navigateupback to top

Green Leaf

2280 South Quebec Street Unit G Denver, CO 80231 - Dispensary

access_timeOPEN NOW  10:00am - 7:00pm
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Denver Dispensary - Green Leaf

First-Time Patients

WAX WEDNESDAY ON THURSDAY !!!! $20 GRAMS TOP SHELF SHATTER !!!!!!! ALSO TOP SHELF FLOWER $150 PER OUNCE

Announcement

$110oz's & $15 1/8ths DAILY ON SELECT STRAINS ONLY FOR OUR MEMBERS!

~SIGN-UP BENEFITS~
$35 CREDIT
PUNCH CARD W/ YOUR 1st PUNCH ON US! A $70 VALUE. SUNDAY'S, A PRIZE DRAWING FOR THE MEMBERS WHO VISITED THAT WEEK!
A COMPLIMENTARY JOINT W/ PURCHASE OF $20

About Us

OUR SHELVES ARE STOCKED WITH VARIETY!! OVER 30 STRAINS AVAILABLE!
WE HAVE 13 CANNABIS CUP WINNERS!

~INDICAS~
SKYWALKER 600 OG
GRANDDADDY PURPLE

~SATIVAS~
SOUR DIESEL
SAGE & SOUR

~HYBRIDS~
707 HEADBAND
BLUEBERRY OG
COLD CREEK KUSH
SFV OG
NAW
BIG BANG OG
DEADHEAD OG
PRIMUS
GORILLA GLUE

Sunday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Address
2280 South Quebec Street Unit G
Denver, CO, 80231
Phone
303-990-9333
Member Since
February 14th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

lianacruz16
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

My Favorite Dispensary

I absolutely love Green Leaf. They have great prices and beautiful buds. The budtender is the best!! She's perfect in everyway. They always have deals and if you become a member, you get a free pre-rolled if you purchase over $20 on every visit! I highly recommend Green Leaf

drexz
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Awesome bud & Budtenders!

The budtender is the shit! Always knows what I want and has it for great prices. Weed is always A1 and covered in Keif. Deff a regular now!

Bhoshat
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Med only

Medical only

MD7925
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Consistent Quality at Great Prices!

Been coming here for years. Great bud at great prices. If you're ever not happy with the product, talk to them and they'll make it right.
They're in this for the long haul.

p.s. check out the bud-tenders!

Bella's
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Amazingly 😁 Looking Flower and smelling

Went in for there Top Shelf Tuesday Deal $130 OZ The Buds looked so amazing and smell amazing as well 👏 The lady that was taking care of me told me this product was from there New wharehouse she was really excited 😊 for me to try it ! GREAT 👍 TASTING FLOWER AND Very nice High . Will be stopping by again . Thank You so much Green Leaf 🍃

clst420
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere

Worst quality flower

1 person thought this review was helpful

I went there because they had a Weedmaps deal on flower, but, when I got there, there was a bait and switch on the quality of weed. The ad says that any flower that is over $40/eighth would be $100/oz. That's not the case. When I got there, they said it was only flower that was $20/eighth, which wasn't bud, it was leaf.

I am focused on the quality of flower and their deceptive advertising.

wstubub
4.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Everything great, but the bud

1 person thought this review was helpful

Third time coming in knowing the last two times were great. Absolutely zero problems last two times. Got the 130oz special today and found out when I got home that it had been pollinated by a male plant. Spent about an hour and a half picking out the seeds in the oz and was the worst nutrient tasting bud I've ever tasted. Disappointing but I will be back, the first two times the bud was amazing.

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Sorry for your inconvenience !! You are some what knowledgeable about what might have happened, but we do not start plants from seeds, we clone everything. So we don't have any male plants, but we are moving into a new warehouse and we might have had a light issue. Please come back in and let us take care of you. COME AND GET AND OUNCE OF TOP SHELF FOR A $100. I hope that will take care of the problem. MANAGEMENT

izigga420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Wet weed

Good price for wet weed

Chaos123
4.2
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Not filling syringe full

Only refill syringe I have ever purchased that was not pulled to the 1 mark on syringe. Bottom of gasket, not top was pulled to line so that part of volume is rubber gasket. Almost 1/4 short in each syringe by comparison to other dispensaries. Staff insists it is a gram even though it does not hit gram line. Good price though, for 3/4 gram. Staff asked " what do you want me to do about it?" I asked for the 3/4 I was short but she said I wasn't short. $5 tip for that service?

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Eric the syringes are loaded at our vendors facility. I will check and make sure they are a full gram. Never had anyone complain before.

33fijicrazy
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

beautiful budtender

this place has a beautiful bud tender she is pretty cool too,very helpful, prices are good too got a couple oz for 99 that was pretty good I definitely go back

Green Leaf
Green Leaf

Thank you for your review! We appreciate you taking the time to tell others about your good experience with Green Leaf! We cannot wait to see you again!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

WAX WEDNESDAY ON THURSDAY !!!! $20 GRAMS TOP SHELF SHATTER !!!!!!! ALSO TOP SHELF FLOWER $150 PER OUNCE

Weed Pics

736493_green_leaf_perfume

Weed Videos