Green Leaf Wellness

Green Leaf Wellness

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

636 reviews

ReviveTrinity333
15 days ago
5 stars

Christina is a legend!

I'm really happy with the amazing interaction I had with Christina. it's refreshing to have someone who wants to take time to help. I appreciate her suggestion.
Dirk_Dabbler
29 days ago
5 stars

Best shop in the D.

Came in for one gram of Viva Sativa around 5:30pm on 7/2/2021 and was helped by a woman with amazing hair and Daisy Duke short shorts, without any hesitation she was all over the place helping me with my needs, if she continues to work there with her style, I'll be in daily. Thanks again.
OutlawCopy
2 months ago
5 stars

Should be called the only place

Why? Because these folks rock. Great section killer price and unbeatable customer service. It is “ The only place” we shop!
Knuckleheadharris
2 months ago
4 stars

Harris

Just bought a half ounce of Fruity Pebbles by Herb&Zen and the seal was broken. No inner seal. Bring the scales back out.
bweezy138
2 years ago
5 stars

frequent flyer

love this place I love the staff the atmosphere and the product I'm never disappointed thank you for having quality meds for quality prices
Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
We try our hardest to have price ranges to fit everyone's needs, and we are beyond grateful for your kind words. Keep an eye out on our daily specials today is Munchie Monday 10% off edibles all day or 15% OFF FROM 4:20-7:10 for Happy Hour Plus we have an exclusive list of specials posted throughout the shop so be sure to stop by again soon. :)
Official Response2 years ago
superstoney710
2 years ago
5 stars

Never Disappointed!!

This place has outrageous deals, everyday! The budtenders are always up on what the best deal is! They have had bogos since before 420! This place is always lit!!!
Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
DEALS FOR EVERY DAY OF THE WEEK!! We got you covered, Thanks for stopping by we appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!:)
Official Response2 years ago
LeeJ65
2 years ago
5 stars

Like no other!

Still the shop with the Best management, staff, product, specials and prices. Don't be fooled by the others. This dispensary actually care about thier customers. And they have a great sense of humor and no matter how bad my day was they can put a smile on my face. Take a chance a try them out you will be amazed how different they are compared to the others. Keep it rocking and you will see me soon. Hugz to my awesome peeps at the greatest place in Riverside county!!!!!!
Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
Lee, We truly appreciate your business and we greatly appreciate your kind words, we hope to continue to see you here at Green Leaf and keep an eye on our menu as it is constantly updating.
Official Response2 years ago
5 stars

My favourite dispensary!

I like the products! A good price range and capable staff! Out the door prices too!
Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
Thanks for stopping by again we appreciate your business and hope to continue to see you here at Green Leaf :)
Official Response2 years ago
superstoney710
3 years ago
5 stars

Always good, everytime

I am always pleased with the knowledgeable budtenders here. They always make sure I leave happy. Check out the Lit House eighths or PAX vapes!! Thank you Green Leaf, for consistently being awesome!
theone10
3 years ago
5 stars

Great prices

They have a lot of good deals and weekly specials come in handy. :) knowledgeable staff will help you with what you need.
Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
Thank you! We appreciate you!!
Official Response3 years ago
Leebruce
3 years ago
5 stars

🧡

My girl mindy II is amazing always good service 👌🏻
5 stars

Mark Harris

Great flower. Ive been buying the purple a.k. for a couple of weeks now and its perfect for chronic pain with the extra lift to put me in a good space. Budtenders are cool and knowledgable.
Nolincollins
3 years ago
5 stars

Love the people

Best staff in the valley for sure!! Fire bud and great deals ! Made my night
lisaP
3 years ago
5 stars

OK AK!

love this place! purple a.k. 8th for $25 best deal in town!! ty Greenleaf!
jd4130
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome shop!

I love going to this shop, there are probably 8-10 other dispensary’s in town, but Elisha & her staff know what’s what!
profemundial
4 years ago
5 stars

FLAMEdibles.

Their house edibles: Brownie & CHEESECAKE! ... Dharma status. I NEVER post on edibles. Today is different. Which one?... F*** it. Just grab em' both. Very Medicating. Very Effective.
sativa dad
4 years ago
5 stars

Just a shout out

Thx GLW for having Bloom back. They do a great sampler n very knowledgeable. Oh n the idiot before should know that u stand behind u products like no other dispensary in the valley.
Big Sur
4 years ago
5 stars

Potency Perfecti

Bill the Baker has 1st hand experience with all of his ingredients so there is no guess work with his potency. Personally I have had edibles that had little to no effect, wont happen with Green Leaf Edibles. Thanks Bill.
SmcHugh420
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

Awesome place one of the best ones I went to. Great deals all around . The brownie I got was perfect peanut butter cup brownie !! See you guys soon
CheechsChoice
4 years ago
5 stars

Good Times

I come here often and I'm always greeted with a happy smile and a positive attitude. I like the deals and the rewards system and the concentrates are pretty good. Overall, I've never been disappointed when I come here. Keep up the good work.