Select a product to start your order!
Everything's OK Cannabis Co

Everything's OK Cannabis Co

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

271 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (14)

satanscat
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quality.

This place is awesome. Great people, $30 8ths every time. The flower is always super stanky and super frosty. Seriously one of my favorite places in the Village.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MoogieG
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always fresh

New strains all the time. Nothing has been just sitting in a jar wasting away. Customer service is excellent. Love this place.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
OkieDokieton
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop

I've only been in a couple of times, but everybody was very nice each time. When I made an online order, it was ready when they said it would be & the prices are great! Thanks 🖖
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Everything's OK Cannabis CoThe Village / Nichols Hills
We appreciate it. You guys are our number 1 concern! We're glad everything was ready for you when you ordered! Can't wait to see you again :)
Official Response2 months ago
MACMermaid
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the deals!

Great service, great deals and great selection!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
C1smoking
2 months ago
5 stars

Most favorite place to go

Here you will find great products and quality customer service. I absolutely love this place.
Darkstar99
3 months ago
5 stars

Pleasant experience

Very friendly staff and the Oregon Guava is a very unique strain of cbd/cbg is perfect by itself and mixed with thc!!! HOPE YOU GET MORE IN STOCK SOON!!!
okcmiko
15 days ago
5 stars

Great name and great place!

Everything is more than OK here but the name still makes it fun! Great selection and great pricing! John and Bri were very hospitable and extremely knowledgeable!
Nico1211
17 days ago
5 stars

Wax is GAS

Had a pop out over at Stoney’s joint in tahlequah and I tried the Og kush that wax was sup-a gas Tapn
JayKayW93
1 day ago
5 stars

Good people

They always have real good shake, flower, edibles, concentrate, cbd stuff, and etc. They do not disappoint!!
Oklappraiser
12 days ago
5 stars

Great consumer experience at Everything's OK!

I seldom purchase flower and usually gravitate more toward carts and edibles, but I really like the "Critical Mass" strain I purchased here in flower form. Service? Terrific. Price? Totally on point.
Chili_love
17 days ago
5 stars

Tent

Abby was so friendly and caring, she even completely cleaned the tester I hit, which was delicious. She was very informative as well. Thank you guys for helping my day! It was the perfect encounter.
JBENNETT86
17 days ago
5 stars

Stopped at booth

Love the product people here at stoney's joint we're very friendly
Jerrymoney79
17 days ago
5 stars

Great product

Abby was awesome and the products are smooth
Taylorm004
17 days ago
5 stars

5 Stars

Friendly service and great product!
Cjferrell
17 days ago
5 stars

Great wax

Great tasting wax with a smooth hit would recommend the sour diesel.
harris2299
17 days ago
5 stars

Everything’s Ok

Best group of people and nicest I’ve met !
Taylarlee
17 days ago
5 stars

Everything’s Ok

The best experience I’ve ever had!!
ChristinaW1981
17 days ago
5 stars

Great

Everything's OK...Everything's GREAT! Great ppl, Great products, Great price
WMUser158563418
17 days ago
5 stars

These peeps know their products!

Reps were hella cool, super nice and inviting. Products were all top notch, and excellent quality!! Will definitely be on the lookout for anything from Everything’s OK!!
Hardpackco
17 days ago
5 stars

Great service great bud

Very friendly came right up and everyone was super friendly! Definitely will be back soon