Select a product to start your order!
Flight 420 - Sallisaw

Flight 420 - Sallisaw

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

180 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (11)

      barbie1991
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best one in Sallisaw

      Great dispensary wonderful employees! Very knowledgeable! Must check them out!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      barbie1991, Thank you for the review and recommendation. We appreciate you allowing us to assist with you medical needs.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Jerred81
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      They have great top shelf buds

      I'm a regular at Flight 420, place is clean, staff is incredibly nice and helpful! Great bud for a good price. If they ever get strain called Uppercut back in, I highly recommend that 1!!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Jerred81, We appreciate the review and as always look forward to when you stop in.
      Official Response3 years ago
      addictedowl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I need autoflowers!... please 🙏 lol

      Wondering if y’all had autoflowers in stock yet?
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      addictedowl, Working on it. We appreciate your patience and continued support.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Krush92
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      updated review

      Everytime I go in and you have upwards 25+ strains and most of them aren't listed here. you only show two of your $7 strains and you usually have 4 or 5 of those. not including the $8 strains that were added. and the ones that are listed here several have the wrong description. once in the store the containers of flower are labeled the opposite what it says here. thank you for updating your menu with more of what you have in store!!!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Krush92, Thank you for letting us know that we failed on staying caught up with our listing. We know it is a vital tool to assist you in locating you medicine and limiting wasted trips. We apologize and will do our best to make sure it doesn't happen in the future.
      Official Response3 years ago
      HurtinInOK
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great folks. Had what I needed.

      Very friendly and helpful folks. I always seem to have a million questions. They had exactly what I needed. I appreciate their discount and plan to return each time I need replacements. I highly recommend.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      HurtinInOK, Thank you for the review. We appreciate you allowing us to assist you with your medical needs. We work hard to assure we have the answers to your questions to make sure you have the best experience.
      Official Response3 years ago
      jrad42084
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing dispensary

      this has to be one of my favorite dispensary amazing product staff and big selection
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      jrad42084, Thank you for the review. We certainly try and offer the best selection. It's exciting all the new products that hit the market almost daily. Can't wait for where things grow over the next year. We enjoy helping all our customers with their medical needs and hope to serve you for a long time.
      Official Response3 years ago
      syrupshots88
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      I drive 35 minutes every time I need my meds. The atmosphere is great and the staff is amazing and very knowledgeable.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      syrupshots88, We appreciate you driving such a distance to see us. Thank you for letting us serve your medical needs. -Flight420 Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      larryd1989
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great folks ready yo help you in any way. perfect

      best place to go.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      larryd1989, Thank you! We certainly try and we appreciate you letting us help with your needs. -Flight420 Team
      Official Response3 years ago
      boymama89
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Store

      I drive an hour away to this place just for the Monty Python. It’s an awesome price and very good! They have the best selection of products. Sad they’re out of Monty right now. I can’t find that kind anywhere.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Monty Python is great! Glad you like as much as we do. Since it is so popular and things are really in high demand, it does lead to outages until more is grown. We try to update Weed Maps as often as possible. Check on Mondays for the most current on hand inventory.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Lpndxtr
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wow! Super Impressed

      Flight 4/20 is amazing on several levels. Everything well stocked, so many selections! I saw all kinds of great priced pipes and an assortment so many new products. Waiting area is nice and the staff is so friendly and helpful. The place is bright, clean, colorful, and they have a big selection on whatever strain you’re looking for! I’ll be back! *my aunt thinks Flight 4/20 is a new travel agency in town. 😂😂😂 Happy Flying to all of you out there. Definitely check this place out!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Lpndxtr, we are not a travel agency, but we sure are glad we are your destination! Thank you for the glowing feedback. Please, know that we will always work hard to earn your repeat business
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best place in sallisaw!

      The prices are best in town! They have a great selection on everything from bud and oil and edibles. Great workers that know what they are talking about. Best store I’ve been to so far
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      twistedjokertoker420, glad you like the prices. We want to carry the best product for everyone's budget and keep in mind that are here to help with wellness. We constantly work with our staff to make sure we keep up with the most current news and studies.
      Official Response3 years ago
      420HS18
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best around

      Friendly service with great knowledge of products! What more could someone ask from a budtender?!?! Best place in sallisaw when it comes to quality. 10\10 Will go back plenty more!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      420HS18, 10/10....you make us blush! Thank you for the feedback and letting us know we are reaching our goal. Hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      VapeKelly
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Top of the Line dispensary!

      Very knowledgeable staff, great selection of quality product, and awesome prices and deals!!! DEFINITELY should be the first stop for your medicinal needs!!!!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you Vapekelly, we appreciate the opportunity to be one of your local favorites and look forward to serving you again soon, have an amazing weekend my friend.
      Official Response3 years ago
      critter11
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Never disappointed!

      At this point I’ve tried abt all they have to offer & this place has 100% become my go too! Never been disappointed w one strain even the 7$ strains are great! But the top shelf top has always been top shelf quality. The guys are always happy to help & one of my favorite things abt this place that they let me do that I notice other dispensaries have not is pretty much hand pick what nugs I like w my order. I left a review a few months back & the place has only gotten better! Keep it up guys!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you for the positive feedback, yes, absolutely anyone can choose which ones you like anytime. It's your medication so we gladly want you to choose what looks right for you, we'll keep striving to be the best and hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Busters1313
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best little shop around

      Best place around. The budtenders really know their stuff and very friendly. The prices and quality of bud is great too. If you haven't checked this place out yet you should give it a try u won't be disappointed.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you Busters1313 we appreciate the opportunity to be your dispensary and hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      natural_state
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love it here

      I came in this morning and had a great time. Everything looks great and everyone is wonderful to talk to. Thx guys.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you for stopping in we appreciate you choosing us and look forward to serving you in the future.
      Official Response3 years ago
      bwalkabout
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome place

      the store is very clean and organized. the staff is very knowledgeable, courteous and always willing to help. I highly recommend Green Horizons!
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you bwalkabout, we appreciate you guys and appreciate the opportunity to be your dispensary.
      Official Response3 years ago
      Kesha1228
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      K.H.

      Great flower selection. Very knowledgeable and helpful....
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      kesha thank you for the positive feedback we appreciate the opportunity and hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      absolutely AMAZING product! will definitely be back I would have to say strawberry banana def is my favorite.
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you Queen420 we appreciate the feedback, We'll pass it on to the grower. So far everyone has been pleased (with the exception of one) with the Strawberry Banana so much so we sell out quickly when it's back in stock. We appreciate the opportunity and your feedback, it helps us know what our customers want and thats why were here, Thank you
      Official Response3 years ago
      bluntblowin6914
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      GREAT!!!!

      Everyone must try the Strawberry Banana. It's the best 😎🚬
      Flight 420 - SallisawSallisaw / Poteau
      Thank you for the positive review we are happy it's working well for you and should have more instock in a couple weeks
      Official Response3 years ago