Select a product to start your order!
Green Meds Plus

Green Meds Plus

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

109 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (11)

TimTomToker
2 days ago
5 stars

Great customer service

Been here twice . Destiny is very helpful and knowledgeable on everything in the store . Will definitely make this one of my regular dispensaries !
kkekutia
12 days ago
5 stars

Super friendly service

I had a great experience here. They had some edibles I wanted but they were cheaper at a different place, I asked them if they would price match and they were more than happy to do so, super pleasant surprise as they didn’t have to do that. They had a great selection inside and the people there were very pleasant.
zenbaby0217
26 days ago
5 stars

Thank you Narrissa and Destiny!!!

These girls know what they are talking about! They are super passionate and super fun to talk to! Looking forward to the big move! Thanks for all your help!!
ErichtheDread420
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing deals. Like, really really good deals+

It is always fantastic when you are just broke but you gotta get some meds from the dispensary (remember you're broke) and ypou end up with far more goodies than you were thinking you'd walk out with. Well thats exactly what happened today when I went into Green Plus. David and Liz were the bud-tenders and were very friendly and helpful. Got a gram of Jack Herrer and a whole gram of Ice Water hash (Durban Thai*Cindy 99) so I'm not stressing about getting into my Friday night vibe.
Mburke55
2 months ago
5 stars

Great store

Knowledgeable staff, great selection and good prices.
Green Meds PlusTulsa
Thank you!!!
Official Response2 months ago
kingteezy84
3 months ago
5 stars

Nick is the man. very nice and helpful

loved it here. i will be back several times
Green Meds PlusTulsa
Thank you! Big smiles!!!
Official Response2 months ago
Kitradu
4 months ago
5 stars

Perfectly pleasant and welcoming

Sunday, slow day, I’m the only person in there, the lady who helped me was kind and generous and we quickly developed rapport to discuss things I’m interested in, items to consider. This place is small and intimate, but it was a pleasure to visit. Might be a new goto spot for me. -jd
Green Meds PlusTulsa
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again.
Official Response3 months ago
dalene4233
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place!

The staff are friendly and kind! My favorite dispensary !
Green Meds PlusTulsa
Thank you
Official Response2 years ago
oumiles
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Helpful

Everyone was nice, knowledgeable, and helpful. Dylan explained the strains and varieties of edibles they offer and helped me make an informed decision. I suffer from anxiety and THC has improved my quality of life.
Green Meds PlusTulsa
Thank you! We look forward to helping you again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Omegamatt5023
4 months ago
5 stars

This store

This is my second review, and I just have to say. It took 30 minutes to get a simple thing because the people in here ARE JUST SO DANG WONDERFUL. Conversations I will remember. You will feel like family if you want that. Super informative. Knows their stuff. Customer service is stellar. I cannot suggest this place *high*ly enough.
Green Meds PlusTulsa
Thank you so much!!!! We appreciate your business!!!
Official Response3 months ago
TheBeastWithinU1
6 months ago
5 stars

Always happy to help!

I've been going at it for a few months now people are always ready and happy to help with a suggestion. I've had four different budtenders and they all have been very polite. Dispensary is a little hidden but they are moving to better spot in the same area. Check them out!
Green Meds PlusTulsa
Thank you for your review! Yes, we will be moving around the corner in 2-3 months, however long it takes to get the license transferred. We look forward to seeing you there. We will have a nice grand opening and will keep you updated as it gets closer. For now, we are in the two story green building and open for business.
Official Response3 months ago
tarynstevenson
7 months ago
5 stars

love them! one of my new go to spots!

Greatest customer service!
Green Meds PlusTulsa
Thank you !!!
Official Response3 months ago
axalox
9 months ago
5 stars

Big range!

Every time I come here, they have a huge range of products and are constantly getting new stuff in. I love the amount of options and personalization I can get from this shop
Wydawg
1 year ago
5 stars

Pine is fine

Picked up some Pine today. Took me back to the old days. Great price for a nice hike. Thanks bud tender.
bdickson1988
1 year ago
5 stars

Love coming there very knowledgeable about their product treat you like family
Green Meds PlusTulsa
Thank you!
Official Response3 months ago
snakette
1 year ago
5 stars

love coming here makes us feel like we are special
Green Meds PlusTulsa
YOU ARE!!!
Official Response10 months ago
HunterFolden95
1 year ago
5 stars

Loved it

Got some pre rolls last night and they were on point highly recommended!
StellarVibes
1 year ago
5 stars

The staff at Green Meds are consistently knowledgeable and kind!
Wurtzitane
1 year ago
5 stars

Sour Tangie Flower

I went in today because it was the only place close to get the flower I wanted. The girls were professional, knew their herb, and I thought they were as friendly as they were safe. Definitely hit this shop up for some unique strains and excellent prices.
Koruption1
1 year ago
5 stars

Great People, great knowledge and great prices.