Select a product to start your order!
Green Pearl Organics

Green Pearl Organics

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

987 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (30)

Price (22)

      tonybologna128
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great store

      Green Peral is by far one of the best despencerey's in my area. Good price on all products. The associates are full of knowledge about the products and are very helpful. The daily specials you can't beat.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your awesome review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      sinncere520
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best prices

      I really dig this place great Prices and everyone is chill
      krissafix
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Have yet to go.

      Just from reading all these great reviews I will be heading your way soon.
      socalmase420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Going to come back ASAP

      Great prices for great product cant go wrong I will be back ASAP!!!! Love this place.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your great review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      kdowens
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome facility

      I love this place always good quality flower. I would recommend to anyone.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for your amazing review, we're glad you had a great experience with us. Please show this review to your budtender next time you visit us to receive a Grizzly Peak 1g pre-roll for $1. Thank you again, hope to see you soon.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mikaylaajessica
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best

      Whenever i go they always make me feel so welcome and are always having great deals. Will always be my favorite
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for stopping by and leaving us an awesome review. We always strive to provide quality customer service and products at the best price! We'd like to offer you 10% off your next purchase for leaving this review, simply mention it to your budtender. Thank you again! Stay safe :) -Green Pearl Organics
      Official Response2 years ago
      blazinff
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always the best!!

      big shout out to Abby for the awesome service and for recommending the tasty Sunset Diesel Cub Nugs. thank you
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to stop by and leave this awesome review. Our goal is to always provide the best customer service and products at the best price! Next time you come in we'd like to offer 10% off of your order just mention this review to your budtender! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! -Green Pearl Organics
      Official Response2 years ago
      cage62
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good morning!

      Picked up a Team Elite Genetics cured resin sauce of the Orange Juice variety. It’s a 80/20 Sativa dominated and let me tell you this thing doesn’t disappoint. Took a couple rips off it and before I know it I’m running around on three different projects. This cart will get you up and moving but not to good on the focus, it is still cannabis. I 100% recommend this Killer OJ (white bronco not included)
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to stop by and leave this awesome review. Our goal is to always provide the best customer service and products at the best price! Next time you come in we'd like to offer 10% off of your order just mention this review to your budtender! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Stay Safe :) -Green Pearl Organics
      Official Response2 years ago
      jafebro
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Stuff

      Friendly staff, Good prices, Good weed. F.S.G.P.G.W.
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for taking the time to stop by and leave this awesome review. Our goal is to always provide the best customer service and products at the best price! Next time you come in we'd like to offer 10% off of your order just mention this review to your budtender! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! Stay Safe :) -Green Pearl Organics
      Official Response2 years ago
      Gh0stOG
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop!!

      Love this shop!! Definitely recommend it!! They have a great selection of bud. I tried a new brand they’re carrying called Sessions and it was suuuper dank!! I’ll be back to grab some of their Mai Tai for sure!!
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you @Gh0stOG for the review and we're glad you enjoyed the "Sessions" flower! Next time you're in the area we'd like to offer you a 10% discount towards your next visit, just mention this review! - Green Pearl Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      yvquake
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow! What a nice shop!

      Green Pearl Organics far exceeded my expectations! Great products and service! I love going into shops where the bud tender greets you with a friendly smile and a warm, welcoming attitude. Most of the shops that I frequent in DHS gives me that same type of attitude . However, Abby at GP went out of her way to give me exceptional service! I kind of knew what I wanted before going to the dispensary. Abby knew exactly what I wanted. She also presented me with other options from the same strains I was looking at. How nice it was when I finally got home and got to sample my product. I am very pleased with what I picked out with Abby‘s help. So excited to have found another nice place in DHS. This one is so convenient that it’s likely my new favorite!!!❤️ Thanks again to Abby and the other young gentleman who checked me in. Very professional!! So friendly! I love to share laughs, smiles and high 5s. 😊 oh, and the product we picked out, it’s quite simply amazing! Very happy, content and HIGH as of this writing 😂 thank you again for being so gracious and accommodating. Happy new year and I look forward to seeing all you nice people real soon. Blessings and happy trails to all. Until we meet again! ❤️💯🙏😊
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you @yvquake for such an awesome review. Whenever you happen to be around the area we'd like to offer you a 10% discount towards your next visit, just mention this review! - Green Pearl Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      420sDjm
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Service In The Coachella valley 🔥

