Select a product to start your online order!
Everything's OK Cannabis Co

Everything's OK Cannabis Co

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

230 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (11)

OkieDokieton
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop

I've only been in a couple of times, but everybody was very nice each time. When I made an online order, it was ready when they said it would be & the prices are great! Thanks 🖖
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
satanscat
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quality.

This place is awesome. Great people, $30 8ths every time. The flower is always super stanky and super frosty. Seriously one of my favorite places in the Village.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MoogieG
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always fresh

New strains all the time. Nothing has been just sitting in a jar wasting away. Customer service is excellent. Love this place.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MACMermaid
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the deals!

Great service, great deals and great selection!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Darkstar99
20 days ago
5 stars

Pleasant experience

Very friendly staff and the Oregon Guava is a very unique strain of cbd/cbg is perfect by itself and mixed with thc!!! HOPE YOU GET MORE IN STOCK SOON!!!
Destfo78
10 days ago
5 stars

I love this place will always be back!

I wish this place was closer to where I live but it’s worth coming up here that’s for sure! Who can beat a 100$ top shelf oz of flower NOONE lol 😆 but this place can. Come here best place ever!💜
ericmcvay
16 days ago
5 stars

hella good staff

hella good staff. get in there hommie
WMUser791445574
20 days ago
5 stars

Awesome Store with great deals all around

Rosco is the man to talk to. He got me exactly what i needed for the best price possible. Good customer service here all around. I definitely do recommend.
okccre
29 days ago
5 stars

💚the service everytime

I'm a local and can say they consistently have good bud for good deals!
TJC125787
30 days ago
5 stars

Everything's Ok!

Great Product and friendly staff!!
Fuechsel
30 days ago
5 stars

Excellent product and OTD pricing. Very patient ce

Service so good that I won't leave.
Annafaye4201988
1 month ago
5 stars

Weed baby

Awesome dope place love palooza baby....
ndnpebbs
1 month ago
5 stars

420

I love the product and staff is great
phillup89
1 month ago
5 stars

Love everything’s okay

Love the products the staff are pretty amazing too.
James1924
1 month ago
5 stars

Best the dispensary

Abby is awesome she helped me out
KCald711
1 month ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥

Bomb flower!!!! Great people!! Great vibe!!!
LadyRaptor
1 month ago
5 stars

people at chronic papoose are amazing.

the pre roll was amazing
booboomachoo24
1 month ago
5 stars

The best

Abby is the best!!!!
FeeltheBreeze
1 month ago
5 stars

Abby put me on 🔥🔥🔥

Abby best woman I’ve ever met and she needs a raise
fuegobob
1 month ago
5 stars

Yo

Laela is the sh$t!!!!