navigateupback to top

Green Leaf

2280 South Quebec Street Unit G Denver, CO 80231 - Dispensary

access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Denver Dispensary - Green Leaf

First-Time Patients

First time patients get a complimentary pre-roll on $20 purchase
SUPER SATURADAY !!!! $90 ounces !!!!

Announcement

$110oz's & $15 1/8ths DAILY ON SELECT STRAINS ONLY FOR OUR MEMBERS!

~SIGN-UP BENEFITS~
$35 CREDIT
PUNCH CARD W/ YOUR 1st PUNCH ON US! A $70 VALUE. SUNDAY'S, A PRIZE DRAWING FOR THE MEMBERS WHO VISITED THAT WEEK!
A COMPLIMENTARY JOINT W/ PURCHASE OF $20

About Us

OUR SHELVES ARE STOCKED WITH VARIETY!! OVER 30 STRAINS AVAILABLE!
WE HAVE 13 CANNABIS CUP WINNERS!

~INDICAS~
SKYWALKER 600 OG
GRANDDADDY PURPLE

~SATIVAS~
SOUR DIESEL
SAGE & SOUR

~HYBRIDS~
707 HEADBAND
BLUEBERRY OG
COLD CREEK KUSH
SFV OG
NAW
BIG BANG OG
DEADHEAD OG
PRIMUS
GORILLA GLUE

Sunday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Address
2280 South Quebec Street Unit G
Denver, CO, 80231
Phone
303-990-9333
Member Since
February 14th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

clst420
2.2
navigatedown
3.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Worst quality flower

I went here because they were advertising that any ounce of weed that usually costs $40/eighth would be $100/oz. This was a Weedmaps deal. When I got there, it somehow changed to any strain that usually costs $20/eighth would be $90/oz. The strains available looked like leaves and smelled like hay. Also, their so called Cannabis Cup winning strains are not really winners. Strains with the same name that were grown by other dispensaries won the Cannabis Cup. So, the advertising is completely false. The staff was nice, but, they're completely misleading people about their product and their specials. I wish the state had a consumer fraud section. This dispensary has to stop misleading people. After reading how this dispensary responds, I think I'm just going to file a complaint with the State Attorney General. After all, they are a business in Colorado. They have to be under their jurisdiction. I will not be subjected to condescending, dishonest feedback from people who are continually ripping off customers.

wstubub
4.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Everything great, but the bud

1 person thought this review was helpful

Third time coming in knowing the last two times were great. Absolutely zero problems last two times. Got the 130oz special today and found out when I got home that it had been pollinated by a male plant. Spent about an hour and a half picking out the seeds in the oz and was the worst nutrient tasting bud I've ever tasted. Disappointing but I will be back, the first two times the bud was amazing.

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Sorry for your inconvenience !! You are some what knowledgeable about what might have happened, but we do not start plants from seeds, we clone everything. So we don't have any male plants, but we are moving into a new warehouse and we might have had a light issue. Please come back in and let us take care of you. COME AND GET AND OUNCE OF TOP SHELF FOR A $100. I hope that will take care of the problem. MANAGEMENT

izigga420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

Wet weed

Good price for wet weed

Chaos123
4.2
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Not filling syringe full

Only refill syringe I have ever purchased that was not pulled to the 1 mark on syringe. Bottom of gasket, not top was pulled to line so that part of volume is rubber gasket. Almost 1/4 short in each syringe by comparison to other dispensaries. Staff insists it is a gram even though it does not hit gram line. Good price though, for 3/4 gram. Staff asked " what do you want me to do about it?" I asked for the 3/4 I was short but she said I wasn't short. $5 tip for that service?

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Eric the syringes are loaded at our vendors facility. I will check and make sure they are a full gram. Never had anyone complain before.

33fijicrazy
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

beautiful budtender

this place has a beautiful bud tender she is pretty cool too,very helpful, prices are good too got a couple oz for 99 that was pretty good I definitely go back

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your good experience with Green Leaf! We cannot wait to see you again!

Mawud2003@yahoo.com
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Great

Great place and friendly customer service

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Thanks for taking the time and providing feedback to help others find our great place! People like you make the world go around! :)

reinksroots
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Got it goin' on...

This med store is a hidden gem! Quiet location, great buds and the best yet - best budtender this side of the Mississippi! I wish I would've been able to get her name. Until then, keep up the great work mystery budtender woman!

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Thanks for your feedback. You can get her name the next time you come in as I am sure she will be more than ready to help you find the product to fit your needs always maintaining a smile on her face. Our staff is super friendly and ready to listen and help each patient that walks in the doors. Let us know the name of the bud tender when you find out!!

packalack
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

bomb diggity

Got some Primus and Moab Boss
HIGHly recommend getting both strains
do it today

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Agreed. Our strains are in and out all the time and you found only a couple of the hidden gems in our inventory! I cannot wait to hear what your next concoction of strain recommendations for other patients to experience! Thank you for your feedback we always love hearing back from patients to learn what combos they liked best or what strains worked for which ailment the most. Keep leaving your feedback!!

tylerhaupt@gmail.com
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

awesome and amazing

Walked in with my temp and the nice ladies at the front desk found what I was looking for with ease.

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Good to hear that you like our current and newly hired staff members . Reviews like this really help us know what we can do to make our members and patients have a good shopping experience. Thanks for your review!

TheCandyBombers
2.6
navigatedown
2.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Price
2.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
2.0
Bud Quality

A weird vibe

I have been there twice in the past 2 weeks. The staff was friendly but at the same time she would ask me questions out of the blue about other dispensary regulations. How they weren't running things right and how she thinks they will get shut down. Like im just here to buy some weed and leave. Also both times the flower has been super low. They do have a lot of strains but they all kinda smell similar. The only thing I really like here are their $20 co2 concentrates on wax and budder. The shatter is $60! For medical? Why??

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Thanks for informing us of how our staff can be to some patients. I am not here to make excuses but sometimes people get fixated or are still going on a prior conversation with the previous member/patient. Who knows what the reason is but we will investigate and provide training on the do's and don't on proper conversation. Again we appreciate you taking the time to let us know the issue with a staff member's topic of discussion.
We have awesome prices and higher prices. However, when I look at other medicinal dispensaries I see the same price ranges. I am sorry that our shatter is a high price for you. Did you know that every Wed all concentrates are an additional $10 off per g? Also, as a member you receive a credit on your account to purchase product that will also bring down the price of shatter into a price point that fits your budget. Come in and talk to our staff about the different choices we have created for you and other members/patients. We are here to help people and would love to help you as well. Thanks again for your review, we look forward to hearing more from you in the future.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First time patients get a complimentary pre-roll on $20 purchase
SUPER SATURADAY !!!! $90 ounces !!!!

Weed Pics

736493_green_leaf_perfume

Weed Videos