      My first time I went in an they gave some an amazing deal amazing service very helpful on e of the best dispensaries I've ever been too Hands Down !!! Also they have the best Diamonds also Friendly farms are the best cartidges hella clean I got the super glue Thank you guys so much !!!
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you @420sDjm for taking time out of your day to leave us a review, we truly appreciate the support. We're always trying to better our menu week in week out so next time you're around the area we'd like to offer you a 10% discount towards your next visit, just mention this review! - Green Pearl Team
      Official Response2 years ago
      mikinzie
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      The service here is amazing! Super friendly people and great prices as well :)
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      We love our customers! As a thank you for leaving a sweet review we would like to give you a 10% off discount towards your next purchase, just mention this review. -Green Pearl Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      pdogg1203
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in DHS

      Better prices better flower stays open till 10 u cant beat that .quick in n out too. Finally found a local place with good flower n good prices not that over priced whatever stuff ..staff always cool n remebered what i got last time u can tell they care for their customers
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you, we try our best to take the time and listen and we love to go that extra mile for our customers. We also try to carry a range of products in different price ranges. We'd like to offer a 10% discount towards your next visit just mention this review! Happy holidays! - Green Pearl Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      Tornado760
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very dankful

      Real hip place, a place I would want to bring my momma into. Excellent services
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thank you for stopping by the shop and leaving a review! We'd like to offer you a 10% discount towards your next visit, just mention this review. Happy Holidays! - Green Pearl Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      melodysimm77
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      friendly staff

      friendly staff and good prices
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      Thanks for stopping by the shop and leaving a review! We would like to offer you a 10% off for your next visit just mention this review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      domusmc
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      happy, happy

      Visited last Thursday and picked up an oz of the Claybourne Clementine. Good stuff. Also scored a $1 Greatful Dave preroll. Great service too and thanks for the veteran discount!
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      @domumc We appreciate you taking the time out of your day to leave us a review, and we thank you for your service! We hope to see you soon. -Green Pearl Organics
      Official Response3 years ago
      dominic0311
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy camper

      Just stopped by my favorite shop. Picked up an oz of the Private Reserve OG. Appreciate the veteran discount. You folks rock. Thanks-Dom
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      @dominic0311We will always take care of our Veterans, thank you for your service and we hope to see you soon. Next time you come in we'd like to give you 10% off your order just mention this review. Have a great day, we hope to see you soon - Green Pearl Organics
      Official Response3 years ago
      blazinff
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      always come through for us

      my buddy and I stopped in and saw the amazing and most helpful friends for some flower and in no time we had the best flower and leaving laughing and after smoking it made it the best day ever
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      @FFAnthony420 It is always a pleasure to see you guys, fun times indeed. Next time you come in we'd like to give you 10% off your order just mention this review. Have a great day, we hope to see you soon - Green Pearl Organics
      Official Response3 years ago
      Talexander
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      BEST PLACE EVER

      I LOVE THIS PLACE I WILL ALWAYS COME HERE ... THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS AWSOME .... DANNY AND ARTURO IS THE BEST THEY KNOW THE PRODUCTS AND KNOW EXACTLY WAT I AM LOOKING FOR I DONT HAVE TO SAY ANYTHING .... 😁😁 I WILL ALWAYS COME BACK NOT ONLY FOR THE QUALITY IN THE PRODUCT BUT BECAUSE OF DANNY AND ARTURO.... 😊 KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK GUYS MUCH LUV!!!!!!!!!!
      Green Pearl OrganicsPalm Springs
      We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you for continually stopping by our shop. We will be doing a referrral program soon so please refer all your friends -Green Pearl Organics
      Official Response3 years ago