Select a product to start your online order!
Green Peace Inc

Green Peace Inc

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

202 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (14)

Cbeau33
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Happy

Very happy with the customer service and the products.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the positive feed back, we definitely appreciate it. Come again and get some more goodies! As always remember, "It's a GROOVY way to heal your body"!!
Official Response9 months ago
MRaylyn
10 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Leaf!!

Ordered online- the shake is literally JUST leaf. (I got Gg4 & Circus Freak.) High key disappointed. Wish we could post pics.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
We apologize for the experience regarding the shake, however those strains are highly regarded by loyal customers as well as staff, if you would like to come back we would be more than happy to walk you through our selection of flower and shake. As always remember, "It's a GROOVY way to heal your body"!!
Official Response9 months ago
hayzybaby
19 days ago
5 stars

first timer

Came in and loved the whole experience. very nice bud tenders and great products! definitely recommended
Ziggyicis
1 month ago
5 stars

Top Notch!

Nice little shop. Friendly staff. Very helpful!!! Recommend to anyone.
JDtheGreat
2 months ago
5 stars

Green peace

Nice home like store I love the place
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
We really appreciate when our customers are happy. Thanks for the shout out!! And always remember, "It's a GROOVY way to heal your body!"
Official Response2 months ago
EBullock6007
29 days ago
2 stars

Not terrible. Not Good.

came in, typical business. Staff was polite, however charged me 22% as tax and when they told me I'd get a 15% off discount as a first time guest, and they failed to do so. honestly I think they somehow added it to tax. I even asked and had to get my receipt, and they still didnt pay attention or fix it.
SafiyahF
2 years ago
5 stars

i love this place!

the people here are so helpful and caring ! would recommend 100%!! best dispensary in the state!
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for the shout out! I apologize that I hadn't responded sooner. We truly do value each and everyone of our customers. Always remember, "It's a groovy way to heal your body!!"
Official Response1 year ago
GabrielsGoodness
2 years ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service

This dispensary went above and beyond with customer service. The manager and bud tender were very helpful with answering any questions I had and they even personally contacted me when they got their new cartridges in. I was really pleased with their honesty and willingness to truly help every patient that walks in the door. Their prices are reasonable and they have a wide selection. The buying experience is discrete and comfortable. Will definitely be returning!
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for the positive shout out, I apologize for no responding sooner. We value and appreciate everyone of our customers. Always remember, "It's a groovy way to heal your body!!"
Official Response1 year ago
BrittonM
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly Staff and Clean

First time here and they gave me a discount plus a free grinder! Super cool staff and very helpful! Highly recommend!
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for the positive shout out. I do apologize for it taking me so long to respond. We value our customers and their opinions very much. Hope to see you soon, and remember "It's a groovy way to heal your body!!"
Official Response1 year ago
1QUEENB1
2 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME!!!!

very easy process and very knowledgeable staff!!! Very helpful in helping choose the right products for me!! High Quality Products!!! Thank you so much!!!
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
I do apologize for taking so long to respond. Thank you very much for the positive feedback. We value that and our customers very much. Hope to see you soon, and remember "It's a groovy way to heal your body!!"
Official Response1 year ago
kwhitworth
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing store

Great store friendly staff and fire product can’t go wrong stopping here !
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for that positive shout out! We value each of our customers as well as their opinions. Can't wait to help you again, always remember "It's a groovy way to heal your body!!"
Official Response1 year ago
coolitmans2013
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome service friendly staff great pricing

awesome ! groovy way to heal the body !
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much. We really enjoy all of our customers!
Official Response2 years ago
Abraxas69
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and awesome customer service. Daily specials are great.
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Good customer service is a MUST!! Thank you for giving us the chance to help you with getting your goodies. We appreciate the review. Always remember, "It's a groovy way to heal your body!!"
Official Response1 year ago
Simplyfreddie
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Prices on Flower

Green Peace has great prices on flower! Their are about 4 dispensaries around me in this happens to have great flower and a assortments of edibles and I got a free grinder which is awesome. Higly recommend coming here thanks yall - Simply Freddie Approved 😂
amydkalm1
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly staff

New shop great selection and friendly staff! Will return.
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you for the feedback. Hope to see you soon
Official Response11 months ago
LookoutMoonpie
2 years ago
5 stars

In Touch With MY Innermost Hippy

Green Peace is a throwback! If it wasn’t for the computers, you would think that you were in a Head Shop in the 70’s. Happy smiling faces. Knowledgeable, and engaging. (they were fun to just spend time with) They also just happened to have accessories at AMAZING prices! To be fair, it’s the deal that gets the Moon Pie through the door. At least it is now, this early into 788. It was the best deal in OKC on the exact same day I was in OKC! (feelin me?) It was a very good deal! ;-) The building proper, is old industrial front office space. It has a TON of potential. (Pretty sure they know it) And the people, product and prices all come together. I love it. I’ll be back. Lookout
hogglord
2 years ago
5 stars

Nice Dispensary

I liked the layout of this dispensary and I'd recommend checking them out. The staff was professional and the flower was quality. Another thing I'd like to mention is my budtender cut any small stems off the buds before weighing them. I thought that was a nice touch.
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you. We aim to please!!
Official Response2 years ago
cael3090
2 years ago
5 stars

they snip the stem

Awesome people competitive prices but what caught me off guard and make this a 5 star is that they cut to bottom stem off each nug before weighing it. So more real smoke weight and not the stem cluster. You guys rock
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Who wants to buy the stem cluster?? Thank you for the positive feedback as well as stopping by the store.
Official Response2 years ago
MaddMartigan
2 years ago
5 stars

Superb Deals and great ambiance

Came in for the Thursday deal and wound up leaving with some cool swag! Will def be returning. Ladies are second to none. Friendly people awesome place .
CorporateCheef
2 years ago
5 stars

Great staff

Went in to see if they had a replacement stem since I broke mine. They didn’t but I got to meet the manager Shelly and her daughter Courtney (spelling? My bad). These people are in the business for the right reasons. The dispensary was well lit and they had several strains to choose from. Although I didn’t buy anything today, I never felt pressured to do so. Honestly, it was refreshing to just talk about the industry and the neighborhood with them. I will definitely be back to get some flower next round.
Green Peace IncThe Village / Nichols Hills
Thank you so much for the AWESOME review! We cannot wait to see you again!!!
Official Response2 years ago