Green Leaf Wellness

Green Leaf Wellness

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

634 reviews

CheechsChoice
4 years ago
5 stars

Love it

Always love coming here to get great deals! Good bud and good prices.
eryckskate
5 years ago
5 stars

Heard its a great experience

Cant wait to see what all you have so excited
DesertPotSprings
5 years ago
5 stars

Great spot, compassionate prices

This is my normal go-to dispensary because Thom and Marty are truly compassionate people and the prices are great. They also seem to have an ever increasing selection of edibles, tinctures and gear. It is clean and seldom takes long to be in and out of here.
DezertGreekGirl
5 years ago
5 stars

Best in the valley!

Since Green wellness opened Ive gone no where else. Marty is the best, he knows his stuff and helps his clients. I made a suggestion about the Delta 9 products im so happy the now carry a huge variety! Thank you Marty. I love the flower, the edibles are sll the bomb. Great deal you wont be disappointed.
Mersh
5 years ago
5 stars

Heads up

Need good concentrates maybe short on cash Marty hooks it up !!! fast friendly staff always clean nice ! Top shelf on the real hope you can stop by an see what I've seen best spot in DHS hands down
OutlawCopy
3 months ago
5 stars

Should be called the only place

Why? Because these folks rock. Great section killer price and unbeatable customer service. It is “ The only place” we shop!
Yamajasty33
5 months ago
5 stars

Great Place Great Deals

I really enjoy obtaining a oz of top self shake for 20 bucks.... I'll be stonned for a month from one visit. Thanks
JSSpidle18
8 months ago
5 stars

CREATIVE MINDS WITH THE RIGHT MEDICINE

Love them totally 💘 the owner and they always come through with the right kind of medicine for me.
stever
10 months ago
5 stars

Dank!

OMG! The 1/2 oz deal for Herb & Zen Fatso indica tests at 34.39% is off the chart! Talk about to the moon Alice...shout out to the budtenderz for showin the ropes and lookin good.
MindyBeee
1 year ago
5 stars

Thank you for getting back to me.

Thank you for following up with me.
RAYMAN5213
1 year ago
5 stars

hey is Rayman5213

good place for your buds
AmyB007
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly and helpful

First timer! I wish I could remember the girls name...but she was funny and very helpful. I already knew what I wanted for myself and I wanted something easy and extremely light for my aunt. Thank you for all your help!! My aunt loves the chocolate!
Jtmoney82
1 year ago
5 stars

#Just_a_Lil_Thic

Never disappoint always has a wide selection of Bomb Flower at great prices TOP-NOTCH also want to say Thanks to the the cashier your good vibes changed my mood today Thanks you.
SamPixie420
1 year ago
5 stars

First Time Patient turned Tender

I once came into Green Leaf from FL to pick up for the great deals. Once I came back to Cali permanently, I again came for the great prices and selection. After an amazing experience with the owner and Budtenders I dont think I'll go anywhere else.
hoolaid
1 year ago
5 stars

I LOVE this establishment. Always a pleasure 😎

Very professional - Outstanding customer service - More than fair prices - welcoming atmosphere - great music - oh and the best products in All categories. I love this establishment so much I wish I could come by everyday. You guys rock 🤓 thank you for all that you do. It’s appreciated.
5 stars

Green Leaf Wellness is my new 420 Flagship!

I found this company on line. I like buying flower in 1oz. amounts. And for the money Green Leaf Wellness had the great prices and more than enough selection for me. I even got a senior discount. They have the goods I need..I don't mind driving from Palm Springs to Green Leaf. thank U.
Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
Thank you!!! We cant wait to see you again ! Make sure you have subscribed to our 1-877-GET-LIHT for all the deals coming your way!!! We love you for leaving such a positive comment
Official Response1 year ago
waytek98
2 years ago
5 stars

great spot, friendly budtenders and security

I really like Green Leaf, the employees are friendly and professional plus there are always specials going on. I suggest subscribing to their text announcements.
Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
Thank you kindly for leaving us a super review, we appreciate you and all that you do.
Official Response2 years ago
yessjess420
2 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop in the Desert

Great sales and happy hour prices! Derick is the best!
Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
We appreciate the time you took to leave us a stellar review, we have different sales every couple days. Thanks again.
Official Response2 years ago
Talentedonez
2 years ago
5 stars

best hands down

Derrick definitely showed me love. one stop shop. will definitely be back.
Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
We are glad to hear you had a pleasurable experience and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks so much.
Official Response2 years ago
BLANKFACE85
2 years ago
5 stars

GREAT PLACE

Great place to come in and great service nice bud tenders also shout out to Derick for the good service!!!
Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
We super appreciate the stellar review and we appreciate you too!! Come check out our wide selection of $25 eighths!
Official Response2 years ago