from the rest. They don’t make me work to give them my money. That’s important to me. The selection of products is really good too. Great place!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ranu
2 years ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

THE PHARM

EVERY FEMALE BUDTENDER IS HOT. AND NO BS AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT YOUR MED'S ✊🏿🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Bedesolo
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Price break

Didn't realize that there is a price break if you get more. I had been ordering by the 8th for 2 years. A bit disappointed that the 1/4 price didn't automatically kick in if you ordered 2 1/8ths. I wish someone would have clued me in!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dayy625
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fav Dispensary

This place is my go to dispensary. They have the best strains and the bud tenders are very sweet and knowledgeable. You should definitely stop by! 5️⃣⭐️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price