Select a product to start your order!
Green Leaf Wellness

Green Leaf Wellness

Storefront
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closed
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

642 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      xlg420
      23 days ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Iv came in every other Saturday for a few months now and I must say the shop is very low on product I thought it would be restocked at some point but has yet to get new product in . The buyer is definitely not on their game or just does not care about what customers want . I do continue to come back only for the great customer service Christina provides . She definitely cares about her customers . she made a great impression my first time coming in and is why I come back . Although there is not much selection she always helps me find something I will like . She is a blessing to this shop because if it was not for her I would definitely not be a repeat customer. Hopefully they get a new buyer soon that actually gets what we as customers want.
      rustyshigh
      19 days ago
      1 star

      Chump

      The owner has a huge problem paying his employees he does not pay his bills. And he is from canada so don’t support ever.
      ReviveTrinity333
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Christina is a legend!

      I'm really happy with the amazing interaction I had with Christina. it's refreshing to have someone who wants to take time to help. I appreciate her suggestion.
      rob85
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Always friendly, great quality and prices. My bud tender Christina was super helpful and Very nice!
      LeeJ65
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in the valley

      The greatest staff, compassionate owners and great deals. Absolutely the ONLY dispensary I shop at. Even my sister in law comes up from San Diego and loves the shop. You all rock.
      Uponccshesendsme
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      this place tho...

      man! what a great shop! I decided to waste some gas today and ended up here from quartzsite. I get great bids where I'm at but some strange is sometimes refreshing... I'm so glad I stopped! I wish I had got the ladies names, but they were sooo cool and nice and attentive and knowledgeable. and suh-more. what a happy surprise! I'm a fly by my seat of my britches kinda girl and my choices aren't always this rewarding lol. GREAT pot, knowledgeable tenders, when she half whispered to herself, but said to me, "I wanna get a good idea of what's gonna be best for you..." I was in hook line and sinker. that's the ish I like to hear as a first time shopper. y'all were amazing. I coulda sat way longer and just chatted weed with y'all... such awesome company y'all were. and OMG JOSHUA TREE NP was amazing!! thanks for the tip, I've been by lots of time but never all the way through....I left a roach trail... from the earth back to the earth❤ I'll be back soon. a bazillion stars, if I could...
      Dirk_Dabbler
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in the D.

      Came in for one gram of Viva Sativa around 5:30pm on 7/2/2021 and was helped by a woman with amazing hair and Daisy Duke short shorts, without any hesitation she was all over the place helping me with my needs, if she continues to work there with her style, I'll be in daily. Thanks again.
      bweezy138
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      frequent flyer

      love this place I love the staff the atmosphere and the product I'm never disappointed thank you for having quality meds for quality prices
      Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
      We try our hardest to have price ranges to fit everyone's needs, and we are beyond grateful for your kind words. Keep an eye out on our daily specials today is Munchie Monday 10% off edibles all day or 15% OFF FROM 4:20-7:10 for Happy Hour Plus we have an exclusive list of specials posted throughout the shop so be sure to stop by again soon. :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      superstoney710
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Never Disappointed!!

      This place has outrageous deals, everyday! The budtenders are always up on what the best deal is! They have had bogos since before 420! This place is always lit!!!
      Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
      DEALS FOR EVERY DAY OF THE WEEK!! We got you covered, Thanks for stopping by we appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again soon!:)
      Official Response3 years ago
      LeeJ65
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Like no other!

      Still the shop with the Best management, staff, product, specials and prices. Don't be fooled by the others. This dispensary actually care about thier customers. And they have a great sense of humor and no matter how bad my day was they can put a smile on my face. Take a chance a try them out you will be amazed how different they are compared to the others. Keep it rocking and you will see me soon. Hugz to my awesome peeps at the greatest place in Riverside county!!!!!!
      Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
      Lee, We truly appreciate your business and we greatly appreciate your kind words, we hope to continue to see you here at Green Leaf and keep an eye on our menu as it is constantly updating.
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      My favourite dispensary!

      I like the products! A good price range and capable staff! Out the door prices too!
      Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
      Thanks for stopping by again we appreciate your business and hope to continue to see you here at Green Leaf :)
      Official Response3 years ago
      superstoney710
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always good, everytime

      I am always pleased with the knowledgeable budtenders here. They always make sure I leave happy. Check out the Lit House eighths or PAX vapes!! Thank you Green Leaf, for consistently being awesome!
      theone10
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices

      They have a lot of good deals and weekly specials come in handy. :) knowledgeable staff will help you with what you need.
      Green Leaf WellnessPalm Springs
      Thank you! We appreciate you!!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Leebruce
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      🧡

      My girl mindy II is amazing always good service 👌🏻
      5 stars

      Mark Harris

      Great flower. Ive been buying the purple a.k. for a couple of weeks now and its perfect for chronic pain with the extra lift to put me in a good space. Budtenders are cool and knowledgable.
      Nolincollins
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Love the people

      Best staff in the valley for sure!! Fire bud and great deals ! Made my night
      lisaP
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      OK AK!

      love this place! purple a.k. 8th for $25 best deal in town!! ty Greenleaf!
      jd4130
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome shop!

      I love going to this shop, there are probably 8-10 other dispensary’s in town, but Elisha & her staff know what’s what!
      profemundial
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      FLAMEdibles.

      Their house edibles: Brownie & CHEESECAKE! ... Dharma status. I NEVER post on edibles. Today is different. Which one?... F*** it. Just grab em' both. Very Medicating. Very Effective.
      sativa dad
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Just a shout out

      Thx GLW for having Bloom back. They do a great sampler n very knowledgeable. Oh n the idiot before should know that u stand behind u products like no other dispensary in the valley.